Dave Hart Music
Mary Ellen Drive V9T 6L6 Nanaimo (British Columbia) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Dave Hart Music

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

22
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0
Order by:
  • J

    Joan Duncan · Married on 29/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ambiance Plus!

    Thanks to Dave’s amazing guitar skills, our wedding ceremony had just the right ambiance! When we met with him
    prior to the wedding, he had helpful suggestions to set the right mood and our guests loved his diverse repertoire during his performing afterwards!

    Sent on 03/10/2018
  • C

    Corrinn Vandyke · Married on 11/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing talent and professionalism

    Dave was so professional and played beautifully at our ceremony. We received so many compliments on Dave’s talent and presence at our wedding. You can tell he loves playing and is able to play any music.
    Thank you so much Dave!

    Sent on 21/08/2018
  • G

    Gareth Monks · Married on 14/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An excellent guitarist. Was not over powering and Adapted well to the changing situations and moods

    Sent on 17/08/2016
  • V

    Valerie Peachey · Married on 06/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dave Hart was fabulous! He works with you to develop a plan, provides advice and suggestions to make your event an evening that guests will remember. He is flexible, approachable and the consummate professional! As a talented musician, with a warm and outgoing personality, Dave Hart will make your event memorable.

    Sent on 09/08/2016
  • M

    Mindy Bourne · Married on 05/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Not only is Dave extremely talented, personable and reliable, he also has a great presence and personality. He played wonderful guitar music in the lovely sunny gardens where we exchanged our vows.

    It was perfect & a lovely blend to complete our day. Dave's acoustic music fit magically and romantically during our wedding event.

    He made the wedding complete and I was so happy that I chose him to provide music for our special day!

    I recommend Dave to play at any venue!

    Mindy Bourne

    Sent on 29/10/2015
  • A

    Adam Hawryluk · Married on 12/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dave provided the music style we were looking for and went above and beyond to ensure our chosen song was done right. We received many compliments from our guests on how great he was! Thanks Dave!

    Sent on 23/09/2015
  • R

    Roxanne Marsh · Married on 21/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dave was awesome to work with and set the mood for our fun celebration right from the get-go! Amazing talent and great guy. Highly recommended!

    Sent on 18/09/2015
  • E

    Eva & Neale Marsh · Married on 16/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dave was absolutely amazing. He did a great job entertaining people and played beautifully. Everybody enjoyed having him at the ceremony and the reception, and we loved that he kept on walking around and mingling with the guests. Thank you Dave - you made our day even more special!

    Sent on 24/09/2015
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dave was amazing! He provided live musical entertainment for my guests as they arrived and waited for the ceremony to start. He played my walk down the isle as well as during the signing. Dave was very professional and reliable. I would reccomend him to anyone looking for ceremony /reception music! Thank you so much Dave!

    Sent on 07/06/2015
  • R

    Regan Stutley · Married on 29/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dave is amazing! He was very responsive to my emails and called me to discuss the flow of the ceremony. He suggested all the songs cause we really didn't have our hearts set on anything. We had a destination wedding in Canada and I never met him until I was walking down the aisle. It was so comforting that he had set up and had things running without needing any guidance( I did not have a wedding coordinator). He was very professional and the entire ceremony was just perfect!

    Sent on 10/06/2015

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?