Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Beautiful Life Studios - Photo and Video

Beautiful Life Studios - Photo and Video

Beautiful Life Studios - Photo and Video

Toronto, Ontario
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 108 reviews
View more information

108 reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 108
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner

127 User photos

  • Kayla
    Kayla M. Married on 05/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent experience!

    We had our wedding on November 5th, 2021. Our photographer was Tiffany and our videographer was Aaron - we could not speak higher of them! We met a few times via Zoom to go over the details of the day and both of them were so professional and fun to work with. They had tons of great suggestions and really made sure to understand our vision for the day.

    On the day of, they were unreal to work with. Professional and fun - we felt totally comfortable. There were so many laughs and they were so easy going. They kept us to a tight schedule and made sure we had all of the photos we wanted. Couldn’t have asked for a better duo - we can only imagine what our photos will look like.
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie M. Married on 02/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Anastasiia was amazing!

    She made us feel so comfortable and took the most beautiful photos on BOTH of our wedding dates!
  • Robert
    Robert Married on 24/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Outstanding Performance

    Nastya from Beautiful Life Studio's was amazing! She made us feel comfortable and beautiful all day long. She managed our guests to get the best photos. We have only received our teaser photos so far, but we are absolutely blown away by the beautiful photography. We know with absolute certainty that the whole gallery will be breathtaking.

    Thank you so much for capturing the beauty of our day and setting us at ease.
  • M
    Margot Married on 21/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing vendor to work with

    Would recommend to anyone! High quality work, phenomenal people and high value addition to your wedding.
  • Sylvea
    Sylvea M. Married on 14/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best photographers around!

    We hired Beautiful Life Studios for our wedding on August 14th. Chris, Evin and Rylan will make you feel like you’re hanging out with your friends. They are professional and super fun to work with! Our wedding day was Smokey & super hot! The dream team was not phased at all and did not complain once about the heat (we sure did though!). A pleasure to work with all three! Can’t wait to work on our Christmas cards!
  • Kayla
    Kayla Married on 09/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Their work is impeccable!

    I just had my engagement shoot with BLS & THESE ARE THE BEST PHOTOS EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Anastasiia is so frikkkken talented. I absolutely love her. I am so in love! These photos are absolutely priceless & timeless. I am just so unbelievably happy!! Seriously needed this after all the covid stuff going on this is just a way to brighten everything up. I’m honestly at a loss for words I’m just so happy. I CAN’T wait for her to shoot our wedding!!!!!!!!!! I’m so happy I found you guys and booked with you♥️
  • Laurissa
    Laurissa L. Married on 04/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience!

    Emily from Beautiful Life Studios was amazing to work with! She brought so much fun energy to the day and the photos turned out beautiful. They were also very accommodating with the several date changes we had due to covid.
  • Ashley
    Ashley S. Married on 03/07/2021
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Service

    Beautiful Life was flexible and understanding as we navigated wedding postponements during the COVID-19 pandemic. They provided professional service and beautiful photos of our engagement shoot and wedding ceremony.
  • Kyrene
    Kyrene F. Married on 12/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Bls is the best

    When planning our wedding, one of the most important things to my husband was the photography. As a photographer himself he was very thoughtful on who we chose to capture our day.

    BLS is very timely with their responses and set up a meeting with them the night we contacted them. Their prices are also incredibly reasonable and is almost a steal considering all they have to offer with each package.

    We were assigned to Jonny and from there it was like kismet. Throughout the time of planning our wedding, Jonny was not just a vendor to us - he became our friend. Jonny has nothing but good vibes and positive energy and he just has a special way of making you feel comfortable around him. Plenty of our guests had nothing but rave reviews about him. Brian was also our second shooter and he too had a way of making the wedding party relax and have a good time! He even played reggaeton for us during the photoshoot to have the most authentic candid shots!

    I have nothing but great things to say about Beautiful Life Studios, Brian, and especially Jonny. I postponed my reception to next year and I am looking forward to working with them again!