Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for The Real Jeff Bryant

The Real Jeff Bryant

The Real Jeff Bryant

Vancouver, British Columbia
5.0 out of 5 rating, 12 reviews
View more information

12 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

12

3 User photos

  • Anna
    Anna Married on 25/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highlight of our wedding!

    We hired Jeff to play at our wedding ceremony and reception. He performed with incredible grace and brought the perfect repertoire of songs, which was perfect for our wedding atmosphere. Jeff was also great to work with. Leading up to the wedding day, he checked in on us a few times to make sure everything was planned as needed, and he was available whenever we had questions. And to boot, he was open to learning and performing new songs which made everything even more special. Our guests raved about him and some are planning to hire him for their wedding. Thank you, Jeff!

    The Real Jeff Bryant's reply:

    Thank you, Anna! It was a sincere pleasure to to play for you and your guests at the Stanley Park Pavilion :) I always enjoy getting a front row seat to all the joyfulness on display!
  • S
    Sinem A. Married on 01/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect entertainment

    I have worked with Jeff for a surprise birthday party. He was very easy to communicate and brought his amazing music to our lovely dinner environment. He made sure people were hearing each other when he was making his music. He showed up early to the restaurant to make sure all the system was working and we had a blast with him. I highly recommend him to any of your celebrations.. birthday wedding engagement. He will make sure you will get what you want..

    The Real Jeff Bryant's reply:

    Thank you so much, Sinem! It was such a fun night and I was genuinely grateful to be a part of it. Great kick off to summer :)
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • N
    Nicole S. Married on 30/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful songs in my wedding

    Thank you very much Jeff for setting our wedding with your good music, and for your professional work, my husband and I are very grateful for your service!

    The Real Jeff Bryant's reply:

    The pleasure was all mine! It was a lovely day in a beautiful setting :) I'm glad the sun broke through the clouds in the afternoon!
  • Mark
    Mark W. Married on 24/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Strongly recommended!!!

    Communication with Jeff was absolutely incredible, he is very professional. I went to the Sand Bar to hear him play and was highly impressed with his music.

    I hired Jeff for my wedding and everyone was blown away by his performance!! He has an amazing voice and a great selection of songs to choose from. He even took the extra step to learn a new song (I really wanted to Rick Roll my wife down the isle) and he was incredibly accommodating on my request. Communication with Jeff was very smooth to coordinate the bridal entrance song timing.

    Strongly recommended to hire for your wedding!!

    The Real Jeff Bryant's reply:

    Thank you, Mark! You did a formidable job of organizing the wedding and it was a pleasure to collaborate with you. I'm so glad it was such a beautiful, sunny day. Congratulations to you both!
  • G
    Greg L. Married on 21/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience with Jeff!

    Jeff was awesome! He was very flexible in terms of learning a couple songs we wanted, and his repertoire of songs for the evening was excellent. He was a total pro. He helped make the day very special, would highly recommend!

    The Real Jeff Bryant's reply:

    Thanks Greg! As I said to you and your family at the end of the night, it was a pleasure to have a front row seat to all of the joy that day :)
  • N
    Nicole Married on 08/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect for our wedding!

    We had Jeff play at our wedding during our cocktail hour and most of our reception. His music made our day truly special. Our guests mentioned on many occasions how great he was, and kept asking where we found him. He played a range of genres and his music really added to the ambiance. He was professional, friendly, and talented. He was easy to contact leading up to the wedding as well! We highly recommend hiring Jeff for your next event!

    The Real Jeff Bryant's reply:

    Thank you, Nicole! It was a genuine pleasure and I'm so glad that the rain held off for the ceremony and cocktail hour :)
  • Tyler
    Tyler S. Married on 07/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely blown away!

    Went out to see Jeff play after hearing about him on WeddingWire. Heard his live set and were absolutely set on hiring him for out wedding. He kept his playlist close to the chest, which we totally appreciated because we were blown away with every song that was played.

    I 100% recommend Jeff to anyone who is curious about hiring him; you won't be disappointed!!

    The Real Jeff Bryant's reply:

    Thank you, Tyler! From our initial meeting at the Sandbar all the way through to now reading your kind review, it's been such a pleasure to work with you. It was an honour to have a front row seat to a truly special day :) Congratulations!
  • Kiran
    Kiran Married on 14/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing performer!

    We had Jeff play at our wedding reception for about 2 hours. He did an incredible job! We had so many guests come around and ask us about him and tell us how good he was. He played a great mix of oldies and new songs and kept everyone entertained!

    Jeff was super easy to communicate with and he always responded to emails quickly. He was very open to our ideas and our reception schedule and made changes and took requests when we asked. Very professional!

    I would recommend Jeff to anyone who is looking for a reliable and talented performer at their wedding. He was a highlight for sure!

    The Real Jeff Bryant's reply:

    Thank you so much, Kiran! It was an honour to participate in your wedding reception. There were a lot of smiling faces that day. It was my great pleasure :)
  • A
    Alyssa L. Married on 27/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just what we were looking for!

    We had a small backyard wedding celebration in the summer of 2019 and Jeff played for the duration. All our guests raved about him! He plays from a multitude of genres and is self-sufficient... just set him up with some coverage and some power and he’s good to go. Thanks Jeff for putting smiles on our guests’ faces.

    The Real Jeff Bryant's reply:

    Thanks Alyssa! It was a pleasure to witness all the joy amongst your guests that day. Glad to be a part of it :)

    FYI, to prospective clients reading this reply... Alyssa is actually a planner that I have worked with for a wedding reception at the Hotel Georgia in 2018. I recommend her!