Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for XO Life Celebrations

XO Life Celebrations

XO Life Celebrations

Toronto, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 94 reviews
View more information

94 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

94

34 User photos

  • Lisa
    Lisa R. Married on 11/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    Tracy was very responsive to our needs. She brought a sense of calm to all parts of our wedding and we couldn't have asked for a more perfect day. She was very attentive and put us both at ease. she was also accommodating, helping us create a unity ceremony for the blending of our families. The food was plentiful and delicious. WE highly recommend her!!
  • Corissa
    Corissa Married on 03/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful ceremony and happy newlyweds

    My husband and I just married this past weekend and we are so unbelievably happy with the service we recieved. Tracy was so easy going and awesome to work with, she made the whole process less nerve racking and we were very comfortable with her. We wanted a simple and sweet ceremony and that's exactly what we got. Would definitely recommend her❤️
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Laurie
    Laurie W. Married on 15/08/2022
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful and attentive

    Tracy was fantastic to work with and very professional. Her expertise and knowledge helped us to plan the perfect ceremony to celebrate our special day. Our ceremony was truly memorable and we would highly recommend her !
  • P
    Phong P. Married on 18/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommended

    We booked our elopement ceremony with Tracy and it was a great experience. She helped us out with all the details needed for our little celebration. Also, she was flexible and quick to suggest an alternative location on the ceremony day as it was raining so we could not hold it at our chosen venue.
  • Taylor
    Taylor S. Married on 09/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tracy was Amazing

    Tracy worked very hard to work with our wishes on our big day. She was also extremely helpful when our rehearsal time and date kept changing. She had great ideas to add to the ceremony as well.
  • Miruna
    Miruna T. Married on 08/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing guided experience

    We are so grateful to Tracy for officianting such a beautiful ceremony for our wedding day. We wanted our ceremony to be short, simple and sweet and her process enabled us to do exactly that. Tracy guided us through the entire ceremony process, with two consulting appointments and two well thought-out questionnaire that helped us structure the ceremony according to our dreams. Tracy has such a pleasant air and voice to her, and she chose the perfect words to reflect our love. Thank you so much Tracy for being a part of our special day!
  • C
    Chelsea C. Married on 17/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Unbelievable Job !

    Tracey went above and beyond to make our day so special, she really listen to our plAn for a short and sweet ceremony and stuck to it. Many of our guests after the ceremony approached us commending her on such a great job.

    Thank you so much for everything!
  • D
    Desiree T. Married on 11/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!

    Tracy is amazing! She made our wedding so special and wrote really great things to say. She was friendly and I loved her relaxing aura. She is so easy going and a lot of my guests told me she was a great officiant. I would totally recommend her! My husband is Jewish and we did the breaking of the glass and she explained what it was to our guests and told them what to say after it was broken. I have no bad things to say, she is truly amazing!
  • T
    Tim Married on 19/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, energetic and amazing!

    Tracy did an absolutely amazing job officiating our wedding in Sept 2021. My parents and guests raved about how she did a great job at our wedding. She was amazing to work with and created an unforgettable custom speech for our wedding. She asked us all the right questions to get know us and I really appreciated how she broke down each of the steps we took. I loved working with her and she really made me feel more comfortable about our event. Highly recommend!

    XO Life Celebrations's reply:

    Wow thank you Tim for such a gracious testimonial! I’m so happy I had the pleasure of working with you and getting to know you and Theresa during the oeuvres of creating your ceremony. You had a beautifully simple and elegant celebration and I’m honoured to have been a part of it ❤️
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message