XO Life Celebrations
Toronto M4K 2V1 Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for XO Life Celebrations

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

67

25 User photos

XO Life Celebrations 1
XO Life Celebrations 2
XO Life Celebrations 3
XO Life Celebrations 4
XO Life Celebrations 5
+ 21
Order by:
  • Alison

    Alison · Married on 26 of October of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracy is incredible!

    We saw Tracy officiate our friends' wedding a couple of years ago and knew that she needed to officiate ours! She is so incredible. She takes the time to get to know the couple and when she speaks, it's as if she has known the couple for years. Her ceremony was everything we had hoped for and more. She takes the time to plan out something that you want and includes any details with ease. She is attentive during the rehearsal and ensures everyone knows where they need to be, what will happen, etc. This ensured our wedding day went super smooth and I didn't have to stress about a thing! We received so many compliments about her. She connected so well with our guests. Her words of wisdom resonated with us and we will always remember our ceremony because it was so spectacular. Thank you for being SO wonderful, Tracy!! :)

    Sent on 30/10/2019
  • N

    Nicole-Lynn McKee · Married on 13 of October of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diane Miller - Wonderful Officiant.

    Diane Miller was wonderful! We had our ceremony on a holiday Sunday and had added a few personal touches to include our very close friends. Diane was so helpful, guided us in how to include all of the pieces we wanted, professional and organized. She was lovely to get along with and was the perfect officiant to our wedding. Thank you Diane for all of your help, it was certainly the best day of our lives.

    Sent on 16/10/2019
  • Jenna

    Jenna · Married on 05 of October of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Amazing!

    We had such a beautiful ceremony and it was all thanks to Tracy from XO Life Celebrations. From the very beginning, Tracy made us feel completely comfortable. She really took the time to get to know us, our story and our vision for the ceremony. We loved knowing that we could reach out to her at any time with any questions we had. She was so kind, professional and organized—especially when it came to organizing our very large wedding party (18 people!). She truly captured who we are and it showed in the beautiful ceremony she helped us to create. We received so many compliments from friends and family! We could not recommend Tracy and XO Life Celebrations enough!

    Sent on 19/10/2019
  • G

    Geoff · Married on 24 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing dockside ceremony

    Tracey was everything we could have asked for in an officiant. She understood what we wished for in a ceremony and delivered. Looking back at our day we will certainly remember what Tracey said to us and remember it forever.

    Sent on 13/09/2019
  • Jessica

    Jessica Apro · Married on 17 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Perfect Wedding Officiant!

    Our Experience with Diane from XO Life Celebrations was better then we could have ever imagined. We felt lost when looking for someone to officiate our wedding. We wanted someone who would be able to capture us as a couple, someone who made us feel comfortable and as if we were with a friend or family member. WELL Diane did this for us! She was the perfect choice. She made our ceremony and the planning of our ceremony so easy and relaxed. From the moment we met she had this way about her that was just so personable and she immediately made us excited to have her at our wedding. I would highly recommend Diane for any life celebration. Thank you Diane for everything you did for us and helping to make our wedding day as magical as it was!

    XO Life Celebrations 6
    Sent on 07/10/2019
  • Alyssa

    Alyssa Lane · Married on 01 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    More than just an officiant

    We are so happy that Tracy was our officiant. She was incredibly organized and communicated with all of our vendors and the wedding party to ensure the ceremony went smoothly. The ceremony itself was customized to us and had everyone in tears with all the love in the air. Thank you so much Tracy for helping to create such a magical day! We are truly grateful!

    Sent on 23/10/2019
  • C

    Caroline Gimblett · Married on 06 of July of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best decision we made!

    We had the privilege of having Tracy officiate our wedding this past weekend. We were looking for an officiant who would not deliver a cookie cutter ceremony, and after reading reviews on Wedding Wire and having a phone consult with her, we knew she was the one we wanted! She sent us questionnaires to complete that had thought-provoking questions for us to discuss, and then she used our responses to customize our ceremony address.
    At our rehearsal, she took charge and ran through everything in detail; she also provided reassurance and many words of encouragement. We felt prepared (or as prepared as we could feel!) heading into the wedding the following day.
    On the wedding day, Tracy did an unbelievable job delivering an address the reflected my husband and I to a tee! We got so many compliments from our family and friends about what a loving and heartfelt ceremony it was!
    Tracy is someone you meet once and feel like you've known for a lifetime! She definitely topped the list of one of the best decisions we made for our wedding! She is amazing at what she does--thank you Tracy!!

    Sent on 10/07/2019
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 22 of June of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience!

    We wanted our wedding ceremony to be a personal reflection of us and Tracy worked closely with us to help us achieve that. The meetings we had with her upon booking and before the wedding, and the online resources that she shared were very helpful in this regard. We really appreciated how organized and professional she was in all of our dealings, we were completely confident that she could and would make our vision a reality! In particular, we appreciated her approach coordinating everyone at the rehearsal. The ceremony went very smoothly and we appreciated the personal touches that she included. We would recommend Tracy without hesitation to anyone planning their wedding.

    Sent on 07/07/2019
  • Sheila

    Sheila Helwig · Married on 08 of June of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommended! Many options to customize ceremony, quick to respond to emails and questions, best value!

    Tracy was lovely to deal with. Always quick to respond to emails and phone calls when questions came up. I loved how we were able to customize the whole ceremony from her website with so many different options for vows, readings, etc. Many people commented on how the ceremony was the perfect length, meaningful and beautiful. If you’re looking for an officiant, I highly recommend using Tracy, you will
    not be disappointed!

    Sent on 15/06/2019
  • A

    Ashley Varajao · Married on 07 of June of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    a wonderful experience

    tracy is so sweet and kind, she made our ceremony joyous and loving. we felt so comfortable with her and instantly clicked. would highly recommend her for any life celebration.

    Sent on 02/07/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.