Enduring Promises
3-1750 The Queensway Suite 225 M9C 5H5 Toronto (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Enduring Promises

5.0 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Reply

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
707 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2013 Winner
Order by :
  • Hollie Gemmill , Married on 15/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Amazing experience with enduring promises!

    I would highly recommend using enduring promises as your officiants! My husband and I had Belma as our officiant and we couldn’t have been happier with the service she provided. She spent lots of time with us over the phone, working with us on our vows. She had lots of insight and suggestions but was never pushy. She really made the day so special!

    Sent on 17/09/2018
  • Jonathan Wood , Married on 13/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Expedited wedding

    Jim was just perfect. We came from Montreal and got our license at 9am. Jim agreed to be our officiant with only 4 hours notice and we were married by 1.30pm. He was very flexible with the wording and style of the ceremony and helped us with a letter to expedite our marriage certificate because of a Job offer I had received abroad.

    Sent on 14/09/2018
  • Sarah , Married on 08/09/2018

    4.8 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Good
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Just what we wanted!

    Belma was our officiant and did a fabulous job! She was very calm and kind. She made the whole process go very smooth. All the guest complimented our ceremony. I would highly recommend her! Great work Belma. Thank you

    The wedding of Sarah and Enduring Promises 1
    Sent on 12/09/2018
  • Olivia

    Olivia Longarini , Married on 24/08/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Gary my superhero

    My engaged experience was one full of ups and downs, but not for many of the same reasons other women experience. My husband as I got married for the first time on June 19th 2018. Almost 3 months prior to the wedding date we had set and planned for for a year and half. We were going through the immigration process and the government had given us 30 days to prove our marriage. Gary was the officiant we had chosen, we had decided to go with the preferred vendor of the venue we had chosen, and were we ever happy we did. We had had an introductory meeting with him in which he explained exactly what the process would be and how enduring promises worked. We loved the fact that we could customize our ceremony to exactly how we wanted it! It’s honestly amazing. And We already loved him. When we found out our situation was going to change, we reached our again for some guidance, support and advice. Gary spent hours on the phone with us, helping us through our situation. He was incredible, we don’t know what we would of done without his help and calming demeanour. On the day of our wedding, August 24th, Gary was there with bells on, made Daniel and I feel comfortable and happy and excited. There isn’t another person I would have rather officiate our wedding, people are still asking who he was, they thought he had known us for years, he is loving and funny and personable. An amazing addition to our day. Gary, thank you so much for everything!! Ensuring promises is wonderful and I would recommend them to ANYONE!

    The wedding of Olivia Longarini and Enduring Promises 2
    Sent on 12/09/2018
  • Charles Barone , Married on 17/08/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Wonderful Experience

    Our experience with enduring promises was absolutely amazing. Belma officiated our wedding and I highly recommend her. Belma made us feel very much at ease with her knowledge, along with her calm and uplifting presence. This also made the preparation and delivery of our ceremony magical. The energy in the room for the ceremony was so up beat and beautiful, and I have to largely thank Belma for this. In preparing for the ceremony Belma was so prepared and her advice helped us not stress and easily enjoy both the planning and our day. The online console was well organized, user friendly, and fun to go through. Enduring Promises was excellent to deal with and made sure the focus was on the enjoyment of our ceremony for all. With the combination of Belma and Enduring Promise you cannot go wrong. Without them both, our ceremony would have been ordinary but with them both it easily became extraordinary. Thank you so much!

    Sent on 10/09/2018
  • Steff Young , Married on 11/08/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    David made our day perfect!

    My husband and I left some things to the last minute and finding an officiant was one of them! I came across Enduring Promises and reached out with little hope that someone would be available for our date. Lucky for us, we were given contact info for David Blow and he was amazing. He made our day perfect, and all of our guests loved him. He was so easy to work with, and helped us whenever we needed it! I would strongly recommend David to officiate your wedding!!

    The wedding of Steff Young and Enduring Promises 3
    The wedding of Steff Young and Enduring Promises 4
    The wedding of Steff Young and Enduring Promises 5
    Sent on 28/08/2018
  • Alex

    Alex Broniek , Married on 28/07/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Married on July 28, 2018 by Chris and he was amazing!

    I highly recommend Enduring promises to everyone! The company is professional, easy to communicate with and is extremely flexible! Last minute we had to change our celebrant which at first made me extremely nervous. Chris stepped in (they have a policy which guarantees you a celebrant in cases of emergency) and he quickly made my fears go away. He made me feel calm and at ease. He listened to our vision and he did everything he could to make it come true. Our ceremony was personal intimate and romantic and it was perfect. I am so so happy with it and am thankful Chris could step in last minute. Thank you so so much Chris, Brian and Enduring Promises!

    Sent on 26/08/2018
  • Natalie Jaworski , Married on 21/07/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Cannot thank you enough !

    We used Chris Yu, and are OVERJOYED.

    From the moment we met him, he alleviated any stress and anxieties that we had. He gave us great advice, and really worked with us to make our ceremony unique to us. Every single one of our guests were blown away by how the ceremony encompasses us so well. It was light, heartfelt, and so special.

    The online ceremony console was incredibly easy to use, and also provided us with many great ideas.

    We have already shared the contact number of Enduring Promises and Chris Yu to some of our friends that are getting married because they were so blown away.

    Thank you Chris and thank you Enduring Promises for making our day more than we could have ever imagined.

    Natalie & Cameron

    Sent on 26/07/2018
  • Vanessa Su , Married on 23/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Thank you David Blow

    David was amazing! He was like a friend throughout the whole process. He answered every question we had with expertise and provided helpful information we would have overlooked. He was always positive and smiling,
    and went above any beyond to make ensure we were comfortable. Enduring Promises was very easy to work with and we loved the fact that the online console allowed us to completely customize our ceremony. All in all it was a very positive experience and we would most certainly recommend David and the Enduring Promises team!

    Sent on 02/07/2018
  • Elisabeth

    Elisabeth Manley , Married on 17/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Enduring Promises - Ottawa - Jim Emerson

    Our wedding ceremony was completely perfect with Jim as our officiant. He gave us suggestions along the way saying we could use or reject anything, most of which we used because they were so good. Using the website ceremony planner really gave us complete control over every word that was said, every reading, the entire flow. The ceremony fit us and our personalities so well, it was exactly what we wanted for the most important day of our lives. We got countless compliments from our guests about how personal and touching it was, several saying it was the best ceremony they had attended. Jim made us feel so comfortable, so at ease, and it showed to all our friends and family.

    The wedding of Elisabeth Manley and Enduring Promises 6
    Sent on 24/06/2018

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Message your vendors through WeddingWire and you'll receive an entry for every meeting and hired vendor. See more details.