Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Lynne & Keith - Exceptional Ceremonies - Uniquely Engaging

Lynne & Keith - Exceptional Ceremonies - Uniquely Engaging

Lynne & Keith - Exceptional Ceremonies - Uniquely Engaging

Ottawa, Ontario
4.9 out of 5 rating, 121 reviews
View more information

121 reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 121
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner

13 User photos

  • E
    Edbert O. Married on 21/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Memorable personalized ceremony

    Keith was amazing at explaining his thought process and incorporating our personal story throughout the ceremony. All of our guests had positive things to say including how it was the most fun they ever had at a ceremony. Keith also understood and appreciated the importance of religious undertones without making it feel too strenuous. We would highly recommend him to any of our friends getting married.
  • Mike
    Mike S. Married on 07/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wow.....Thank you

    What a wonderful experience. Anyone who wants a small simple wedding you really need to have these guys officiate your wedding. They are awesome, our friends and family are still talking about our reception a month a later. They really know how to make your special day even more special. Highly recommend.

    Lynne & Keith - Exceptional Ceremonies - Uniquely Engaging's reply:

    Hi Mike & Myo Soon,
    Thank you for the kind words. Performing your ceremony in the rain in a crowded covered structure made it all the more intimate. I'm delighted that the light hearted humour resonated so well with your family and friends. Best wishes!
  • M
    Maureen A. Married on 17/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nothing short of amazing

    If you're looking for the perfect touch to add to your wedding, Exceptional Ceremonies is definitely that what you need. At last minute, Keith came in and saved the day on our special day and his service was nothing short of exceptional. Definitely goes above and beyond too. I'm so glad we got the privilege of working with them!

    Lynne & Keith - Exceptional Ceremonies - Uniquely Engaging's reply:

    Hi Maureen & Emmanuel,
    It was my pleasure to have been able to come to your rescue and save the day for you and your families. We even beat the rain that threatened to come that day! I was delighted to have also assisted you in obtaining your official marriage certificate in just four business days. Best wishes for a wonderful life together.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sanda Married on 11/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Blown away!

    Lynne was an AMAZING officiant!
  • P
    Paul M. Married on 13/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional!!!

    We're very happy with how our wedding ceremony went, was enjoyed by all. Keith was fantastic! ā˜†ā˜†ā˜†ā˜†ā˜†
  • Kalisa
    Kalisa Y. Married on 02/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Charming and Delightful

    It was a pleasure working with Keith for our nuptials he was a very pleasant, on time and courteous. Things were kept lighthearted and welcoming. I have no qualms recommending Keith to another couple seeking a similar pleasurable experience. He kept us up to date on everything and even post wedding was able to help us with a query. Thanks again!
    Bohumil and Kalisa

    Lynne & Keith - Exceptional Ceremonies - Uniquely Engaging's reply:

    Thank you Kalissa & Bohumil for your kind words. We frequently help out of town couples, such as yourselves, achieve a stress free wedding experience. Moreover, it was quite the bonus to have been able to assist you in obtaining your official marriage certificate in just one week after your wedding which will speed up your Immigration application process by several months.
  • M
    M T Married on 15/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic experience

    Keith put together an exceptionally swift wedding ceremony for me and my wife. It was absolutely critical that we get married and received our registration paperwork as quickly as possible. Keith made this happen. He was attentive, responsive and informative throughout the entire process. I couldn't think of a more pleasant "quick" ceremony. When we have our bigger wedding celebration we will absolutely try to have Keith officiate. Thank you Keith!
  • Julia
    Julia K. Married on 14/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Decision Ever

    My now husband and I only had about a month to plan our wedding and Keith made every effort to help us pick the right ceremony for us and fit us into his schedule. Throughout the process he was very responsive and so kind and caring. He really made our day incredibly special. He made us all laugh and cry, then laugh all over again, then cry some more! Our guests all raved about how much they loved Keith and we couldn't be more smitten as well. We cannot recommend Keith enough. His after care in helping us sort out the paperwork was also amazing - the whole process couldn't have gone smoother and better. Having Keith officiate our wedding was the best decision we ever made, apart from marrying each other of course! The biggest of thank yous to Keith! We hope to see you again when we renew our vows! :)
  • Carly
    Carly D. Married on 01/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100% recommend Keith!

    Keith was great - full of suggestions, but very accommodating of our choices. He brought the perfect balance of formality and delight to our ceremony.

    Lynne & Keith - Exceptional Ceremonies - Uniquely Engaging's reply:

    Hi Carly & Jeff, It was a pleasure helping you to create together your brief, to the point, wedding ceremony that also established a new family record - by a wide margin, moreover - for the shortest one yet to date. Best wishes!
  • K
    K Griffith Married on 25/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above and beyond

    I cannot recommend them enough. Keith was incredibly responsive, went above and beyond explaining ceremony options and providing information/examples and explaining the steps. He recommended the package that was the most cost effective for our needs. He was fair, honest and never tried to upsell. The ceremony they helped us build could have not been better. It was wonderful.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message