XO Life Celebrations
Toronto M4K 2V1 Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for XO Life Celebrations

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

61

24 User photos

XO Life Celebrations 1
XO Life Celebrations 2
XO Life Celebrations 3
XO Life Celebrations 4
XO Life Celebrations 5
XO Life Celebrations 6
XO Life Celebrations 7
+ 18
Order by:
  • C

    Caroline Gimblett · Married on 06/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best decision we made!

    We had the privilege of having Tracy officiate our wedding this past weekend. We were looking for an officiant who would not deliver a cookie cutter ceremony, and after reading reviews on Wedding Wire and having a phone consult with her, we knew she was the one we wanted! She sent us questionnaires to complete that had thought-provoking questions for us to discuss, and then she used our responses to customize our ceremony address.
    At our rehearsal, she took charge and ran through everything in detail; she also provided reassurance and many words of encouragement. We felt prepared (or as prepared as we could feel!) heading into the wedding the following day.
    On the wedding day, Tracy did an unbelievable job delivering an address the reflected my husband and I to a tee! We got so many compliments from our family and friends about what a loving and heartfelt ceremony it was!
    Tracy is someone you meet once and feel like you've known for a lifetime! She definitely topped the list of one of the best decisions we made for our wedding! She is amazing at what she does--thank you Tracy!!

    Sent on 10/07/2019
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 22/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience!

    We wanted our wedding ceremony to be a personal reflection of us and Tracy worked closely with us to help us achieve that. The meetings we had with her upon booking and before the wedding, and the online resources that she shared were very helpful in this regard. We really appreciated how organized and professional she was in all of our dealings, we were completely confident that she could and would make our vision a reality! In particular, we appreciated her approach coordinating everyone at the rehearsal. The ceremony went very smoothly and we appreciated the personal touches that she included. We would recommend Tracy without hesitation to anyone planning their wedding.

    Sent on 07/07/2019
  • Sheila

    Sheila Helwig · Married on 08/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommended! Many options to customize ceremony, quick to respond to emails and questions, best value!

    Tracy was lovely to deal with. Always quick to respond to emails and phone calls when questions came up. I loved how we were able to customize the whole ceremony from her website with so many different options for vows, readings, etc. Many people commented on how the ceremony was the perfect length, meaningful and beautiful. If you’re looking for an officiant, I highly recommend using Tracy, you will
    not be disappointed!

    Sent on 15/06/2019
  • A

    Ashley Varajao · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    a wonderful experience

    tracy is so sweet and kind, she made our ceremony joyous and loving. we felt so comfortable with her and instantly clicked. would highly recommend her for any life celebration.

    Sent on 02/07/2019
  • M

    Maggie and Gary Read · Married on 25/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and caring

    Tracy was our officient and my husband and I couldn't have found any better. She listened with great intent to our story of love. We personally picked or vows from the vast amount we had to view. Tracy made us feel the way a bride and groom should feel. At ease and have fun. Thank you Tracy for being apart of our special day.

    XO Life Celebrations 8
    Sent on 02/06/2019
  • Onohi

    Onohi Feiner · Married on 23/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She is a mother and a sweet kind hearted lady.. my husband said Tracy is good and she knows her job

    Tracy B Richard’s is Amazing, words can’t express her personality and that of her son (Ryan).. I felt welcomed and we all went out for lunch after my wedding...... we(husband and I) didn’t feel weird...she is everything you are looking for in a friend and minister

    Sent on 30/03/2019
  • E

    Emma LeBlanc · Married on 20/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Better than we could have imagined!

    Tracy was a fantastic officiant. From the moment we met her we were confident that she would perform a wedding ceremony that was fun and spiritual and that reflected our relationship. Her warmth and friendliness made the process that much easier. We can't recommend her enough!

    Sent on 31/10/2018
  • L

    Liana · Married on 22/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Officiant

    I would highly recommend XO Life Celebrations. I had the most wonderful experience working with Tracy. She spent time getting to know us and incorporated what she learned of us and our relationship into our ceremony. It was personal and absolutely beautiful!

    XO Life Celebrations 9
    XO Life Celebrations 10
    XO Life Celebrations 11
    Sent on 21/10/2018
  • J

    Jennifer Wuertz · Married on 15/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous officiant!

    Tracy is a fabulous wedding officiant! She is kind, warm, and very 'Mom' like in an amazingly comforting way. She has great guidance on the structure of a wedding ceremony but allows you to choose the wording and essentially the best phrasing which makes your ceremony yours. She was easy to communicate with and accommodating for our meeting times. She was very professional and made our ceremony feel very romantic and heartfelt yet serious. Thanks Tracy!!

    Sent on 06/01/2019
  • C

    Carolina Da Silva · Married on 01/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracy was a fab officiant!

    Tracy did a fantastic job officiating our wedding. She orchestrated a beautiful ceremony that truly captured us and our relationship. She was great to work with, laying out exactly what to expect and responding to us very quickly. She also went above and beyond with unexpected marriage advice going forward. I definitely recommend her services!

    Sent on 18/09/2018
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.