Divine Harp - Harpist
Cameron Ave L9H1P9 Dundas (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Divine Harp - Harpist

5 reviews

4.9 out of 5.0

4.9 / 5

  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    4.8
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Responsiveness

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    4.8
Order by :
  • Karen Powell, Married on 28/07/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Alyssa is a very talented musician and added so much to our daughter's special day. Would highly recommend her to anyone wanting special music at their wedding. Our guests have not stopped talking about how beautiful the music was.

    Sent on 12/08/2017
  • Carol Goodrow, Married on 22/07/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I was asked by dear friends to work with Alyssa to select muisc for their outdoor wedding ceremony in a stunning private garden in Paris, ON this summer. Alyssa was engaged by a wedding planner to play before the ceremony, during the signing of the register and at the recessional. Initially, I went on her website, viewed her extensive repertoire listings and listened to some of her recordings. We liaised by email and determined most suitable selections. She played everything masterfully and wth great feeling while showing flexibility to ensure that pieces extended to just the right moment. She is a delightful person with whom to work. I have no hesitation in recommending her musicianship and personality!!

    Sent on 27/08/2017
  • Trina R, Married on 01/07/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We had Alyssa play the harp at our wedding this summer. She was so sweet to deal with and responded quickly to any questions I had. I let her have full control of the music selections that day and she did not disappoint - it was beautiful. Highly recommended!

    Sent on 08/08/2017
  • Daniel

    Daniel Block, Married on 13/06/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Good
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Alyssa came up as one of my searches when I was looking for a harpist. She was one of the quickest to respond, and was also the only one willing to accommodate a special request of mine - to allow my brother (also a harpist) to play a song on her pedal harp during our wedding. Several of my guests have even came up to me to compliment on her performances. Overall, I am rather pleased to have hired her.

    Sent on 10/08/2017
  • Lillian and Ken Carson, Married on 11/08/2012

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Alyssa played at our wedding on the field at The Rogers Center. It was pure luck that we found her, and we thanked our lucky stars that we did. She was wonderful, so professional, dressed so beautifully, not to mention that she is a very talented musician. Her harp music was almost angelic. We decided to let Alyssa make most of the musical selections for the ceremony and reception and each one was beautiful and appropriate . Couldn't have been happier with the whole experience.

    Sent on 21/08/2017

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Send an inquiry through WeddingWire and for each visit or contract with a vendor, you'll have more chances to win. Good luck! + info