Jonny Belinko
Toronto M5S 3B8 Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Jonny Belinko

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

97
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0
Order by:
  • E

    Eunice · Getting married on 14/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Do you choose Jonny to be your lawful officiant? I do!

    I was a bit unsure of what to expect but Jonny was very assuring and walked me through the process. I don't like long speeches (must be the impatience with me) so I was so glad he customized his speech for me (basically cut short the part about what a marriage is and got straight to the point)! Great guy, calm and friendly, glad he was the one to marry me!

    Sent on 05/04/2019
  • S

    Stephanie Abram · Married on 11/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Totally positive

    Jonny understood that my daughter and her fiancé wanted a relaxed, low key, informal ceremony (almost an oxymoron), and what he delivered was just perfect for them. This was no easy feat as the couple live out of province so they could not all meet in person until the wedding day. Nonetheless, Jonny communicated with them and totally grasped their vibe.

    Sent on 16/05/2019
  • J

    John · Married on 31/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience

    Jonny was great. He arrived on time,was very polite and explained the process to us clearly. We had a simple ceremony and couldn't be happier with the result.

    Sent on 30/04/2019
  • Despina

    Despina White · Married on 10/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jonny officiated our ceremony on this past October, and we couldn’t be happier with our choice. In fact, guests are still commenting on what a beautiful and special ceremony it was. Jonny took the time to listen to our story, and are thoughts on what we wanted and didn’t want and put together the perfect ceremony. It was as if he knew us for years. He words were heartfelt, he spoke eloquently and he guided us through the process from start to finish without a hitch. I couldn’t recommend him more!

    Sent on 22/11/2017
  • Madison

    Madison Falco · Married on 31/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommended! Incredible.

    Johnny was referred to me by a friend who had a sister do a similar set-up as mine. I wanted my brother to officiate my wedding, but need it to be legally binding as well. Johnny was super supportive of the decision and offered great suggestions and ideas right away . He was super responsive leading to the ceremony, nice and easy to work with. Also, if you are planning a unique ceremony he gives you lots of support to ensure that your day is nothing short of amazing! Highly recommend his services, in whatever capacity that might be.

    Sent on 08/01/2019
  • K

    Kayla · Married on 29/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    December Wedding

    Jonny was incredible! He gave us the service of our dreams - it was sweet, funny, and perfect for us! He was very professional and flexible and he handled everything for us. I would (and have) recommend him to anyone!!

    Jonny Belinko 1
    Jonny Belinko 2
    Jonny Belinko 3
    Jonny Belinko 4
    Sent on 04/02/2019
  • K

    Katherine · Married on 21/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Accommodating and Professional

    Jonny was very accommodating with our last minute wedding! We had planned to get married and was able to do so within a week. Jonny was able to incorporate the changes we wanted in our vows. He's very professional and it was our pleasure to have had him as our officiant. Thanks again Jonny!

    Sent on 21/01/2019
  • Amy

    Amy Scrivens · Married on 15/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best officiant out there!

    Jonny made everything leading up the the day of effortless! He was so helpful and professional. Couldn't have asked for a better officiant!

    Sent on 10/01/2019
  • K

    Kristina Billsborough · Married on 24/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Officiant!

    Jonny was so great! We had the unique plan of getting officially married prior to the ceremony at a cool cafe in Toronto, with my Aunt then conducting the ceremony in front of our friends and family later in the day.

    Jonny was super flexible and on board with the idea to get married at a cafe and helped make it all happen. He also assisted my Aunt with some ideas and tips on planning out the ceremony which was much appreciated!

    Jonny Belinko 5
    Jonny Belinko 6
    Jonny Belinko 7
    Sent on 07/05/2019
  • Alicia

    Alicia · Married on 18/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Accomodating & Professional

    We were married 18-11–18 and had only two weeks to plan the wedding. Jonny was very quick to reply to our inquiries, set up a phone meeting and had emailed copies of the ceremony to us right away. He was flexible with the ceremony and timeline. His presence was professional and fun and everyone loved him.
    We would recommend him 100%, thanks Jonny!
    Alicia & Andrew

    Jonny Belinko 8
    Jonny Belinko 9
    Jonny Belinko 10
    Jonny Belinko 11
    Sent on 04/02/2019

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?