Vibrant Beauty
L8H 1C4 L8H 1C4 Hamilton (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Vibrant Beauty

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

70

27 User photos

Vibrant Beauty 1
Vibrant Beauty 2
Vibrant Beauty 3
Vibrant Beauty 4
Vibrant Beauty 5
+ 23
Order by:
  • Francys

    Francys Alonso Married on 07/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful!

    Brenda did an amazing job making my vision come to life! She listened to me as I explained the look I was going for and delivered better than what I had imagined. My bridesmaids were also happy with her beautiful work!

    Sent on 24/04/2019
  • Ashley

    Ashley Macdougall · Married on 14 of June of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Hair & Makeup

    Brenda and her associate did a fabulous job making myself, my bridesmaids and my mom and MIL feel beautiful all day long. At the trial, Brenda was very receptive to all of my input and gave great advice on products (both cheap and effective!) to use leading up to the wedding (I often have very dry and chapped lips).

    Vibrant Beauty 6
    Vibrant Beauty 7
    Vibrant Beauty 8
    Vibrant Beauty 9
    Sent on 09/11/2019
  • Chantelle

    Chantelle Prinsen · Married on 08 of June of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding 09.20.19

    Brenda and team are amazing beyond words! So professional and the work they provide is above and beyond. I felt amazing on my wedding day and looked it too! Thank you so much Brenda and Rosa!

    Vibrant Beauty 10
    Vibrant Beauty 11
    Vibrant Beauty 12
    Sent on 24/09/2019
  • Victoria

    Victoria Sattarova · Married on 20 of April of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing talent and creativity!

    Brenda and her assistant did an absolutely amazing job with my bridal party, both moms and my hair and makeup ! Everything ran so smoothly and they worked so efficiently with such a variety of makeup and hair styles. Very importantly they were such a pleasure to work with! Everyone looked so beautiful and we had many many compliments of their work throughout the night. I would highly recommend !!!

    Sent on 19/05/2019
  • G

    G Ferdowsi Married on 20/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bridal and Event Makeup

    Brenda has been so fantastic. I contacted her for makeup application for my wedding, engagement party and engagement photos. So far I have had makeup application for my engagement party. She replies to emails within a decent amount of time. The cost of her services compared to the quality of her work is amazing. I have larger eyes and she made them look the best they have looked my whole life. I received so many compliments and weeks later still can’t stop looking at photos of my makeup. Looking forward to having her do my makeup in the future. I highly recommend Brenda/Vibrant Beauty.

    Sent on 20/03/2018
  • Lauren

    Lauren Casey · Married on 15 of September of 2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    September Wedding

    Brenda did an excellent job on the make-up and hair for my wedding. I received tons of compliments on the day of from friends who are very passionate about make-up that she had done wonderful work. I even ended up purchasing a few of the products she used on me because I liked them so much. My hair stayed in place the whole night despite a few incidents while dancing and hugging people constantly. She was very personable with everyone on the day of and it was very relaxing to have her around.

    Sent on 04/10/2018
  • S

    Stefanie · Married on 23 of June of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vibrant Beauty

    Brenda from Vibrant Beauty did my hair and makeup for my wedding, along with bridemaids and family. She is very professional, creative and very punctual! Brenda is a very nice person and easy to get along with. She did an amazing job on my hair and makeup, I have never felt so beautiful on my wedding day. I can't thank her enough!!!

    Vibrant Beauty 13
    Vibrant Beauty 14
    Sent on 03/10/2018
  • Olga

    Olga Karpenko · Married on 22 of June of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing hair and makeup

    I chose Vibrant Beauty to do hair and makeup for me and my bridal party for my wedding. Brenda is truly amazing and very talented. I knew I made the right choice after my trial. Brenda executed my vision perfectly. All my girls looked absolutely stunning and I could not be happier with my bridal look. I would recommend Vibrant Beauty to anyone!

    Vibrant Beauty 15
    Vibrant Beauty 16
    Sent on 08/04/2019
  • R

    Ramona. · Married on 21 of June of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Graduation

    Brenda did my daughters makeup for her graduation and we couldn’t have been happier with how her hair and make up turned out. She is extremely professional and knows her stuff. I will definitely want to have Brenda do hair and make up for us again.

    Sent on 30/06/2018
  • C

    Cristina Barillari · Married on 12 of May of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply Fantastic!

    Brenda did a fantastic job. Hands down I felt so much more confident because of how well she did my hair and make up. She created the perfect, full low bun and gave me a beautiful and classic makeup look. I wanted a natural look (I'm not a fan of heavy contouring) and Brenda made me look like me but polished! I loved it.

    My bridesmaids also looked gorgeous! Hair and makeup lasted all day for all of us. If I could give her more than 5 stars I would!

    Thanks for everything Brenda!

    Vibrant Beauty 17
    Sent on 03/07/2018
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.