Price Brothers Band
Toronto, Ontario M4B 1B4 Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Price Brothers Band

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

19
Order by:
  • C

    Courtney Getting married on 19/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Money well spent!

    The price brothers are fantastic. From being super responsive to all of questions, to learning new songs to make out night memorable as well providing there own suggestions when we were stuck. The accocomadated all of are request and when issues arose(Venue issue) they quickly changed course and made changes required. We danced for hours as The price brothers played. A perfect touch to our night. Our guest talked about them all night and into the following morning. Live music should be a part of everyone's wedding, and I would highly recommned them. My final word to the band was wishing them well and hoping they would still be around in 10 years for our anniversary.

    Sent on 08/08/2019
  • J

    Jake and Courtney Muzzin · Married on 24 of September of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Perfect Band!

    When I first discovered the Price Brothers online I was so impressed with their videos online and knew we had to have them and we were not disappointed!! They were extremely quick with their responses back to me and made the whole experience so easy and organized! Aside from the planning aspect the band themselves were what we expected and more! As soon as they started to sing everyone was amazed, they sounded incredible and the band was so talented! We would have them back in a heart beat and they truly made my Father Retirement party a unforgettable event!

    Sent on 24/09/2019

    Price Brothers Band's reply:

    Thanks, Courtney, that was a really great review. We had a great time at the brewery playing to you and your family.

    Cheers

    Phil
  • J

    Julia · Married on 21 of September of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best party band - ever!

    The best party band - ever!

    I couldn't Imagine a better wedding band. The Price Brothers Band did everything we asked for and then more. They played the specific songs we wanted in a particular order, and were always just a phone call away when planning. A lot of stress will come up when planning a wedding, but the Price Brothers helped to make this simple and easy. Even Phil, came to the venue the few days before to go over a few things with us. We didn't ask, but he volunteered. Besides everything above, they absolutely brought an amazing party. For weeks after our wedding, our friends and family cannot stop talking about the great a time the reception was. In my opinion, people don't remember the centerpieces or the cake, but they do remember dancing the entire time like they were "in high school". Their set list was a perfect mix of todays hits and classics that had everyone dancing the entire reception. The passion in which they play made it such an enjoyment and they are overall a great group of friends. We can’t thank them enough for making our wedding incredible. Thank you Price Brothers!!
    Julia and Jon

    Sent on 13/10/2019
  • S

    Scott Lawson · Married on 14 of September of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding band

    I can't say enough fantastic things about this band, they were beyond amazing. Throughout the entire planning process they were so communicative and responded to all our questions right away. They were awesome at planning a killer set list and let us have a say in the songs they played and even learned our first dance song. Then closer to the event they were super helpful and supportive, a real pleasure to work with.

    The music at the wedding itself was on a whole other level. The ceremony music set the perfect mood for an amazing ceremony. As for the reception music, it was awesome! Everyone came up to us to say how awesome the band was. And they were right, they were absolutely awesome, had everyone of all different generations dancing all night. I really can't recommend them enough.

    Sent on 17/09/2019
  • A

    Angie L · Married on 24 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highlight of the evening ...

    Let me start by saying I rarely write reviews, or make recommendations, but I could not bypass the opportunity to sing the praises of these extremely talented gentlemen. From start to finish the experience for our corporate event was amazing and stress free. Phil (their Manager) took the time to listen and make recommendations to make this an amazing experience for all our guests. From sound check in the early afternoon to the end of the night wrap up all went according to plan. The band came dressed to impress and their playlist was amazing... each and every band member is talented in their own right. They guys had our entire group up and dancing all night and all I kept hearing from our guests was "these guys are amazing, where did you find them?". In my opinion, and the opinion of about 100 of our guests, if you book The Price Brothers for your next event you will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 04/09/2019
  • M

    Mike F · Married on 03 of August of 2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A great time had by all

    The Price Brothers "DUO" Did a great job for the evening. The set selection struck the right balance for our guests at our Summer BBQ. Very professional and based on feedback our guest enjoyed the Duo.

    Sent on 05/08/2019
  • Laurie

    Laurie Miller · Married on 18 of May of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn’t stop dancing...


    We were lucky enough to get The Price Brothers for our wedding band and were lucky that they became available on our wedding date. We booked them without seeing them previously perform, based on a recommendation from a friend and seeing all of the great reviews. They were one of the best parts of our wedding! They were flexible in accommodating our song requests, adding music for our ceremony, and feeling the crowd out to keep everyone dancing. Their music appealed to both the younger and older crowd, which meant the dance floor was packed at our wedding and everyone seemed to be having a great time. I would highly recommend them for any wedding or event!

    Sent on 17/06/2019
  • S

    Sofia M B · Married on 15 of February of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My Wedding Band

    What a great choice! The Price Brothers is outstanding and all of the members are so friendly and accommodating. Our wedding was a blast and our guests couldn’t stay off the dance floor. I would hire them again for any major events... any day, any time! It’s a hard time deciding on a band and Daj or just playlist. We definitely choose wisely! Love them!!!!

    Sent on 15/03/2019
  • N

    Nathan Lewcock · Married on 03 of November of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great performance, great management

    From the initial inquiry to the final song, these guys were great to work with. Phil made sure everything was stress free and worked with us closely to clear up any questions or nail down details. The Price Brothers sound as great in person as they do in their videos! It was essentially a private concert which was very cool. All of our guests thought they were great and we’d certainly do it again. If you want to step it up a major notch from the conventional DJ route, these guys are the way to go!

    Thanks for a great night Price Brothers!

    Sent on 10/12/2018
  • P

    Paola · Married on 25 of October of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Private events

    The band was booked for our two events - back to back nights. They were super helpful creating two separate playlists for us and had no problem with any changes we asked for. The guys were absolutely wonderful! They had people up and dancing and singing along with them. Everyone had the best time!! I highly recommend them for any event!

    Sent on 13/11/2018
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.