Jonny Belinko
Toronto M5S 3B8 Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Jonny Belinko

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

111

68 User photos

Jonny Belinko 1
Jonny Belinko 2
Jonny Belinko 3
Jonny Belinko 4
Jonny Belinko 5
+ 64
Order by:
  • Brittni

    Brittni Getting married on 04/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    Jonny was absolutely wonderful. The ceremony that he prepared for us was beautiful, thoughtfully written and personalized. He was extremely responsive and flexible, making working with him super easy. Thanks for everything, Jonny!

    Jonny Belinko 6
    Sent on 18/09/2019
  • A

    Anna · Married on 11 of October of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience for an elopement

    We met with Jonny only moments before we said "I do" at our elopement. His calm, professional demeanor put us immediately at ease. He had a beautiful ceremony prepared and offered to make any adjustments that we wanted. The ceremony felt personalized and heartfelt despite our short encounter. Thank you, Jonny, for making our ceremony special!

    Sent on 17/10/2019
  • Deborah

    Dhebi Hay · Married on 29 of September of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect ceremony thanks to Jonny!

    I was so glad I found Jonny Belinko on weddingwire because we had an absolutely perfect ceremony. He made everything so easy and fun for us, during what is otherwise the most complicated part of the day. It was a lovely ceremony too, and we got to insert our personality into it without even changing the script. Thank you so much Jonny!

    I would recommend him to anyone in GTA looking for an easygoing, secular officiant :)

    Jonny Belinko 7
    Sent on 15/10/2019
  • Jeff

    Jeff Cooke · Married on 28 of September of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Choice!

    Jonny was an excellent choice for our officiant! He showed up on time and performed our official ceremony right before we actually got married (so one of our cousins could perform the ceremony). He took the time to have a training call with our ceremony officiant, provided us with a script template and was easy to talk to throughout the entire process. Would recommend Jonny to anyone looking for an officiant who gets the job done!

    Sent on 04/10/2019
  • Lesley

    Lesley Baston · Married on 01 of September of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience!

    Jonny was everything we were looking for. We had a simple and romantic ceremony with close family and friends. He did a great job preparing us with his timeline, and allowed us to customize our ceremony to how we wanted. He was very responsive and answered all emails and texts quickly. Best of all, he made us feel comfortable and calm throughout the ceremony. He is very organized, presented himself very well. Days after our wedding, we agreed that Jonny was the perfect officiant for my husband and I. Thank you for your professionalism, and wonderful experience. I truly believe Jonny is a gem, and would be an asset to anyone's big day!

    Jonny Belinko 8
    Jonny Belinko 9
    Jonny Belinko 10
    Jonny Belinko 11
    Jonny Belinko 12
    Jonny Belinko 13
    Jonny Belinko 14
    Sent on 02/10/2019
  • A

    Alyssa Savonarota · Married on 01 of September of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!! Highly recommend!

    Jonny was fantastic to work with, and was the perfect addition to our wedding ceremony. From the beginning, Jonny was quick to respond to our inquiry, professional, and organized. He informed us on what we needed before the ceremony, gave us a detailed timeline with what to expect, and allowed us to make changes to tailor the ceremony to be exactly what we wanted. I wanted a family member incorporated into the ceremony, and he helped me piece it together in a way to maintain the proper flow. Jonny maintained communication leading up to the day of the wedding, arrived early to make sure everything was ready to go, and made a point to introduce himself to my husband and I before we began. I would highly recommend Jonny!!! He is fantastic!

    Sent on 16/10/2019
  • R

    Rick Bhim · Married on 17 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional and personable.

    Very professional individual with a calm and relaxed personality. He was very easy to work with and was willing to change things up based on our requests. He made me feel at ease while standing in front of everyone and was key in helping get everyone seated prior to the bridal party walking down the aisle. I would recommend him to family and friends.

    Sent on 22/09/2019
  • Carly

    Carly Hackert · Married on 10 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Officiant!

    Jonny is absolutely amazing. I have worked with Jonny in the past with brides, and now I was lucky enough to have Jonny officiate my own wedding on August 10th. From the minute you meet Jonny you know you will connect with him. He is so easy going and heartfelt and you know you will be in good hands with him. He walked us through our ceremony and created the ceremony to highlight our relationship. We were able to incorporate some other elements which Jonny added to his ceremony seamlessly. The entire ceremony was wonderful. From the words Jonny says to how he makes all the guests as well as myself and my groom feel throughout the ceremony is lovely. He makes it fun and puts you to ease during an emotional time. We loved having Jonny be a part of our big day and I cannot wait to work with him again. I highly recommend Jonny to officiate your ceremony!

    Sent on 19/08/2019
  • S

    Sandra · Married on 20 of July of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highest Recommendation for Jonny! Book him - you won't be disappointed!

    We found Jonny on WeddingWire and contacted him based on the wonderful reviews we read. He scheduled a call with us and almost immediately we knew that he was the officiant we wanted to book for our wedding. He was very calming and friendly, yet professional, and we felt that he would set the right tone we wanted for our ceremony. He sent us a sample ceremony script but was absolutely flexible and incorporated some more personal elements that we suggested. He delivered the address beautifully and we got rave reviews on Jonny from all of our guests about how wonderfully and eloquently he spoke. We couldn't be happier with our ceremony, thanks to Jonny.

    Sent on 07/08/2019
  • J

    Jennifer Nieto · Married on 17 of July of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!

    We were very pleased with Jonny officiating our wedding. He was very kind, patient and professional from when we first contacted him. Jonny’s humble presence and thoughtful speech set the tone of our wedding day to be a joyous one.

    Jonny Belinko 15
    Sent on 22/07/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.