Ceremonies Unlimited

85 reviews | Kingston (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Ceremonies Unlimited

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

85

20 User photos

Order by:
  • Molly

    Molly L. · Getting married on 10/09/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Officiant Service

    My husband and I HIGHLY recommend hiring Ceremonies Unlimited to ordain your wedding. Peter and Jennifer were extremely accommodating, friendly, and had the most phenomenal energy. They were so easy to work with and made our ceremony intimate and personal. Not only were Peter and Jennifer extremely helpful with answering any and all questions prior to the ceremony, but they gave us the most helpful panphlet containing important info we'd need for the first year of marriage (how to do taxes as a married couple, how to obtain the marriage certificate, and how to handle change of name, etc...). We truly cannot recommend them enough!

    Sent on 08/03/2021
  • Emma

    Emma T. · Married on 28/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stress-free ceremony!

    Peter and Jennifer were so supportive, flexible and helpful! Our big wedding in Canmore was cancelled due to COVID-19, and we made a last minute decision to have a tiny backyard ceremony at home. Peter and Jennifer did everything they could to help make our ceremony easy for us, with less than a week to prepare. They helped us with our vows, music, and they made us feel like our wedding day was special and unique. They were so organized, but also fun and brightened our ceremony with a bit of humour and fun. We would absolutely recommend Ceremonies Unlimited to anyone!

    Sent on 20/04/2020
  • Elyse

    Elyse P. · Married on 15/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent! Very personalized!

    Peter and Jennifer were great! They were so accommodating of our preferences and our timeline (we were quite busy the months before the wedding and made some fairly last minute adjustments to the ceremony but they took it in stride). Several of our guests commented on how much they liked the ceremony and how Peter was both very professional but also very funny, entertaining and personalized.

    Sent on 18/08/2019
  • Lindsay

    Lindsay M. · Married on 01/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible experience with Ceremonies Unlimited!

    Peter was absolutely incredible to work with. His knowledge, dedication, and passion were so appreciated in the process of planning our wedding. We had countless guests comment on our genuine Peter was during our ceremony. He was certainly a big part of how special our ceremony felt. I would recommend Ceremonies Unlimited to anyone looking for an officiant!!

    Sent on 13/08/2019
  • K

    Kendra Y. · Married on 18/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Peter and Jen were awesome!

    We had Peter officiate our wedding this past Saturday and we can’t say enough good things about him. Jen and Peter were professional and friendly. They came to our rehearsal and helped walk us through how our day would go. They answered every question we had, no matter how silly we thought it was. Peter was able to keep us calm and collected during the ceremony and he made us feel at ease. He tailored the ceremony to exactly how we wanted it.
    Thank you so much to Peter and Jen for helping our day be as perfect as it was!
    10/10 in our books!

    Sent on 10/07/2018
  • Tiffany

    Tiffany M. · Married on 31/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible officiant!

    Peter and Jenn were absolutely incredible to work with! They were so friendly, easy to reach and accommodating. They were able to tailor a perfect non-denominational ceremony for us. They were everything we could have hoped for in an officiant.

    Sent on 28/02/2019
  • Melissa

    Melissa · Married on 15/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    2018 wedding

    Peter and his wife Jen where great people to work with, they where there to answer any questions when needed, the ceremony was simple the way we wanted it as well they help us with our sand ceremony which was great way to involve our kids . We want to thank you guys as we we would have not wanted it any other way.

    Sent on 19/09/2018
  • A

    Anna C. · Married on 07/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding day!

    I would highly recommend Jennifer for your special day. She was very friendly and informative, and was always available to answer any questions I had! She was one of many people that made our dream day come true!

    Sent on 09/09/2018
  • M

    Matthew C. · Married on 25/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simple amazing! Everything we dreamt it to be!

    Peter and his daughter were absolutely fantastic. VERY flexible in every aspect (ceremony outline, rehearsal meeting and time, ceremony day) - made planning very easy. Peter is an AMAZING speaker and has a way of putting you at ease about everything going on. I (the groom) was very anxious (but in a good way!) in the ceremony room before it began - Peter brought me back to Earth, and made me feel very comfortable. Peter is very charismatic. The day-of planning was very simple, Peter took care of everything and was very prompt, the bride and groom didn't have to worry about anything. Peter is aware of the nitty gritty details about the ceremony - his advice on room set up was very welcome (our wedding party was very large, so space was somewhat of an issue). We would recommend Peter's service a million times over to anyone! The ceremony was everything we dreamt it to be!

    Sent on 28/08/2018
  • K

    Krista M. · Married on 18/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Peter the Officiant

    We were lucky enough to have Peter as our officiant and he was excellent. We were complimented multiple times throughout the evening on how well he performed our ceremony. I don't write reviews, but I wanted to write one for Peter and Ceremonies Unlimited. Brides & Grooms, you wont be disappointed if you're able to work with Peter.

    Sent on 27/08/2018
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.