Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for The Next Level Entertainment

The Next Level Entertainment

The Next Level Entertainment

Toronto, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 54 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
54 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

54
  • L
    Lesley Sent on 20/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Live Music

    Next Level Entertainment played my daughter's wedding in May 2024 and we absolutely loved them! There were songs for everyone and they had all of us on the dancefloor with their contagious energy. Nothing was too much hassle and they seemed to set up and take down without us even noticing. I would recommend them to anyone looking for an great live music in the Greater Toronto Area.
  • R
    Rachel S. Sent on 07/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highlight of our wedding reception!

    Next Level Entertainment played our wedding in May 2024 and were absolutely fantastic! They were so great to work with in the run up to the wedding and did everything to make sure our evening ran smoothly and everyone had a great time. They were a big hit with all of our guests who were on the dancefloor all night long! They are all very talented musicians and true professionals that bring so much energy and passion to their performance. Safe to say we would recommend them to anyone looking for an outstanding live music experience in the Greater Toronto Area.
  • Tristan
    Tristan C. Sent on 07/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Music Provider Ever

    We had NLE perform at our wedding and we were blown away! We could not have been happier with NLE! They were so great to work with and made everything simple and easy. They have a huge master song list with a great range of genres and were able to accommodate special requests easily. Their time management was great, they were set up and ready to rock in plenty of time before our guests arrived. Our guests can't stop talking about how good they were. We really feel they were a highlight of the night and helped make our wedding feel special and unique. The musicians were phenomenal and had the whole room on their feet dancing for hours and even singing along! They bring so much passion and energy that it was impossible not to get sucked into the party! I cannot recommend them enough. There were true professionals throughout the entire process. If you're looking for a live music experience for your wedding NLE is the best!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sofie V. Sent on 06/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible

    Next Level Entertainment was absolutely phenomenal for our wedding in June 2024!! Stacey went above and beyond for our special day, from providing acoustical music for our ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception. Each song was perfect. Not only were the musicians incredibly talented, they kept our dance floor alive until the very last second, providing us with amazing energy & entertainment. I would book NLE over and over again for our wedding, and you should too! Your guests will thank you. I truly hope our paths cross again with NLE and their incredible team.
  • S
    Sean G. Sent on 22/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Band!

    We have seen Next Level perform at multiple events and had them at our wedding, you have to see this band in person! They were so easy to work with. We had the 7 piece band and our guests couldn’t speak more highly of how good they were! Thank you Next Level Entertainment, we hope to see you again at Jazz Fest this summer!!!!
  • D
    Darcy B. Sent on 29/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An Amazing Band to work with!

    Next Level Entertainment was a phenomenal group to work with and perform at our wedding last fall! Very professional, prompt with their communications, organized during the lead up and day-of, and most importantly such a great band that brought the energy and atmosphere we wanted on our big day! We can't recommend them enough for others looking for a band for their wedding. We went with the 6 piece band and loved it.
  • S
    Shari M. Sent on 28/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Next Level Entertainment

    This band made it one of the best weddings I’ve been to…. Everyone was up dancing and singing along … the whole band’s energy was contagious!! The lead singers were drenched in sweat fully displaying their heart and passion for the music ..Just the perfect band for a perfect wedding !
  • B
    Bruno L. Sent on 28/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best band out there!

    This band is amazing! They had so much energy, which brought everyone on the dance floor! We were blown away with how special they made our day. They were so easy to communicate with and so accommodating. They took care of everything for us and made our day so memorable. Best band ever!!
  • K
    Kalee M. Sent on 18/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ahhhmazing

    We are so, soooo happy that we went with Next Level Entertainment for our wedding. They were so talented and brought soooo much energy to the dance floor! They are extremely talented and were so amazing to work with! The communication was next level and they were so nice and accommodating! They took care of everything for the music and were so professional, yet extremely fun!! It was everything we could have imagined and more! Our guests are still talking about how awesome they were! Truly one of the very best parts of our wedding!! And you HAVE TO add the HORNS! Just the best! I couldn’t recommend them enough!
  • K
    Kelsey S. Sent on 18/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    BEST Wedding Band Ever!

    We were so thrilled to have Next Level Entertainment as our band for our wedding. They performed at a close friend's wedding in 2022, and they were one of the first vendors we booked! We were thrilled they were available. The entire Next Level Entertainment team was a joy to work with- professional, positive and passionate about their work. They put on the BEST show at our wedding, keeping everyone dancing right until the bar closed. We had several people comment on how incredible the band was, and how much fun they had on the dance floor. Thank you Next Level Entertainment!!! Kelsey & Darcy
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours