Alpine Peak Photography
210 Bear Street second floor T1L 1A6 Banff (Alberta) View map

Reviews for Alpine Peak Photography

5.0 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    4.9
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Reply

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
286 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner
Order by :
  • Suzanne Pender , Married on 05/10/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We were so pleased that we chose Alpine Peak Photography. Malcolm and Sharon were great to work with. Sharon always got back to us with our questions and concerns, making it so easy to book a wedding from afar. Malcolm put us at ease on our wedding day. He was so accommodating, getting all of us to laugh and have fun while making wonderful memories. Highly recommend them.
    Suzanne & Garry Oct 5, 2017.

    Sent on 17/10/2017
  • Brian Wright , Married on 20/09/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    These guys were fantastic. Great attitude, great pictures, great knowledge of the local area. Malcolm was awesome. It was on a terribly cold day and he made sure we were comfortable while he set up shots. These guys knew the Banff area extremely well and took us to some beautiful locations. Would recomend this photographer to anyone needing a photo shoot in this area

    Sent on 21/09/2017
  • Metta Anotip , Married on 16/09/2017

    4.6 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Acceptable
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Great photography For Wedding.

    We had a great experience with Malcolm. He was very professional, friendly, funny and made us feel very comfortable. We extremely recommend Malcolm and Peak Photography for your wedding and for any event to everyone.

    Sent on 18/03/2018
  • Kris P , Married on 09/09/2017

    4.8 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Roger was a fantastic photographer and was great fun to work with. He didn't blink even though we made him trek out into the woods in the pouring rain. He did a great job directing us captured our elopement wonderfully. We would absolutely recommend alpine peak photography.

    Sent on 13/09/2017
  • Lindsey & Natalie Roesler , Married on 29/08/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    From beginning to end Malcolm helped us make our wedding day fun and relaxing with his beautiful charm and laid back style. Our photos where taken with ease and you can see that none of them were forced. 110% would use/recommend Malcolm again. There isn't enough stars to rate this fantastic company. Thanks Guys!!

    Sent on 06/10/2017
  • Racheal Englot , Married on 26/08/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Roger was fantastic for our wedding! It was so hot outside but he just kept on shooting and got some really amazing and creative shots! I can't wait to put some of them on my wall at home! Thank you Roger and the Alpine Peak team for all your awesomeness on our wedding day!

    The wedding of Racheal Englot and Alpine Peak Photography 1
    The wedding of Racheal Englot and Alpine Peak Photography 2
    The wedding of Racheal Englot and Alpine Peak Photography 3
    The wedding of Racheal Englot and Alpine Peak Photography 4
    The wedding of Racheal Englot and Alpine Peak Photography 5
    The wedding of Racheal Englot and Alpine Peak Photography 6
    The wedding of Racheal Englot and Alpine Peak Photography 7
    The wedding of Racheal Englot and Alpine Peak Photography 8
    Sent on 03/10/2017
  • Rebecca

    Rebecca Hoffman-Roe , Married on 20/08/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Our thoughts on Rogers work at out Legend Of Zelda Wedding

    I love his energy. He seemed very confident, friendly, happy to be on the job, and he was helpful when our friend asked him what lens he should use on his camera to take a specific kind of photo. He was very professional, but fun to be around. He was definitely no stick in the mud. He seemed to be having fun taking our photos, which I believe is a sign of passion in his work. I firmly believe if someone has passion in his or her work they will accomplish great things. Roger did a wonderful job on or photos. My personal favorites are the one with the rings on the sword and the ones where we didn't even know we were getting a photo taken. If I ever want professional photos done in the mountains again, I will try to book Roger again.

    The wedding of Rebecca Hoffman-Roe and Alpine Peak Photography 9
    The wedding of Rebecca Hoffman-Roe and Alpine Peak Photography 10
    The wedding of Rebecca Hoffman-Roe and Alpine Peak Photography 11
    The wedding of Rebecca Hoffman-Roe and Alpine Peak Photography 12
    The wedding of Rebecca Hoffman-Roe and Alpine Peak Photography 13
    The wedding of Rebecca Hoffman-Roe and Alpine Peak Photography 14
    The wedding of Rebecca Hoffman-Roe and Alpine Peak Photography 15
    The wedding of Rebecca Hoffman-Roe and Alpine Peak Photography 16
    The wedding of Rebecca Hoffman-Roe and Alpine Peak Photography 17
    The wedding of Rebecca Hoffman-Roe and Alpine Peak Photography 18
    The wedding of Rebecca Hoffman-Roe and Alpine Peak Photography 19
    The wedding of Rebecca Hoffman-Roe and Alpine Peak Photography 20
    The wedding of Rebecca Hoffman-Roe and Alpine Peak Photography 21
    The wedding of Rebecca Hoffman-Roe and Alpine Peak Photography 22
    The wedding of Rebecca Hoffman-Roe and Alpine Peak Photography 23
    The wedding of Rebecca Hoffman-Roe and Alpine Peak Photography 24
    The wedding of Rebecca Hoffman-Roe and Alpine Peak Photography 25
    The wedding of Rebecca Hoffman-Roe and Alpine Peak Photography 26
    The wedding of Rebecca Hoffman-Roe and Alpine Peak Photography 27
    The wedding of Rebecca Hoffman-Roe and Alpine Peak Photography 28
    Sent on 18/01/2018
  • Kimberly W. , Married on 18/08/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Our photographer Richard accommodated our photo requests as well as came with some ideas of his own. Photos turned out beautiful. Turn around time to receive photos was very quick. Very knowledgeable of the Banff area to shoot the best photos.

    Sent on 15/10/2017
  • Kristin , Married on 11/08/2017

    4.8 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Good

    We had Roger as our wedding photographer. He was on time, full of great suggestions and picked out a beautiful place to take pictures by the river in Canmore AB! We could not be happier with our photos!

    Sent on 30/10/2016
  • Niamh

    Niamh Barry , Married on 11/08/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Roger is a phenomenal photographer. He is so calm, creative and fun to be with for the day. We are so grateful to Roger for making our day so special. The photos are amazing and everyone comments that it 'looks like the movies'. This is because of Roger's excellent skill and interest with his camera in hand. He told us how to stand for the photos and he created different images for us at over five different sites over four hours. We have fantastic memories from our wedding day because of Roger and Sharon at Alpine Peak Photography. Thank you very much. Niamh and Kieran, Ireland.

    The wedding of Niamh Barry and Alpine Peak Photography 29
    The wedding of Niamh Barry and Alpine Peak Photography 30
    The wedding of Niamh Barry and Alpine Peak Photography 31
    The wedding of Niamh Barry and Alpine Peak Photography 32
    The wedding of Niamh Barry and Alpine Peak Photography 33
    Sent on 03/12/2017

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.