Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Luke Davidson Officiant

Luke Davidson Officiant

Luke Davidson Officiant

Chatham-Kent, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 18 reviews
View more information

18 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 18

24 User photos

  • Taunia
    Taunia Married on 21/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing

    Luke made our wedding ceremony so relaxed and fun just the way we wanted. Luke added personal stories of my spouse and I to make our ceremony truly unique.
  • R
    Rachel S. Married on 29/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Absolute Best

    We could not have been more impressed with Luke! We have known Luke for some time and once we were engaged there was no questioning who our officiant would be. His voice commands the attention of the room. He has an ability to make people laugh and keep them engaged. We absolutely loved our ceremony and couldn't have chosen a better officiant. Thanks again Luke for helping make our big day so special!
  • Shayna
    Shayna S. Married on 22/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible experience!

    Luke made our wedding ceremony so smooth and easy! Even with the bride running late, he was patient and easy going. He spoke loud and clearly and his words so well put, even inlcuding well timed jokes and smiles, that family were complimenting us afterwards for weeks! We were both nervous and he really helped make us feel at ease and brought up our comfort levels!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • R
    Rebecca C. Married on 10/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent, would highly recommend!

    Luke was easy to contact and communicate with as well as pleasant, informative and knowledgeable to talk to while still planning.
    On the day of Luke came and provided a beautiful little service for ourselves and our family. He went above and beyond what we expected, making our day special and memorable.
    I would highly recommend Luke as an officiant to any couple looking to be married.
  • S
    Sam K. Married on 27/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Day

    10 out 10

    Very professional, supportive and makes your special day: anxiety/stress free!
  • M
    Megan L. Married on 20/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect wedding

    Luke was a pleasure to work with, he gave us exactly what we asked for in our ceremony and was super flexible. We changed the ceremony location a few hours before the wedding and he had no issues meeting us at the new location. I would 100% recommend like to anybody we tying the knot!
  • Melissa
    Melissa B. Married on 07/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My wedding

    fantastic the love,laughter and compassion he brings is amazing highly recommended

    Luke Davidson Officiant's reply:

    Thank you so much Melissa! I appreciate it. I loved working with you guys. Your backyard wedding was perfect. I hope you, the family, and your new big litter of puppies are all doing well.
  • Samantha
    Samantha T. Married on 17/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    He’s absolutely amazing !

    I am blown away with the service I got from Luke ! He hands done completed our day and made it that much more perfect ! He took everything we wanted and made it come true . He was available for us to talk when ever we needed , he also offered to help with vows , 10/10 amazing . I could not picture our wedding without him !

    Luke Davidson Officiant's reply:

    Thank you so much Samantha! Your wedding was perfect. Congratulations on your growing family as well! Please say hi to Dan for me.
    Luke
  • S
    Stephanie S. Married on 17/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    This is the officiant you want!!

    Luke is not only professional and courteous through unique wedding challenges but is also patient and understanding. He brings a charm and charisma to his role that is unrivaled. If you are looking for an officiant who will not only express the love of the day but also entertain and engage your guests, then Luke is your guy.

    Luke Davidson Officiant's reply:

    Thank you so much Stephanie! I really appreciate your kind words. I hope you guys are doing well.
    Luke
  • A
    Angela D. Married on 10/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great officiant

    Luke was so great to work with, even during the craziness of planning a COVID wedding! Our ceremony was lighthearted and personal and he was very helpful and enthusiastic in the resources and guidance he gave us for choosing our vows, readings, etc. Would totally recommend him to anyone!

    Luke Davidson Officiant's reply:

    Thank you so much Angela! It was an absolute pleasure working with you. Your big day was perfect! I hope you're both doing amazing and staying safe.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message