Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for The Real Jeff Bryant

The Real Jeff Bryant

The Real Jeff Bryant

Vancouver, British Columbia
5.0 out of 5 rating, 11 reviews
View more information

11 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 11

2 User photos

  • S
    Sinem A. Married on 01/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect entertainment

    I have worked with Jeff for a surprise birthday party. He was very easy to communicate and brought his amazing music to our lovely dinner environment. He made sure people were hearing each other when he was making his music. He showed up early to the restaurant to make sure all the system was working and we had a blast with him. I highly recommend him to any of your celebrations.. birthday wedding engagement. He will make sure you will get what you want..

    The Real Jeff Bryant's reply:

    Thank you so much, Sinem! It was such a fun night and I was genuinely grateful to be a part of it. Great kick off to summer :)
  • N
    Nicole S. Married on 30/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful songs in my wedding

    Thank you very much Jeff for setting our wedding with your good music, and for your professional work, my husband and I are very grateful for your service!

    The Real Jeff Bryant's reply:

    The pleasure was all mine! It was a lovely day in a beautiful setting :) I'm glad the sun broke through the clouds in the afternoon!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Mark
    Mark W. Married on 24/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Strongly recommended!!!

    Communication with Jeff was absolutely incredible, he is very professional. I went to the Sand Bar to hear him play and was highly impressed with his music.

    I hired Jeff for my wedding and everyone was blown away by his performance!! He has an amazing voice and a great selection of songs to choose from. He even took the extra step to learn a new song (I really wanted to Rick Roll my wife down the isle) and he was incredibly accommodating on my request. Communication with Jeff was very smooth to coordinate the bridal entrance song timing.

    Strongly recommended to hire for your wedding!!

    The Real Jeff Bryant's reply:

    Thank you, Mark! You did a formidable job of organizing the wedding and it was a pleasure to collaborate with you. I'm so glad it was such a beautiful, sunny day. Congratulations to you both!
  • G
    Greg L. Married on 21/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience with Jeff!

    Jeff was awesome! He was very flexible in terms of learning a couple songs we wanted, and his repertoire of songs for the evening was excellent. He was a total pro. He helped make the day very special, would highly recommend!

    The Real Jeff Bryant's reply:

    Thanks Greg! As I said to you and your family at the end of the night, it was a pleasure to have a front row seat to all of the joy that day :)
  • Nicole
    Nicole Married on 08/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect for our wedding!

    We had Jeff play at our wedding during our cocktail hour and most of our reception. His music made our day truly special. Our guests mentioned on many occasions how great he was, and kept asking where we found him. He played a range of genres and his music really added to the ambiance. He was professional, friendly, and talented. He was easy to contact leading up to the wedding as well! We highly recommend hiring Jeff for your next event!

    The Real Jeff Bryant's reply:

    Thank you, Nicole! It was a genuine pleasure and I'm so glad that the rain held off for the ceremony and cocktail hour :)
  • Tyler
    Tyler S. Married on 07/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely blown away!

    Went out to see Jeff play after hearing about him on WeddingWire. Heard his live set and were absolutely set on hiring him for out wedding. He kept his playlist close to the chest, which we totally appreciated because we were blown away with every song that was played.

    I 100% recommend Jeff to anyone who is curious about hiring him; you won't be disappointed!!

    The Real Jeff Bryant's reply:

    Thank you, Tyler! From our initial meeting at the Sandbar all the way through to now reading your kind review, it's been such a pleasure to work with you. It was an honour to have a front row seat to a truly special day :) Congratulations!
  • Kiran
    Kiran Married on 14/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing performer!

    We had Jeff play at our wedding reception for about 2 hours. He did an incredible job! We had so many guests come around and ask us about him and tell us how good he was. He played a great mix of oldies and new songs and kept everyone entertained!

    Jeff was super easy to communicate with and he always responded to emails quickly. He was very open to our ideas and our reception schedule and made changes and took requests when we asked. Very professional!

    I would recommend Jeff to anyone who is looking for a reliable and talented performer at their wedding. He was a highlight for sure!

    The Real Jeff Bryant's reply:

    Thank you so much, Kiran! It was an honour to participate in your wedding reception. There were a lot of smiling faces that day. It was my great pleasure :)
  • A
    Alyssa L. Married on 27/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just what we were looking for!

    We had a small backyard wedding celebration in the summer of 2019 and Jeff played for the duration. All our guests raved about him! He plays from a multitude of genres and is self-sufficient... just set him up with some coverage and some power and he’s good to go. Thanks Jeff for putting smiles on our guests’ faces.

    The Real Jeff Bryant's reply:

    Thanks Alyssa! It was a pleasure to witness all the joy amongst your guests that day. Glad to be a part of it :)

    FYI, to prospective clients reading this reply... Alyssa is actually a planner that I have worked with for a wedding reception at the Hotel Georgia in 2018. I recommend her!
  • The
    The J. Married on 16/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend!

    Jeff is a great performer. We stumbled upon him at a restaurant while having the most random dinner with some out of town friends. I remember being so distracted at our table (that I couldnt concentrate on what my friends were venting about) because my ears were so focused on Jeffs singing. Right then and there, I knew he had to be at my wedding (and I wasnt even engaged yet! Haha!).

    Along with his talent is his excellent professionalism. He responds very quickly to your messages and tries to accomodate your requests as much as he can.

    My husband and I were honored to have such a talented musician at our wedding and look forward to seeing him play again.

    The Real Jeff Bryant's reply:

    Thank you, Krista! I'm genuinely flattered I made such a strong impression the first night I met you guys, and it was a privilege to play at the wedding itself :)