Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Enduring Promises

Enduring Promises View more information

1,040 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 1,040
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2013 Winner

145 User photos

  • Corina
    Corina K. Married on 24/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    We had Brian Manuel as our officiant. He was incredibly well-organized and good at managing our group. He was clear and direct, and everyone knew what they were doing. His delivery during the ceremony was exactly what we had been looking for - lighthearted, humorous, but still touching. He also stepped up at the last minute to fill in for our original officiant. Thank you so much to Brian and Enduring Promises!
  • Angela
    Angela A. Married on 20/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Officiant at our Wedding

    Brianne Manuel was the officiant for our intimate wedding ceremony. She was amazing to deal with prior to the wedding and during the ceremony. She was exactly what we were looking for when thinking about an officiant. She was quick and responded to all my emails. Brianne made this process so easy for us and was an absolute pleasure to deal with.

    Enduring Promises's reply:

    Angela & Sean it was my pleasure to be apart of your special day. I wish you and your family all the best in the years to come!

    Brianne
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Nicole
    Nicole M. Married on 17/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Comfortable & Special

    Our officiant, Justin, made our day very special and comfortable. He walked us through what to expect on the day of and helped us customize our ceremony to ensure that we were happy with the flow of the ceremony. He made our family and friends feel very comfortable as well when meeting them prior to the ceremony. He had a very calm, light-hearted demeanor when officiating our ceremony, which was exactly what we were looking for. We were also pleased by the opportunity to review script options for the ceremony through the tools provided by Enduring Promises.

    Enduring Promises's reply:

    Thank you Nicole & Stephen for your kind words. It was a pleasure journeying with you towards your special day - part 1 that is, in your quaint private venue ceremony. I hope you have an amazing trip to special day - part 2 in Mexico and wish you and your kind families all the best.

    Sincerely,
    Justin
  • A
    Ashley Married on 17/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Micro-wedding Ceremony

    We hired Brianne from Enduring Promises for our small legal ceremony we had at home. She was referred to us by a family member and did not disappoint :) Brianne, and Enduring Promises, were very responsive and professional but also made us feel special! We were able to make revisions to the time of our ceremony as well as our wedding script up until the last minute! We would most definitely recommend Enduring Promises to anyone looking to get married.

    Enduring Promises's reply:

    Thanks Ashley, it was fantastic to be apart of your special day. I wish you both and your children many years filled with love.

    Brianne
  • Dalila
    Dalila Married on 16/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best day of our lives! ❤️

    We went with Enduring promises because it was included in our wedding package. And we are SO happy that it was. Everything was so easy and we chose to go with David Blow as our officiant. He was extremely quick to respond to any of our questions and he was easy to talk to and understood what our needs and wants were. He was also extremely flexible attending our rehearsal the day before. In the end our ceremony turned out to be everything that we could have ever wished for!

    Enduring Promises's reply:

    Dalila,

    Thank you so much for your kind words. Working with Dani and yourself was delightful. It was also great to meet so many guests from around the globe. It was a great day. Warmest wishes to you both as you enter into the next season of your life together.

    David
  • M
    Monica A. Married on 16/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Perfect Ceremony!

    We had the pleasure of being married by David Blow and he was a true pleasure to work with! He reassured me many times (I was a worried Bride hahah) and made sure our ceremony ran smoothly with no hiccups. I would highly recommend David, he was very professional and personable! Thank you again David.

    Enduring Promises's reply:

    Monica, thank you so much for your kind words. They are really appreciated. You did not look look like a worried bride to me, you handled yourself with grace and poise. It was a pleasure to celebrate with you both and deliver the wonderful ceremony you created. I wish for you nothing but sunny skies.

    David


  • S
    Sonja S. Married on 11/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Officiant belma was fantastic

    Belma was amazing and did a beautiful ceremony. Our guests commented afterwards how lovely her voice is and her pacing was perfect.
    She was patient and kind and helped guide us through the whole process and answered all of our questions

    Enduring Promises's reply:

    Hello Sonja and Stewart!

    Thank you for your kind words, much appreciated! It was a complete joy to officiate your very unique ceremony for a very special couple! I wish you both much happiness as you start this part of your journey together! Again—“Mazel Tov!”

    Belma
  • Paulina
    Paulina M. Married on 09/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    joyful & happy ceremony.

    Shannon was kind, loving & brought such humour and joy to our ceremony. Highly recommend.

    Enduring Promises's reply:

    Paulina and David it was such a joy to be part of your special titanic day.
    Remember to keep love in your heart.

    Sharon
  • T
    Temmy Married on 03/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Belma Vardy- Our wedding God send

    My husband and I come from different religious backgrounds and prior to Belma, we'd had trouble finding a wedding officiant that was aligned with our values as a couple. We'd been connected with 5 others who didn't work for us for various reasons until we met Belma less than a week to our wedding.

    Within a few hours of being connected to her, Belma set up a check in call to understand our expectations and see if there was mutual alignment for us to proceed with her. She patiently listened to us, answered our questions, explained next steps in detail and provided her contact information for us to reach out if we had subsequent questions. Despite setting out an hour to talk to us on short notice, she did not put us under any pressure to go with her for her ceremony.

    As soon as we decided to go with Enduring Promises, we were provided access to the most nimble console, which allowed us craft every aspect of our ceremony and provided examples of text and anecdotes that other couples had used in the past. Because of their console, we were able to customize every element of our ceremony and include our friends and family in different aspects.

    Belma then reviewed our entries in detail multiple times and made suggestions to us to help make transitions more fluid and to allow for a more inclusive session. She also had fun suggestions such as having our friends and family cheer as the groom walked down the aisle, which was such a beautiful touch.

    She sent a super kind message on the morning of our wedding, arrived promptly (as usual), encouraged us, and carefully explained each step in the ceremony to members of our bridal train who had different roles to play.

    The icing on the cake was the calm and kind way in which she officiated our ceremony and made our audience feel so welcome. She also kept whispering words of encouragement to both of us during emotional parts of the ceremony such as the vow and ring exchanges.

    Our guests could not stop complimenting her afterwards and we felt so at peace starting our marriage under her guidance.

    Belma, you are truly one of a kind; God bless you abundantly.

    Enduring Promises's reply:

    Hello Temmy and Loye!

    Thank you for your kind words, I really appreciate them! It was a privilege and complete joy to officiate your wedding! You two put together such a unique ceremony that I know will leave a beautiful imprint in the hearts of all your guests for eternity! A stunning couple with beautiful hearts — I wish you all the best in this new step of your journey together! Until we meet again.
    Your officiant
    Belma


illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message