Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Just Breathe Weddings

Just Breathe Weddings

Just Breathe Weddings

Surrey, British Columbia
5.0 out of 5 rating, 15 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
15 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

15
  • E
    Elysia Sent on 09/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Smooth experience and great pacing

    We felt Patrick was the best choice of officiant for us in terms of personality and value, and he did not disappoint. Our ceremony (July 2021 at Newlands) was very well-paced - it was emotional but did not drag on, and Patrick balanced the high emotions with lightness and humour. It was easy to personalize our ceremony with smaller elements (e.g. community vow, hand ceremony). We would certainly recommend Patrick to others!
  • B
    Brianna S. Sent on 07/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Patrick made my ceremony perfect and exactly what I wanted

    Patrick made the planning process for the ceremony very stress free. He was always willing to answer questions and made my ceremony exactly what we wanted!

    Just Breathe Weddings's reply:

    Hi Brianna, thank you very much for your kind words. I think your wedding was the warmest one of the season so far. All the best to the both of you. Patrick
  • Kerri
    Kerri Sent on 04/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    High recommend

    We highly recommend Patrick to be your wedding officiant. He made our wedding easy, personal and enjoyable. We had many complements on our ceremony that was curated by Patrick and if we were to do it again we would choose him. Very personable and friendly.

    Just Breathe Weddings's reply:

    Hi Kerri,
    It was a pleasure meeting many of your friends that day. Thank you for your comments, I always appreciate them. I’m glad I could be a part of this day with the both of you. Patrick
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Danis
    Danis Sent on 23/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! 100% Happy!

    My husband and I booked just breathe as our officiant back in February 2021 and we didn’t know what our wedding would look like. We had to change our plans less than a month before our wedding and they were more than accommodating. They were willing to come to a different location and perform a wedding without hesitation. We had to live stream our ceremony and I have gotten plenty of comments on what an amazing job Patrick did.
  • Jim
    Jim S. Sent on 28/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Patrick Highlights You

    Patrick officiated our wedding, and did an absolutely phenomenal job. I come from a sales and marketing background, and can tell you that the most compelling speeches don't waste words. Patrick is to the point, and most importantly, he doesn't steal the stage, but reinforces the connection that the bride and groom share, before guiding them through their beautiful journey. I'll recommend him again in a heartbeat.
  • Ferris
    Ferris Sent on 26/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such a lucky find

    Patrick was excellent. He helped us plan out the ceremony, made the whole ceremony run so smoothly, and gave a speech that was both beautiful and funny. He even had his daughter running around, helping the bridal party get into position. "Just Breathe" is a perfect name for his company, because we reached out to him at the last minute, in a panic, and he made the whole process so stress-free. We have no complaints at all.
  • Miranda
    Miranda T. Sent on 23/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST officiant


    Patrick was by far the best choice as officiant for our wedding. Both my husband and I have been married before and had okay experiences with officiants for our first weddings but for the wedding that counted (haha) we’re both so thrilled we had Patrick. He was professional, easy to work with, caring, light-hearted, and made the ceremony a great experience. Our two year old was doing her own thing dancing in the aisle and his way of incorporating our kids was perfect. We honestly could not possibly be happier. Thank you so much Patrick! We wish you all the best and look forward to sharing our great experience with anyone looking for an officiant.
  • Sydney
    Sydney B. Sent on 16/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great officiant

    We used Patrick for our wedding and it was amazing. The reading he did was great and he worked in our union ceremony in to rest of the ceremony
  • Melissa
    Melissa B. Sent on 13/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service

    Was very helpful and accommodating throughout wedding planning, ceremony was beautiful and exactly what we wanted, highly recommend
  • Iesha
    Iesha M. Sent on 26/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible

    I am grateful to have met with and planned my wedding with Just Breathe. Unfortunately, due to the pandemic we were not able to go with anything as planned. I was offered a refund or to postpone. I am so grateful for the options provided and the incredible communication. The planning was a helpful and easy process. I highly recommend!
Responds within 24 hours