Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Joining Dreams

Joining Dreams View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
37 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

37
  • A
    Ashley W. Sent on 19/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mr and Mrs. Wober

    She is amazing!! Literally a last minute wedding and she was there. Right on time, she definitely came through. She did such a good speech for us and got our story to the point. So, friendly and we had so many laughs. I highly recommend this amazing woman.
  • D
    Deysy M. Sent on 13/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful officiant!

    We had the pleasure of having Laurie as our officiant for our elopement ceremony on April.9 ,2024. From the very beginning Laurie walked us through the steps we had to do, sent us reminders, and was quick to respond to questions I had. She personalized our ceremony and offered to print out our vows so we’re able to keep them in a scrap book or frame them afterwards. We loved every second of it, and can’t recommend her enough. 10/10 experience for sure!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • F
    Faith H. Sent on 01/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience!!

    Laurie was great to work with and made the process easy. She customized the ceremony and made it perfect for us. I would highly recommend her!!
  • K
    Katelyn S. Sent on 24/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Laurie was amazing!

    Laurie was so much fun to have officiate our wedding. She was so easy to work with and was able to capture our love story perfectly, c z ZZZ all while making everyone laugh and cry at the same time. We would highly recommend giving Laurie a call for your special day!

    Joining Dreams's reply:

    Thank you Thank you Thank you!!! Danny and his girls....... Insert a thousand hearts. Your love story was a complete pleasure to write. So glad we ended up together. :)
  • T
    Terrance P. Sent on 23/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST wedding Officiant

    We are so happy that we had Laurie as part of our special day. From the moment we met her, we knew she was the Officiant we wanted, so we didn't even bother meeting with anyone else. She is so kind, funny and absolutely lovely to work with. She made our ceremony fun, light hearted and unforgettable. We are so grateful for how amazing she was not only on the day of but as we got to know her the almost 2 years leading up to it. She puts together your love story with anecdotes from family members, ourselves and some of her own words and turns it into a beautiful storytelling. She truly cares about the couples she works with and our guests could not stop raving about her. From the bottom of our hearts, thank you so much Laurie!
  • Avi
    Avi S. Sent on 26/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely wonderful

    We can’t say enough good things about Laurie. She is flexible, thoughtful, and took the time to explain everything and make sure we knew what to do. She personalized our service, and it was perfect, made our amazing day even better.
  • N
    Nelushi P. Sent on 18/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding officiant!

    Laurie is a fantastic officiant. We couldn't have had anyone better! She takes the effort to learn our love stories and personalize it in an intimate way on the big day.
    Our wedding ceremony was all about us and so heartfelt, and a big part of that was thanks to Laurie's special way of facilitating that.
    Thank you for making our day so special! :)
    - Chris & Nelushi
  • Brianna
    Brianna M. Sent on 16/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Personalized Ceremony

    Laurie was amazing to work with, and made the process fun and exciting. personalizing our ceremony and making it fun and uplifting.
  • V
    Vanessa J. Sent on 11/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, personable, fun

    The service we got was absolutely fantastic right from the beginning. Laurie becker I highly recommend.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours