Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for North End Music

North End Music View more information

11 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

11

3 User photos

  • Erika
    Erika G. Married on 30/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Guitarist!

    We hired North End Music to play during the ceremony and cocktail hour of our wedding. Frank learned two songs for us - one for the walk down the aisle and one for our first dance. Both songs were absolutely perfect! He recorded himself playing them prior to our day so that we could know what to expect. Many of our guests were commenting on how much they liked his guitar playing after the wedding. He was such a pleasure to work with and we are so happy with our decision to hire him! 10/10 would highly recommend!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie C. Married on 18/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One of the best decisions we made!

    We hired North End Music to play before and after our ceremony. For the bridal walk I surprised my husband with one of his favourite songs, it sounded perfect and he knew right away! Right after the ceremony we had our first dance on the dock, Frank played the song so beautifully, it was one of the most specials moments of the day!

    He played our cocktail hour which really set the overall tone. We received so many compliments about the music, he is very talented. He was very professional and patient from early correspondence to our big day. We both agreed that hiring North End Music made our day even more special, do not hesitate if you love guitar and live music.
  • Annabella
    Annabella M. Married on 03/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Service !

    Frank is very talented. Hired him for my wedding ceremony and cocktail hour and he did a fantastic job. 100% recommend !
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Ashley Married on 30/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional classical musician

    Frank had no problems working with our venue. He was at the ceremony setting up before any guests had arrived! He arranged songs for us and played them perfectly and at the right times, including my walk-out song. Afterwards he played for an hour for a quick cocktail reception while we were getting photos done. Our guests were blown away by his ability! Frank was always accepting of feedback and communicated with us before the wedding to make sure the songs were perfect. He even sent us videos. Thanks so much for helping us Frank on our big day!
  • E
    Emily Married on 20/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience!

    Frank played the guitar for my wedding ceremony. He was very professional throughout the process - quick to respond to e-mails, very organized, and asked lots of questions about my ceremony to make sure he knew exactly what I was looking for. He learned songs that we wanted played and even sent us samples to view before the wedding day. I didn't even have time on my wedding day to stop by and say hi, but he was there playing my song requests as I walked down the aisle. Very reliable and would definitely recommend! Thanks Frank!
  • A
    Amy A. Married on 31/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic playing, outgoing personality

    My husband Mason and I were married at the end of July. Frank played music for our processional. He played music for our guests and during the ceremony as I was walking down the aisle. It was so beautiful, thank you Frank for contributing so much to my big day! Our guests loved his spanish style music and friendly attitude. Would definitely recommend Frank if you are looking for some relaxing music for your wedding!
  • T
    Tiffany M. Married on 11/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Humble, passionate wedding musician!

    Mr. Galati did processional music and cocktail reception music for our wedding. He was punctual and positive from the moment he came in. He was friendly to our guests and planners, and played classical guitar music. You can really tell he loved to perform and was highly expressive in his music. His musical choices were very beautiful and unique. I would recommend Mr. Galati to anyone looking for a positive and sophisticated atmosphere for their wedding!
    Thank you!!
  • L
    Lindsay R. Married on 01/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredibly talented musician

    We had Frank play at our wedding and the guests were blown away with his incredible performance and beautiful music. Frank was also so kind and professional. We are so happy he was part of our big day!
  • Sarah
    Married on 28/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hired for many events

    The picture I've attached here is me standing beside him about 7 months pregnant. My work put on a baby shower for me (I am the Activity Coordinator at guelph Lake Commons). We held the event outside because of Covid and everyone wore masks. Frank's music was a beautiful classical touch in the background, even the residents had asked for him to come back to perform ( we hired him for background christmas music too for our Annual Christmas Bazaar) YOu may also check out my previous review I wrote on here as I hired him for my wedding ceremony. Just the other day I finally got around to watching my wedding on video and of course the music for my back yard wedding was absolutely beautiful. If anyone needs a reference personally, I'd be happy to chat about my experience with Frank and his sincere music talent and professionalism. No one should pass him up, he is also very reasonable priced and affordable.