Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for A Different Angle Photography

A Different Angle Photography

A Different Angle Photography

Jasper, Alberta
5.0 out of 5 rating, 20 reviews
View more information

20 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 20

39 User photos

  • Heather
    Heather E. Married on 05/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So Amazing!

    We loved working with Peggy and Dave. They were incredibly friendly and helpful. They recommended our location as we hadn’t decided on where our ceremony was going to be. They sent a sneak peek photo the night of our wedding and it took our breath away. We can’t wait to see the rest and highly recommend booking with them.
  • G
    Georgeane J. Married on 25/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Peggy and Dave are the best

    Peggy and Dave truly are amazing kind hearted people and truly want your memories by Photography captured They go above and beyond to ensure a top quality service and add an element of enhancement to your already treasured moment. We feel so grateful to have met them and to have shared our heart warming time with us. They will remain in our hearts until the end of time. Thank you for your service to ensure our precious moments were captured
  • B
    Brittany G. Married on 09/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A dream come true !

    Peggy and David are two of the most wonderful people we’ve met. I would give more stars if I could. They went above and beyond, by laying down on the snow or stepping on thin ice to get the perfect shot ! Couldn’t have been more happy with the outcome of our photos and how fast we received them ! 100% recommended ! You won’t be disappointed

    - Brit and Jason
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Keshia K. Married on 13/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Talented!

    I LOVED working with Peggy and David! Such genuine down to earth people with an amazing eye to catch such beautiful moments of your day! Highly recommend them!!!
  • Crystal
    Crystal C. Married on 06/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Autumn Wedding in Jasper

    We had Peggy join us for our small (14 guest) surprise wedding in Jasper last October (2018). Throughout the process Peggy was a pleasure to deal with and also so accommodating for our pooch (inviting him into the office for the initial consultation). We felt so comfortable with Peggy taking our photos it made for beautiful results. She took us to a number of different locations that were truly "picture perfect" for our special day. We could not have asked for a better experience!
  • L
    Lauren B. Married on 29/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional! Captured our day perfectly!

    We loved everything about our experience with David and Peggy! They made us feel relaxed, we had fun capturing every moment throughout the day! Our photos were stunning!!
  • Amanda
    Amanda A. Married on 22/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5+++ stars for this business!

    We used A Different Angle Photography for our engagement photos and our wedding in September 2018.
    Peggy and David were so much fun to work with! We had two dogs (one a crazy 2 year old lab) we wanted to include in our engagement session and part our our wedding party so they had their work cut out for them. They had such a knack with them, and even managed to get smiles out of a few family members who don't usually smile! They also work so well together, one takes "traditional" photos while the other manages to capture unique and candid shots. I should also mention it snowed and was cold on our wedding day yet Peggy and David were all smiles and even helped keep the wedding party in a good mood despite the weather! As for the end result...we love our photos!!! We will definitely use A Different Angle Photography for family photos, maybe even a vow renewal in the future :)
  • Cheryl
    Cheryl F. Married on 09/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Two thumbs up

    Peggy and David were absolutely AMAZING for our wedding day/engagement photos. They’re both such nice and relaxed individuals which made taking pictures so much less stressful. They captured our wedding day perfectly and we could not be happier that we found this fantastic duo for our special day. They got perfect shots of everything; from getting ready, to the ceremony, bridal party pictures and reception too. They’re both incredibly organized and efficient at getting all requested photos done, both for family shots as well as wedding party. I can’t recommend them enough!!
  • Kelsey
    Kelsey M. Married on 08/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Affordable and professional

    The photos turned out amazing! They took us to the best spots in town, with the best views
  • D
    Darlene Married on 05/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Memories Captured

    Peggy and David worked with us to capture so many moments of our special day. Their ability to take photos at angles that we could never have imagined has enabled us to enjoy memories that we could never have thought possible! Peggy and David also happily worked with our dog and ensured that she was included in our photos in a special way. I would highly recommend A Different Angle Photography!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message