Enduring Promises
3-1750 The Queensway Suite 225 M9C 5H5 Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Enduring Promises

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

789

38 User photos

Enduring Promises 1
Enduring Promises 2
Enduring Promises 3
Enduring Promises 4
Enduring Promises 5
+ 34
Order by:
  • Mauricia

    Mauricia Ramsay Getting married on 04/09/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If it wasn't for our officiant, our wedding would have been a disaster. Minister Bryan Manuel was the best, he offered his personal support and time to ensure our wedding ceremony was one to remember.
    I was over an hour late due to some unforeseen circumstances and rather then making my already unpleasant day worst....he calm my spirit with a reassuring smile and some simple words " Don't worry, everything will be alright"
    Even my husband and father can't stop lamenting on how awesome Min Bryan was......
    Thank you Enduring Promises and especially to you Minister Bryan Manuel. ......God is Good....

    Mr & Mrs Roethof

    Sent on 10/09/2014

    Enduring Promises's reply:

    Hi Mauricia and Gadaffy,

    Thank you for your very kind and gracious words of support.

    Mauricia, you looked absolutely beautiful, and you both looked like you were enjoying the ceremony your created for your Special Day of celebration.

    It was a great honour to officiate your ceremony, but more importantly, it was a pleasure getting to know you and your family through the process. You have loving families, and a great group of friends and supporters who each contributed so m much to your celebration.

    Tamika's reading and your personal and heartfelt vows contributed to make your ceremony truly a reflection of your personalities and a ceremony which your guests - and I - will remember as a very special celebration and not "just another wedding".

    I wish you both continued happiness, health and prosperity throughout you lifetime of love. ~ Brian

  • Lisa

    Lisa Wu Getting married on 06/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jim Emerson was our officiant. He was absolutely amazing. We had seen him perform at our friend’s wedding and knew from that moment we wanted Jim as our offiant. From the initial meeting, Jim put us at ease by patiently explaining the whole process. The online console was a great tool – it was helpful and made the entire process stress-free. Our wedding planner and photographers were also very impressed with Jim and his level of professionalism. Thank you Jim Emerson and Enduring Promises – You went above and beyong our expectations. I would recommend this company to any future bride and grooms in a heartbeat. A thousand times THANK YOU for everything you have done to make our day special!

    Sent on 19/09/2013

    Enduring Promises's reply:

    Hi Lisa and Edwin

    It was a beautiful day to celebrate with you, your family and friends at Le Jardin. Your mothers were both overwhelmed with your special acknowledgement of thanks to them - as were your guests.

    I wish you both continued success, much joy and a lifetime of adventure and happiness. ~ Jim
  • Marius

    Marius Zoican Getting married on 20/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional

    Mike was very professional and knowledgeable on our first meeting, making Janice and I very much at ease!

    Sent on 11/09/2019
  • Ruben

    Ruben Rio · Married on 25 of January of 2020

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extremely happy

    We had an amazing evening thanks to our officiant Ron, everything went smoothly, Ron walked us through every step and even offered amazing suggestions! would highly recommend him:-)

    Sent on 27/01/2020
  • Caitlyn

    Caitlyn Stevens · Married on 18 of January of 2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the perfect ceremony.

    Our officiant was Bryan Manuel from Enduring Promises. Throughout our engagement he worked with us to design our ceremony to be exactly what we wanted. He was very responsive and quickly answered all of our questions. He was also so friendly. He came to our rehearsal and kept everything organized and got everyone on the same page.

    Enduring Promises has an online ceremony builder that gives a lot of suggestions on how to structure your ceremony and options on what to include. It is all completely customizable and Bryan was great at giving suggestions, but ultimately allowing us to have free reign and get whatever we wanted. We ended up having the perfect ceremony for us because of Bryan and Enduring Promises.

    Sent on 25/01/2020

    Enduring Promises's reply:

    Hi Caitlyn & Christian,

    It was an absolute joy to celebrate with you both and you both were so easy and fun to work with.

    I wish for you nothing but the best in the future.

    Thank you

    Brian
  • Jessie

    Jessie Bhoohe · Married on 04 of January of 2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ron is Awesome!

    We worked with Ron from Enduring Promises who was great from start to finish. He was really calming presence and walked us through the ceremony and how things typically go write away, and then spent the rest of our first meeting getting to know us and seeing how he could best bring in elements of our personality. His recommendations were solid, he was very attentive and helpful, he reached out when he hadn't heard from us in a while just to check in, and helped us along through their online portal which is easy to use and really helps guide things along. He printed extra copies of everything we needed, kept us on schedule, and gave us helpful tips along the way. We were very lucky to have Ron looking out for us!

    Sent on 15/01/2020
  • John

    John Lee · Married on 09 of November of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Belma was fantastic

    We hired Belma for our wedding this past Saturday. We couldn't have asked for a better officiant. We're so very happy that she was our officiant. The whole process of setting up the ceremony on the website was easy. A few of our guests even mentioned how Belma's tone, voice, and mannerisms were very soothing and reassuring. Highly recommended!

    Sent on 12/11/2019
  • Cindy

    Cindy Chan · Married on 02 of November of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Ceremony

    We had originally come across Enduring Promises during an open house event at Black Creek Pioneer Village. What really piqued our interest with them and eventually lead us to book with them was the ceremony console.

    My husband and I are really happy with the fact that the console provided many examples to choose from and the ability to fully customize our own ceremony to match our individual personalities. The only thing I would improve is the ability/option to highlight specific words, sentences, parts, etc., within each of the text boxes for further ease of use and efficiency in communication between the couple and the officiant.

    From contacting Enduring Promises to choosing our officiant, everything was smooth and easy. After filling out the contact form on their website, enduring promises’ coordinator had reached out to us within 24 hours with a list of a few officiants that would be a good match for our civil wedding requirements.

    From the list of 4 - 5 officiant’s, we had chosen Ron Shantz as his profile and bio has interested us and we felt that he best matched our personalities. Booking our consultation and meeting with Ron was very easy and he was always responsive to our questions or concerns. We appreciated his suggestions (especially regarding the rehearsal) and he was a great help reducing our stress and making our special day enjoyable. Our guest felt that the ceremony was beautifully curated and executed.

    Thank you Enduring Promises and Ron for making our special day memorable. The amazing reviews we have seen online are well granted and we would definitely recommend booking with Enduring Promises and Ron Shantz.

    Enduring Promises 6
    Enduring Promises 7
    Enduring Promises 8
    Sent on 14/12/2019
  • M

    Michelle Dotzert · Married on 26 of October of 2019

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Perfect Fit

    Blair was an excellent officiant- a perfect fit for our ceremony. He was professional, friendly, and captured the tone perfectly.
    He was also very helpful in the process of structuring the ceremony, and thought of all the little details we would have overlooked. We highly recommend him!

    Sent on 01/11/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.