Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Ceres Lee

Ceres Lee

Ceres Lee

Vancouver, British Columbia
5.0 out of 5 rating, 98 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
98 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

98

27 User photos

  • C
    Chi S. Sent on 15/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend

    We had the pleasure of working with Ceres, a highly professional wedding officiant who provided us with excellent guidance and meticulous attention to detail. Ceres's soft and sweet voice added a special touch to our ceremony. She gave us useful reminders throughout the planning process, making the experience seamless and stress-free. We highly recommend Ceres's services to others.
  • Mendy
    Mendy C. Sent on 17/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    best wedding experience ever

    Very professional and organized. i love how she responds back immediately when reaching out to her for help. she gave tips and procedures on how to set things up for ceremony and even offer one on one consultation to understand the ceremony process. thank you lots Ceres.
  • M
    Mason L. Sent on 16/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent services!

    Ceres provided such a smooth wedding ceremony experience! Our ceremony was personalized and perfect the way Ceres delivered it. Thank you again!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jeremy A. Sent on 01/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Wedding

    Ceres was the perfect pairing for our personalities and provided an elegant, professional, and thoughtful service. She was able to blend our preference for the type of ceremony we desired, while offering a traditional catholic element for our family and friends.

    We are incredibly happy with Ceres’ services and highly recommend her to any couple looking for a thoughtful, caring, and lovely officiant.
  • Janet
    Janet G. Sent on 22/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We highly recommend Ceres!

    Ceres was an amazing wedding officiant! She was a professional from the start, giving us all the details and everything we needed to know and get ready from the initial interview. Ceres made it easy to plan and prepare for the day and had great ideas for vows, for writing our story, and everything else we needed to know. She also has checklists and reminders if you need them and we certainly needed it. She even made suggestions to help make our day and ceremony go by smoothly - this truly showed her experience and passion for it. Our ceremony went so great, our guests enjoyed it so much, they laughed and cried, and so did we. Thank you Ceres, not only for helping make our ceremony unforgettable but for making it easy to do!
  • Michelle
    Michelle E. Sent on 27/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We highly recommend Ceres Lee.

    Ceres Lee was wonderful to work with. She’s extremely organized, responsive, helpful, and experienced. She was always happy to answer our questions and guide us along the way. We highly recommend hiring Ceres as your wedding officiant.
  • Jessica
    Jessica Sent on 15/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everyone Loved Her

    We were looking for an officiant who could speak both English and Cantonese. Ceres did a fantastic job in both languages. The ceremony went exactly how we wanted it to; her incredibly detailed survey and the discussions we had leading up to the wedding made sure of that. We received many comments from the guests about how great Ceres was and how smoothly/efficiently everything went.
  • Joey
    Joey Sent on 19/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Officiant

    We had the absolute pleasure of having Ceres as our wedding officiant, and we cannot recommend her enough! From the very beginning, she showcased exceptional organizational skills that made the entire process smooth and stress-free.

    Ceres was incredibly prompt in her email responses, ensuring that all our questions were addressed promptly and thoroughly. We had no idea what to expect, but she guided us every step of the way through clear and helpful emails, putting our minds at ease.

    One of the most memorable aspects of working with Ceres was her attention to detail. She created beautiful keepsake vow cards that added an extra touch of sentiment to our ceremony. Additionally, her adorable wedding certificate was a charming keepsake that we will treasure forever.

    During the ceremony, Ceres truly went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable and relaxed. Her ability to calm our nerves with her warm presence and lighthearted jokes made the experience even more enjoyable. She struck the perfect balance, keeping the ceremony on time, concise, and engaging. We appreciated her consideration, as we've witnessed officiants who tend to talk excessively, causing guests to lose interest.

    If you're looking for a wedding officiant who is organized, attentive, and knows how to create a memorable experience, Ceres is the perfect choice. Her ability to keep things on track while maintaining a warm and enjoyable atmosphere is truly commendable.
  • Z
    Zeng S. Sent on 28/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Shan’s Wedding at Teahouse Vancouver

    Ceres was a very professional vendor , she is respectful and communicative. I would recommend her to everyone
  • H
    Henry Sent on 06/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ceres is the best!

    Ceres is a great officiant. She is professional, funny, and delightful to work with. Ceres is very considerate and she tried to ease everyone right before and during the ceremony, which made my wedding experience 100x better than being nervous. Ceres' communication during the planning phase is very clear and straight to the point. Can't wish for a better officiant than Ceres.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message