Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Brooklyn Conroy Photography

Brooklyn Conroy Photography

Brooklyn Conroy Photography

Ottawa, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 19 reviews
View more information

19 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

19

105 User photos

  • Stephanie
    Stephanie Married on 01/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning photos & photographer

    Brooklyn was the amazing photographer for our engagement and wedding photos. She made the entire process feel so natural and has taken some of the most cherished photos we will ever have. She was professional and made sure we had all the shots we wanted , while also making it feel like a friend was taking your photos. She was great with keeping on top of communications , providing helpful tips, and we received finished photos back extremely quick. My engaged friends who were at my wedding are already asking for her number .
  • Chelsey
    Chelsey P. Married on 07/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photographer!

    There are no words to describe how amazing Brooklyn is. I want to hire her for every future event that needs pictures! She's so friendly and fun and down to earth. I feel like she's my best friend hahah we got such great engagement photos and the wedding ones just took my breath away. Hire her!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • B
    Brontë V. Married on 31/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100% Recommend

    Brooklyn was amazing every step of the way throughout our wedding engagement shoot through the wedding day and beyond! She was so flexible to our needs (throughout "normal" wedding changes and so many COVID-related changes). Brooklyn is very clear, professional, calming, and very friendly both in person and via email. She is extremely efficient and made us feel very comfortable in front of a camera. All of our photos turned out amazing and we will treasure them for years to come!
  • Meaghan
    Meaghan Married on 18/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Enthusiastic, fun, and professional

    Brooklyn photographed our wedding at the Fairmont Chateau Laurier. She was a dream come true! Brooklyn was enthusiastic, organized, helpful and approachable. She obviously loves her job and has fun taking her shots.

    My husband is very camera shy. Brooklyn made everyone, including him, comfortable in front of the camera. She directed us into the best poses and the best spots for pictures. She also made a schedule of everyone who needed to be photographed (i.e. grandparents, siblings, parents) so that no one was missed. I am so so happy we went with Brooklyn!
  • K
    Kristina M. Married on 17/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brooklyn Conroy Photography, I highly recommend!

    It’s long overdue but I need to share how truly happy my husband and I are with our wedding photos done by Brooklyn. I was looking for a photographer very short notice (due to having a replanned wedding due to COVID). Since I first submitted my inquiry online through Brooklyn’s website, she was very prompt to reply to my many questions. She always responded to me in a professional and timely manner. Her online booking system made communication very easy (both before and after our wedding) and it also came with great preparation tools (ex. Lists for detail shots, family formals and creating a workable timeline). Due to a tight timeline, the day of our wedding was the first time I met Brooklyn in person. She is incredibly kind, positive, soft spoken and fit into our day without creating any distractions. She was very calm and collected while working in the background to capture our day. She also had a great sense of humour and smile and is so easy to get along with us and all our guests. We had a very intimate small ceremony and she fit in just like a good friend. We are so happy with our final pictures from our day. Brooklyn did a fabulous job capturing the beauty of the day and the moments shared between us and our guests. She also did a fantastic job scoping out a variety of different backdrops for our bridal party/bride and groom photos (we have so much variety!). Our day went perfectly and I couldn’t think of someone better to have captured the day. Thank you Brooklyn for everything, it was a pleasure to work with you! We are so happy with our photos and we will cherish them for a lifetime to come. We look forward to working with you again in the future, Kristina and Javier
  • Rawan
    Rawan H. Married on 27/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Photographer

    Brooklyn was so wonderful and professional ever since we had our initial consultation with her. She was so helpful and understanding, she even gave us ideas for where to take our engagement and wedding photos. Our wedding got cancelled due to Covid but Brooklyn was so kind to give us a photoshoot in our wedding attire to commemorate the occasion and they turned out beautiful! Communicating with her was so easy throughout the whole process. She worked on our photos so quickly and we appreciated being able to see them so soon after our shoot! Thank you Brooklyn😊
  • A
    Andrea V. Married on 16/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing to work with!

    Brooklyn and her husband were an absolute dream to work with. Brooklyn was responsive, flexible, kind, and was open to our vision of how we wanted our engagement and wedding photos to be captured. It felt like having family with us on our special day. We couldn't be more thrilled with the results!
  • B
    Brooke Married on 01/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolute all star!

    Brooklyn is an all star! We can’t say enough about her. She was absolutely amazing and so great to work with. From our first meeting to the end of our wedding day, she was nothing but kind, considerate, flexible and open to all our ideas. She was always professional, friendly and comfortable to be around capturing the most perfect moments. We couldn’t be happier with all our photos and really looking forward to working with her in the future.
  • G
    Greg S. Married on 02/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantasic all round

    We had a great time working with Brooklyn for our engagement and wedding photos. She made us comfortable despite both of us being awkward infront of the lens. Our photos are amazing and we love them! She was professional to work with every step of the way. Everyone that see's the photos compliments them saying they look like a magazine shoot.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message