XO Life Celebrations
Toronto M4K 2V1 Toronto (Ontario) View map

Reviews for XO Life Celebrations

4.9 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    4.9
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Reply

    4.9
  • Flexibility

    5.0
54 reviews
Order by :
  • Emma LeBlanc , Married on 20/10/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Better than we could have imagined!

    Tracy was a fantastic officiant. From the moment we met her we were confident that she would perform a wedding ceremony that was fun and spiritual and that reflected our relationship. Her warmth and friendliness made the process that much easier. We can't recommend her enough!

    Sent on 31/10/2018
  • Liana , Married on 22/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Wedding Officiant

    I would highly recommend XO Life Celebrations. I had the most wonderful experience working with Tracy. She spent time getting to know us and incorporated what she learned of us and our relationship into our ceremony. It was personal and absolutely beautiful!

    The wedding of Liana and XO Life Celebrations 1
    The wedding of Liana and XO Life Celebrations 2
    The wedding of Liana and XO Life Celebrations 3
    Sent on 21/10/2018
  • Carolina Da Silva , Married on 01/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Tracy was a fab officiant!

    Tracy did a fantastic job officiating our wedding. She orchestrated a beautiful ceremony that truly captured us and our relationship. She was great to work with, laying out exactly what to expect and responding to us very quickly. She also went above and beyond with unexpected marriage advice going forward. I definitely recommend her services!

    Sent on 18/09/2018
  • Gizem

    Gizem Acar , Married on 19/08/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We highly recommend Tracy! Gizem and Sep, 2018

    Tracy won our hearts from the first phone call we had with her! She insisted us to think about our ceremony in a detailed way and imagine what we really want and ask us crucial questions to think about. At our first meeting we went through everything, she was really patient and took the time to listen our needs and special requests. At the end we had a beautiful ceremony; it was emotional and fun, it was all very sweet! Thank you Tracy for creating an unforgettable wedding for us:)

    Sent on 27/09/2018
  • Evan Thompson , Married on 04/08/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Amazing Service

    My Wife and I were extremely impressed with Tracy. She was the perfect officiant for our wedding. Tracy was very professional from day one and delivered a service that was exactly what we were looking for. We would highly recommend Tracy.

    Sent on 26/08/2018
  • Angela

    Angela Pang , Married on 21/07/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Great officiant!

    Our wedding is a little over a week ago and Diane Miller is our officiant. She is amazing. She did a beautiful ceremony for us. Throughout the whole process, she is very supportive and professional. She made it very easy for us and is very flexible with our needs.

    Sent on 30/07/2018
  • Serena Paul , Married on 14/07/2018

    4.2 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Good
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Good
    • Professionalism:
      Good

    Great Officiant

    Tracy was an amazing officiant at our wedding. She captured all the details we wanted and was very well spoken and insightful. We got a lot of compliments about our ceremony! Highly recommend ( and I recommend the rehearsal - the wedding day goes by so fast you don't want to have to work out logistics that day!)

    Sent on 25/07/2018
  • Amy Mclean

    Amy Mclean , Married on 06/07/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Tracy B Richards is more than just an officiant

    From the moment we met Tracy, we knew she would be a fantastic choice to officiate our wedding ceremony. From the very start Tracy was invested in getting to know us. She asked many questions to help her understand who we are, and why we chose to build a life together. We were so delighted to see that small details we had shared during the question process (some even unknowingly) were included within the ceremony.
    Tracy captivated the audience so much so that our guests commented on how wonderful she was and how much beauty and grace she brought to the ceremony.
    Tracy allows you to build a ceremony that is right for you. We even encoroporated an engagement ring ceremony- it was pretty special!
    If you are lucky enough to have Tracy officiate your wedding you will not be disappointed! She is truly one of a kind.
    Thank you Tracy !

    Sent on 16/07/2018
  • Paula Velasco , Married on 30/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Simply perfect!

    From our first meeting, we knew that Tracy would be the right choice as our wedding officiant. She made us feel very comfortable with the process and we just clicked from the get-go. With our multicultural wedding, Tracy was able to help us piece together various cultural elements in our ceremony to create one cohesive and heart-felt experience. It was the ceremony that we had always dreamed of! Thank you Tracy for being a part of the happiest day of our lives! All the best, Paula and Dan

    Sent on 07/07/2018
  • F Cunningham , Married on 15/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Absolutely wonderful officiant!

    Tracy was a wonderful officiant at our wedding. She really took the time to get to know us, and this reflected in the beautiful wedding ceremony she provided. A lot of my guests commented on how beautiful her words were, and I can't recommend Tracy enough!!!

    Sent on 26/06/2018

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.