XO Life Celebrations
Toronto M4K 2V1 Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for XO Life Celebrations

Recommended by 99% of couples · Write a review

57
4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.9
Order by:
  • M

    Maggie and Gary Read · Married on 25/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and caring

    Tracy was our officient and my husband and I couldn't have found any better. She listened with great intent to our story of love. We personally picked or vows from the vast amount we had to view. Tracy made us feel the way a bride and groom should feel. At ease and have fun. Thank you Tracy for being apart of our special day.

    XO Life Celebrations 1
    Sent on 02/06/2019
  • Onohi

    Onohi Feiner · Married on 23/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She is a mother and a sweet kind hearted lady.. my husband said Tracy is good and she knows her job

    Tracy B Richard’s is Amazing, words can’t express her personality and that of her son (Ryan).. I felt welcomed and we all went out for lunch after my wedding...... we(husband and I) didn’t feel weird...she is everything you are looking for in a friend and minister

    Sent on 30/03/2019
  • E

    Emma LeBlanc · Married on 20/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Better than we could have imagined!

    Tracy was a fantastic officiant. From the moment we met her we were confident that she would perform a wedding ceremony that was fun and spiritual and that reflected our relationship. Her warmth and friendliness made the process that much easier. We can't recommend her enough!

    Sent on 31/10/2018
  • L

    Liana · Married on 22/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Officiant

    I would highly recommend XO Life Celebrations. I had the most wonderful experience working with Tracy. She spent time getting to know us and incorporated what she learned of us and our relationship into our ceremony. It was personal and absolutely beautiful!

    XO Life Celebrations 2
    XO Life Celebrations 3
    XO Life Celebrations 4
    Sent on 21/10/2018
  • J

    Jennifer Wuertz · Married on 15/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous officiant!

    Tracy is a fabulous wedding officiant! She is kind, warm, and very 'Mom' like in an amazingly comforting way. She has great guidance on the structure of a wedding ceremony but allows you to choose the wording and essentially the best phrasing which makes your ceremony yours. She was easy to communicate with and accommodating for our meeting times. She was very professional and made our ceremony feel very romantic and heartfelt yet serious. Thanks Tracy!!

    Sent on 06/01/2019
  • C

    Carolina Da Silva · Married on 01/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracy was a fab officiant!

    Tracy did a fantastic job officiating our wedding. She orchestrated a beautiful ceremony that truly captured us and our relationship. She was great to work with, laying out exactly what to expect and responding to us very quickly. She also went above and beyond with unexpected marriage advice going forward. I definitely recommend her services!

    Sent on 18/09/2018
  • Gizem

    Gizem Acar · Married on 19/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We highly recommend Tracy! Gizem and Sep, 2018

    Tracy won our hearts from the first phone call we had with her! She insisted us to think about our ceremony in a detailed way and imagine what we really want and ask us crucial questions to think about. At our first meeting we went through everything, she was really patient and took the time to listen our needs and special requests. At the end we had a beautiful ceremony; it was emotional and fun, it was all very sweet! Thank you Tracy for creating an unforgettable wedding for us:)

    Sent on 27/09/2018
  • E

    Evan Thompson · Married on 04/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Service

    My Wife and I were extremely impressed with Tracy. She was the perfect officiant for our wedding. Tracy was very professional from day one and delivered a service that was exactly what we were looking for. We would highly recommend Tracy.

    Sent on 26/08/2018
  • Angela

    Angela Pang · Married on 21/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great officiant!

    Our wedding is a little over a week ago and Diane Miller is our officiant. She is amazing. She did a beautiful ceremony for us. Throughout the whole process, she is very supportive and professional. She made it very easy for us and is very flexible with our needs.

    Sent on 30/07/2018
  • S

    Serena Paul · Married on 14/07/2018

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Great Officiant

    Tracy was an amazing officiant at our wedding. She captured all the details we wanted and was very well spoken and insightful. We got a lot of compliments about our ceremony! Highly recommend ( and I recommend the rehearsal - the wedding day goes by so fast you don't want to have to work out logistics that day!)

    Sent on 25/07/2018

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?