XO Life Celebrations
Toronto M4K 2V1 Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for XO Life Celebrations

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

64

25 User photos

XO Life Celebrations 1
XO Life Celebrations 2
XO Life Celebrations 3
XO Life Celebrations 4
XO Life Celebrations 5
+ 21
Order by:
  • N

    Nicole-Lynn McKee · Married on 13 of October of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diane Miller - Wonderful Officiant.

    Diane Miller was wonderful! We had our ceremony on a holiday Sunday and had added a few personal touches to include our very close friends. Diane was so helpful, guided us in how to include all of the pieces we wanted, professional and organized. She was lovely to get along with and was the perfect officiant to our wedding. Thank you Diane for all of your help, it was certainly the best day of our lives.

    Sent on 16/10/2019
  • G

    Geoff · Married on 24 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing dockside ceremony

    Tracey was everything we could have asked for in an officiant. She understood what we wished for in a ceremony and delivered. Looking back at our day we will certainly remember what Tracey said to us and remember it forever.

    Sent on 13/09/2019
  • Jessica

    Jessica Apro · Married on 17 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Perfect Wedding Officiant!

    Our Experience with Diane from XO Life Celebrations was better then we could have ever imagined. We felt lost when looking for someone to officiate our wedding. We wanted someone who would be able to capture us as a couple, someone who made us feel comfortable and as if we were with a friend or family member. WELL Diane did this for us! She was the perfect choice. She made our ceremony and the planning of our ceremony so easy and relaxed. From the moment we met she had this way about her that was just so personable and she immediately made us excited to have her at our wedding. I would highly recommend Diane for any life celebration. Thank you Diane for everything you did for us and helping to make our wedding day as magical as it was!

    XO Life Celebrations 6
    Sent on 07/10/2019
  • C

    Caroline Gimblett · Married on 06 of July of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best decision we made!

    We had the privilege of having Tracy officiate our wedding this past weekend. We were looking for an officiant who would not deliver a cookie cutter ceremony, and after reading reviews on Wedding Wire and having a phone consult with her, we knew she was the one we wanted! She sent us questionnaires to complete that had thought-provoking questions for us to discuss, and then she used our responses to customize our ceremony address.
    At our rehearsal, she took charge and ran through everything in detail; she also provided reassurance and many words of encouragement. We felt prepared (or as prepared as we could feel!) heading into the wedding the following day.
    On the wedding day, Tracy did an unbelievable job delivering an address the reflected my husband and I to a tee! We got so many compliments from our family and friends about what a loving and heartfelt ceremony it was!
    Tracy is someone you meet once and feel like you've known for a lifetime! She definitely topped the list of one of the best decisions we made for our wedding! She is amazing at what she does--thank you Tracy!!

    Sent on 10/07/2019
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 22 of June of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience!

    We wanted our wedding ceremony to be a personal reflection of us and Tracy worked closely with us to help us achieve that. The meetings we had with her upon booking and before the wedding, and the online resources that she shared were very helpful in this regard. We really appreciated how organized and professional she was in all of our dealings, we were completely confident that she could and would make our vision a reality! In particular, we appreciated her approach coordinating everyone at the rehearsal. The ceremony went very smoothly and we appreciated the personal touches that she included. We would recommend Tracy without hesitation to anyone planning their wedding.

    Sent on 07/07/2019
  • Sheila

    Sheila Helwig · Married on 08 of June of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommended! Many options to customize ceremony, quick to respond to emails and questions, best value!

    Tracy was lovely to deal with. Always quick to respond to emails and phone calls when questions came up. I loved how we were able to customize the whole ceremony from her website with so many different options for vows, readings, etc. Many people commented on how the ceremony was the perfect length, meaningful and beautiful. If you’re looking for an officiant, I highly recommend using Tracy, you will
    not be disappointed!

    Sent on 15/06/2019
  • A

    Ashley Varajao · Married on 07 of June of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    a wonderful experience

    tracy is so sweet and kind, she made our ceremony joyous and loving. we felt so comfortable with her and instantly clicked. would highly recommend her for any life celebration.

    Sent on 02/07/2019
  • M

    Maggie and Gary Read · Married on 25 of May of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and caring

    Tracy was our officient and my husband and I couldn't have found any better. She listened with great intent to our story of love. We personally picked or vows from the vast amount we had to view. Tracy made us feel the way a bride and groom should feel. At ease and have fun. Thank you Tracy for being apart of our special day.

    XO Life Celebrations 7
    Sent on 02/06/2019
  • Onohi

    Onohi Feiner · Married on 23 of March of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She is a mother and a sweet kind hearted lady.. my husband said Tracy is good and she knows her job

    Tracy B Richard’s is Amazing, words can’t express her personality and that of her son (Ryan).. I felt welcomed and we all went out for lunch after my wedding...... we(husband and I) didn’t feel weird...she is everything you are looking for in a friend and minister

    Sent on 30/03/2019
  • E

    Emma LeBlanc · Married on 20 of October of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Better than we could have imagined!

    Tracy was a fantastic officiant. From the moment we met her we were confident that she would perform a wedding ceremony that was fun and spiritual and that reflected our relationship. Her warmth and friendliness made the process that much easier. We can't recommend her enough!

    Sent on 31/10/2018
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.