Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Enduring Promises

Enduring Promises View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
1,178 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

1,178
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2013 Winner
  • Kim
    Kim R. Sent on 28/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nicholas & Doris - May 25, 2024

    Angela was the most amazing woman. She left my son and his wife feeling at ease with the whole process and helped them create exactly what they wanted with no pressure.
    I would recommend Enduring Promises and Angela to anyone and everyone. They are definitely on top of the game.

    Enduring Promises's reply:

    Thanks Kim for your kind words.

    It was a pleasure to work with Doris & Nick to create a ceremony that was exactly what THEY wanted. I was honoured to be a part of their special day!

    Wishing them all the best as they begin the next chapter!

    Angela
  • T
    Taylor M. Sent on 26/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sharon was Amazing!

    Sharon was an amazing officiant! She was very kind and fun to work with! She made the whole process very easy with reminders leading up the the ceremony. They provided us with a very easy to use online form to build our dream ceremony, and everything turned out perfect! 10/10 would recommend to anyone looking for an officiant

    Enduring Promises's reply:

    Thank you Taylor and Alex,
    For the kind words.
    It was a great honour and privilege to marry you.
    I am so happy you got the sun to come out and to shine for you.

    Sharon
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Monica Sent on 21/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Angela is the best!

    Angela with Enduring Promises made our day so special. She put us at ease, supported us throughout the whole process and was so well and beautifully spoken during our ceremony. If you’re getting married, ask for Angela!

    Enduring Promises's reply:

    Thanks sooooo much for your kind words Monica. It was a honour to narrate your Love Story.

    Wishing you & Andrew all the best as you begin the next chapter!

    Angela
  • A
    Amanda K. Sent on 18/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    More than I could have hoped for!

    Our officiant from enduring promises was David Blow. David and enduring promises were both amazing to work with. David is always prompt with his reply’s, he was always early, and has a warmth about him. He is a true joy to work with and made planning our ceremony a breeze. We have received a lot of positive feedback from our guests regarding our ceremony. I highly recommend David and enduring promises. Thank you so much for being apart of our special day :)

    Enduring Promises's reply:

    Amanda,

    Thank you so much for your kind words. The conservatory at Casa Loma was the perfect venue for your celebration. Your love for each other clearly some through and was displayed beautifully for all of your guests. It was a great day. Warmest wishes to you both.

    David
  • David
    David F. Sent on 15/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Promise kept!

    We had Rick Boyes officiate our wedding through enduring promises. Everything was done very well. We would recommend him and enduring promises to anyone.

    Enduring Promises's reply:

    What a wonderful day it was to see the joy in your faces.
    Thank you so much for the honour of sharing such a special time in your lives.

    Rick
  • Katie
    Katie S. Sent on 07/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brad Brownell - Incredible Officiant

    My husband and I were married back in September 2023 and Brad was so incredible to work with. He went above and beyond with all of our requests and questions and made our experience seamless, enjoyable, and stress free. Brad was patient with us and our wedding party during our rehearsal and the day of our ceremony while giving thorough direction. We had no doubts that our ceremony would be run perfectly and he truly brought our vision for our ceremony to life, we were confident we could count on him.

    We highly recommend Brad to any couple who is looking for an officiant who will help create the ceremony of their dreams, we can't thank you enough, Brad! You were amazing.
  • Basia
    Basia E. Sent on 20/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unforgettable Nuptials: Ron Shantz Delivers Seamlessly Personalized Wedding Experiences

    Ron Shantz made our wedding in July 2023 truly UNFORGETTABLE! His thoughtful, personalized approach and innovative, online ceremony development tool made the process SEAMLESS and MEANINGFUL. We had met a few other officiants before Ron, and even hired one--only to realize that we needed someone who was well organized and professional. When we came across Ron, we knew immediately that we found the right match. Ron was not only super PROFESSIONAL and CONSIDERATE of our needs, he also walked us through an online tool that he uses to help couples with developing their ceremony. This was extremely helpful, as we wanted to create a uniquely meaningful ceremony, but being new to the whole marriage process, we weren't sure how to get started. Using his SUPER EASY-TO-USE ONLINE TOOL, we were able to see various options and ceremony ideas that helped us create a ceremony that reflected our personalities effortlessly! On our big day, Ron's presence was calming, and his delivery was superb--touching the hearts of everyone present. Ultimately, you want a beautiful wedding ceremony that's uniquely yours, and an officiant that will ensure it unfolds seamlessly, Ron Shantz is the officiant you need!
  • Pam
    Pam B. Sent on 30/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional officiant!

    Our ceremony was flawless, thanks to his meticulous attention to detail. He went above and beyond, taking care of every little detail. His ability to reduce stress was invaluable, and the online console he provided made the planning process incredibly easy. His punctuality added an stress-free touch to all our appointments. Highly recommend for anyone seeking a dedicated, reliable officiant who truly understands the importance of a seamless and joyful experience.

    Enduring Promises's reply:

    Hello Pam and Alex,

    Thank you so much for your kind words, they mean a great deal to me. From day one you had a vision for your wedding celebration. It all came together beautifully.I was honoured to be part of the day. Spending time with your family and friends was a bonus. Warmest wishes to you both!

    David
  • M
    Marie Sent on 12/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy to work with

    Working with Mike from Enduring Promises was a breeze. Super professional, excellent prep sessions, and great at creating a fun mood & environment for guests. Highly recommend this company!

    Enduring Promises's reply:

    Greetings Marie and Csaba.
    It was an absolute please serving your for your wedding ceremony at Cluny Bistro last year. Thank you for the privilege and honour to have been a part of your very special day. It was also very special staying for your reception and having the chance to get to know some of your amazing friends and family. All the best to you as you start this chapter of your lives together.
    Mike

illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours