Supersonic Hearts Band
2409 Yonge St. M4P 2E7 Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Supersonic Hearts Band

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.4
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Response time 4.8

Awards

5

2 User photos

Order by:
  • N

    Nicholas Donnelly · Married on 29/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An amazing wedding performance!

    The band was great on our wedding night! We had a 9 piece and it was worth every dollar, and then some. They played a great range of music from pop to much more classic 60s and 70s. Our coordinator, Tim was easy to communicate with and made sure the band played all the "must plays" but also they put together wonderful sets that had everyone on the dance floor. All of our guests loved the band and kept raving about them.
    Dealing with Tim and the band was absolutely stress free. The schedule was understood and we trusted them to put together a good party, we provided a few songs and genres we loved and let them take it from there. Thank you Supersonic Hearts Band!

    Sent on 25/03/2020
  • Markie

    Markie · Married on 30/11/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    People can't stop asking about our wedding band!

    My husband and I were married on November 30th, 2019 and you literally could not keep people off the dance floor once SuperSonic Hearts Band went on. So many people were up dancing in fact that they had to break down more tables than we originally planned. SO many guests have commented that it was the best wedding reception they'd ever been to! I honestly can't recommend these guys enough, the value was incredible, the songs they picked were on point and they were really flexible in learning some songs we wanted to hear that night. Thanks SuperSonic Hearts Band for helping us have the wedding our dreams!!

    Sent on 06/01/2020
  • J

    Johanna · Married on 21/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing band !

    My husbands big thing for the wedding was having a great band. We set aside a large part of our budget and got the 7 piece band to play for 5 hours for our reception !
    It was a bit of a gamble since we never saw or heard the band before and had no idea if they were going to be good or not. We went to see the showcase that was great but it ended up not being the band that was playing at our wedding !
    However, as soon as our band started playing at 9pm the dancefloor was full all the way till 2am ! They were better than I could have even imagined. Both singers, guitarist and the saxophonist would come out onto the dancefloor to get everyone involved including our nephews who want to learn how to play guitar now !
    At the end of the night they played all the silly 90s songs that me and my friends loved so we were all dancing to the very last minute.
    Everyone told us the next day that the band were fantastic and made the night. I couldn't recommend them enough.

    Sent on 13/10/2019
  • A

    andrea adamic · Married on 07/09/2019

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    Great performers

    Stacie Tabb (lead female vocals) was amazing! High energy and great singer. The band had everyone dancing for all 3 sets. Nothing negative to say about the performers -they brought their A-game!

    Coordinating with the producer/organizer though was a bit choppy and frustrating at times.

    My major complaint: As part of their contract they make you provide meals for all band members, which we did, and later found that 5 of them didn't show up to eat. A waste of food and $300. The response I got? "I don't control the eating habits of the band members". Upsetting.

    Sent on 16/09/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.