Weddings For Everyone
Toronto m5h 2n2 Toronto (Ontario) View map

Reviews for Weddings For Everyone

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

38 reviews

13 User photos

Weddings For Everyone 1
Weddings For Everyone 2
Weddings For Everyone 3
Weddings For Everyone 4
Weddings For Everyone 5
Weddings For Everyone 6
Weddings For Everyone 7
+7
Order by :
  • Mike Rusher , Married on 03/11/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Beths Review

    Beth was amazing. She was very easy going and did an amazing job, even when my cell phone rang in the middle of the vows she cracked a joke lol. Deff made the wedding one to remember. Would deff recommened her to anyone

    Sent on 07/11/2018
  • Victoria

    Victoria , Married on 28/10/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    A lovely ceremony!

    Beth was always prompt and professional in her communications with us leading up to our wedding day, answering all questions we had along the way. When we met her before the ceremony, she projected immediate warmth and comfort, soothing any wedding jitters with ease. Our ceremony was perfectly tailored to what we wanted - short, sweet, and heartfelt -- in front of our loved ones. Thank you for helping to make our day special, Beth! We will recommend you to other couples without hesitation.

    Sent on 29/10/2018
  • Danielle Bettridge , Married on 20/10/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Perfect wedding day

    Beth was perfect for our wedding. She answered all my questions and was so patient with me. The rehearsal she was able to come to my parents house. She made the ceremony even more perfect then I could have ever pictured it to be. Absolutely amazing!

    Sent on 21/10/2018
  • Sara , Married on 13/10/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Amazing officiant!

    Beth was amazing to work with! She did an amazing job and was very warm, welcoming and professional. She was patient, she went along with the very relaxed vibe of our wedding while keeping us on track and helping us relax and really enjoy the moment. And the guests loved her! Beth responded to emails in a timely manner and she was such a wonderful person to deal with it took the stress away from having to worry about that aspect of our wedding. I can’t recommend her enough!

    Sent on 15/10/2018
  • Jonathan Xavier , Married on 13/10/2018

    4.8 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Good
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Calm, cool and professional

    Beth was great to work with. She was receptive to customizing our ceremony however we liked. She was very patient with us throughout the process; especially the day of when we were 20 minutes late to our ceremony location. We were a bit of an anxious mess when we arrived behind schedule, but Beth was calm, cool and professional, and got the show on the road. Even without any rehearsal, she guided us through the ceremony with ease. Our guests said Beth was very well spoken and found her words to be very touching. Highly recommend her services. Thanks Beth!

    Sent on 18/10/2018
  • Cindy Mckenzie , Married on 28/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Best Day Ever

    We can’t thank Rev Beth enough for making our big day all we had hoped for. From the 1st contact to post wedding day, Beth made us feel completely confident she would assist us and guide us through everything we would need to have the wedding we imagined. From venue suggestions to wedding vows she made sure we were comfortable with everything. Our big moment reflected exactly who we are and was as much fun as it was beautiful. We couldn’t have had a better day without you Beth. Thanks for making it our Best Day Ever!!!

    The wedding of Cindy Mckenzie and Weddings For Everyone 8
    Sent on 09/10/2018
  • Blaze A Johnston , Married on 15/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Great night!

    It was a pleasure working with Beth from start to finish. We got married on September 15th, 2018, and initially found her on wedding wire - but she actually married our friends a few years back! It was quite a coincidence in a positive sense.

    We were both extremely happy with the services provided by Beth. She was calm and cordial in every interaction, and she provided us with plenty of support and guidance while we were planning out our ceremony. She also had a great sense of humour, and put up with us goofballs goofing around the whole way through.

    Overall, Beth was friendly, professional, helpful and calming all throughout the process, and she really helped to make our day truly special.

    Thank you for everything Beth!

    Sent on 18/09/2018
  • Christin Gonsowski , Married on 02/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    One of a kind!

    Beth made the best day of our lives a true success. Her compassion and dedication toward couples is inspiring and I 100% recommend her as an officiant. Our wedding was intimate and her sense of humor added a fun touch.

    Thank you Beth!

    Sent on 03/09/2018
  • Breanne , Married on 18/08/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Beth is the greatest!

    Beth literally made my wedding what it was, we have a blended family and having our children incorporated in the entire service was so important. The way that she just “got” us right away and built our perfect ceremony was phenomenal. Absolutely would recommend!!

    Sent on 28/08/2018
  • Sonja Da Sie , Married on 05/08/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Beth was great

    Beth was great. She was easy to work with. She provided a great service. It was simple but sweet - it was just what we wanted and asked her for. She made the whole process very comfortable. I would highly recommend her

    Sent on 07/08/2018

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.