Alpine Peak Photography
224
210 Bear Street second floor T1L 1A6 Banff (Alberta) View map
5.0 out of 5.0
Overall rating:

Reviews of Alpine Peak Photography

  • Married on 20/07/2016 From Josh Brown

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We were veryhappy with the quality of the photos. The photographer was excellent and really went the extra mile to get some great photos :0)

    Sent on 08/08/2016
  • Married on 09/07/2016 From Jen Hogarth

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Sharon at Peak Photography is great to deal with, she is super knowledgeable regarding weddings in and around Banff. We ended up having a mix up with our venue and had to change our wedding date and she was really supportive and accommodating. Roger was our photographer for the day of and he was great. Really friendly guy and good at entertaining wedding guests while they get pictures taken. He had everyone laughing. Once we were done with the group and family pictures, he took us down to Vermilion Lakes to get some great bride & groom pictures. Alpine Peak was also very quick in getting our pictures to us.

    Sent on 08/08/2016
  • Married on 08/07/2016 From Mireille Mcintyre

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Our photographer Roger was amazing! He shot pictutes of us in 3 different locations. He was extremely knowledgeable and made us look and feel great! The best part?? We got 15 preview pictures the very next day to share with our friends and family! I highly recommend this company!

    Sent on 10/07/2016
  • Married on 07/07/2016 From Raquel Valdivia Healy

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Malcolm was very fun to work with! Pleasant, creative, helpful and on the move!! His assistant was a pleasure as well! Thank you!

    Sent on 10/07/2016
  • Married on 07/07/2016 From Liz Watson

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Amazing service from first contact with Alpine Peak Photography. So helpful regarding our arrangements and keeping in touch with us throughout with suggestions and helpful information. On the day, Roger was just fantastic - he was friendly and put us at ease. We had a lot of fun and he absolutely knew the right shots to take - we and our family and friends think the photos are breathtaking.

    Sent on 30/07/2016
  • Married on 30/06/2016 From Christel

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Alpine Peak Photography was amazing!! Pictures last a lot longer than memories so it was so important to me to have incredible photos of our elopement and Roger did just that! He was a blast to work with, made us laugh and totally impressed us with his creativity. The ladies at the office are awesome to deal with too. Our pictures got to us in a timely manner and we can't wait to hang them up in our house!

    Sent on 23/08/2016
  • Married on 18/06/2016 From Melissa Sherwood

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Malcolm was absolutely amazing during our wedding photos; he was professional yet added some humor in there which lightened up the mood and made things less stressful! I LOVED them! The pictures turned out great :).

    Sent on 26/07/2016
  • Married on 16/06/2016 From Mark regehr

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Both Sharon and Malcolm at Alpine Peak Photography were excellent to work with, their experience shines through!!!
    Mark

    Sent on 19/06/2016
  • Married on 04/06/2016 From Brianne Nugent

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We had the wonderful experience of booking our photography session with Alpine Peak for our small wedding. From the beginning they greeted us with a professional manner. Everything was seamless and flowed naturally. The day of our wedding was no exception, Malcolm was simply amazing he was able to capture our most intimate moments on the most important day of our lives. The energy was fun and relaxing and the work speaks for itself. I would highly recommend everyone to work with this amazing team you will not be disappointed. I wanted to thank you all for all of your hard work and dedication for capturing our day as beautiful as it was. These are more than pictures, they are timeless stamps of our magical day

    Sent on 06/06/2016
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I'd definitely recommend peak photography. We organised our vow renewal from the UK and Sharon was a god send, responding to some very random questions and even ringing for a chat one day, despite the time difference. She gave us the confidence to book our photo shoot even though we'd never met! On the day Malcolm was great, going above and beyond to get the piccies. He made me and husband feel relaxed and I don't think we've laughed so much in a long time. There was only us, our vow renewal was part of our honeymoon, but Malcolm still managed to get a really good variety of piccies that tell the story of our vow renewal and will compliment our wedding pictures nicely. My personal thanks go to both Sharon and Malcolm for all of their help. X

    Sent on 13/08/2016

My Awards

224 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner

2016 COUPLES'
CHOICE

WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner

2015 COUPLES'
CHOICE

WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner

2014 COUPLES'
CHOICE