Amar Studios
266 Rivertree Street K2M 0J5 Ottawa (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Amar Studios

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

9

5 User photos

Order by:
  • J

    Jess Kumar · Married on 22/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best photographer in town

    My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Amar during our engagement photoshoot and wedding week. Each day the team went above and beyond to provide the best service and quality. Amar is exceptionally creative, calm, patient, and very professional. He captured every emotion so beautifully. We absolutely adore all the photos and videos that we have received thus far. Will always cherish our experience with Amar studios. Highly recommended!

    Sent on 17/12/2019
  • Samah

    Samah Syed · Married on 09/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Spectacular

    Absolutely amazing service! Everything that we had asked for was able to be accomplished and the photos and videos were stunning. He took our main focus of being family and he definitely achieved that. Any ideas we had in our mind he also made that come true which was super nice to look forward too. We were a bit hesitant at first but after doing our engagement shoot, we were super pleased we went with him as we had 4 events with almost 1000 people in total! Everything was captured from family to friends to details to food to decor that nothing was missed out! We were glad we went with him and his team!

    Sent on 04/12/2019
  • S

    Shemontee Rahman · Married on 02/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had a great experience

    Amar was great to work with - I told him how and what kind of photography I wanted and he made my vision come to life.

    Sent on 20/11/2019
  • A

    Anonymous User · Married on 15/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We cannot say enough good things about Amar and his team!! We had initially chosen a different photographer but then decided to go with Amar and it was definitely the best decision!! The entire team is very very professional. Amar took the time to sit down with us to go over exactly what we wanted, what we expected and how to fulfill those expectations. He truly cares about giving you the experience that you want. Amar is very passionate about capturing all the sentiments around your wedding and it shines through his work. We are extremely pleased with all of our photographs and the videos of our wedding events. The album he put together turned out to be even more beautiful than we could’ve ever imagined! Without hesitation, we would highly highly recommend Amar and his team!! Thank you for the lifelong memories!
    -Jujhar & Harkaur

    Sent on 17/03/2019
  • A

    Anonymous User · Married on 15/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amar Studios did a phenomenal job in capturing our special day. They captured every detail and always knew where to be with little to no direction. They are the perfect combination of professional and fun which made the whole process seamless and organic. We love all the photos and videos and will cherish them for years to come.

    Sent on 22/12/2018
  • A

    Anonymous User · Married on 15/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely loved the work they delivered on our special day. The team was very professional, friendly and accommodating which made the whole experience beautiful more than stressful. Amar had many great ideas for background and poses and I absolutely loved how they turned out.
    Great job guys! Keep up the good work.
    Would definitely recommend their services to family and friends.

    Sent on 20/12/2018
  • Afsana

    Afsana Kabir · Married on 20/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Photographer review

    Amar and his assistant were amazing!! Amar did our engagement shoot and did two wedding receptions for us. He knew exactly what to do and made sure we got the right shots in! He really does have a good eye for locations too and the pictures turned out beautiful!!!

    Sent on 21/11/2019
  • Kiran

    Kiran Syed · Married on 28/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heart Warming

    Working with Amar, Arjun and Savannah was an absolute pleasure. Our wedding ran a week long and they were there for almost every event almost at every hour of the day capturing all of the precious moments that we now have the ability to live through again from the photos and videos captured by Amar Studios. Photos and videos are one of the only things that will stay with you for the rest of your life as memories of your special day and Amar Studios catered to us perfectly. They made us feel comfortable for every step of the way!

    Sent on 20/11/2019
  • Runa

    Runa Parmar Ayoub · Married on 31/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience with Amar Studios!

    We were beyond pleased with the results of our pictures and videos from our wedding. Amar Studios captured so many beautiful moments that We will treasure forever. They exceeded our expectations and had very unique ideas. Its no wonder they won an award for their work- they are definitely the best in Ottawa!!

    Sent on 27/01/2020
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.