Vibrant Beauty
L8H 1C4 L8H 1C4 Hamilton (Ontario) View map

Reviews for Vibrant Beauty

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

65 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner

18 User photos

Vibrant Beauty 1
Vibrant Beauty 2
Vibrant Beauty 3
Vibrant Beauty 4
Vibrant Beauty 5
Vibrant Beauty 6
Vibrant Beauty 7
+12
Order by :
  • G Ferdowsi , Married on 20/10/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Bridal and Event Makeup

    Brenda has been so fantastic. I contacted her for makeup application for my wedding, engagement party and engagement photos. So far I have had makeup application for my engagement party. She replies to emails within a decent amount of time. The cost of her services compared to the quality of her work is amazing. I have larger eyes and she made them look the best they have looked my whole life. I received so many compliments and weeks later still can’t stop looking at photos of my makeup. Looking forward to having her do my makeup in the future. I highly recommend Brenda/Vibrant Beauty.

    Sent on 20/03/2018
  • Lauren

    Lauren Casey , Married on 15/09/2018

    4.8 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Good
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    September Wedding

    Brenda did an excellent job on the make-up and hair for my wedding. I received tons of compliments on the day of from friends who are very passionate about make-up that she had done wonderful work. I even ended up purchasing a few of the products she used on me because I liked them so much. My hair stayed in place the whole night despite a few incidents while dancing and hugging people constantly. She was very personable with everyone on the day of and it was very relaxing to have her around.

    Sent on 04/10/2018
  • Stefanie , Married on 23/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Vibrant Beauty

    Brenda from Vibrant Beauty did my hair and makeup for my wedding, along with bridemaids and family. She is very professional, creative and very punctual! Brenda is a very nice person and easy to get along with. She did an amazing job on my hair and makeup, I have never felt so beautiful on my wedding day. I can't thank her enough!!!

    The wedding of Stefanie and Vibrant Beauty 8
    The wedding of Stefanie and Vibrant Beauty 9
    Sent on 03/10/2018
  • Ramona. , Married on 21/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Graduation

    Brenda did my daughters makeup for her graduation and we couldn’t have been happier with how her hair and make up turned out. She is extremely professional and knows her stuff. I will definitely want to have Brenda do hair and make up for us again.

    Sent on 30/06/2018
  • Cristina Barillari , Married on 12/05/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Simply Fantastic!

    Brenda did a fantastic job. Hands down I felt so much more confident because of how well she did my hair and make up. She created the perfect, full low bun and gave me a beautiful and classic makeup look. I wanted a natural look (I'm not a fan of heavy contouring) and Brenda made me look like me but polished! I loved it.

    My bridesmaids also looked gorgeous! Hair and makeup lasted all day for all of us. If I could give her more than 5 stars I would!

    Thanks for everything Brenda!

    The wedding of Cristina Barillari and Vibrant Beauty 10
    Sent on 03/07/2018
  • Nicole Deluca , Married on 21/04/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Wedding make up

    Brenda and her team did a fabulous job on my large group for my wedding day! There were 11 bridesmaids, 2 moms and myself. Everything went so smoothly and everyone looked amazing!
    Would highly recommend vibrant Beauty!

    Sent on 20/09/2018
  • Ashley Ryder , Married on 24/03/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Vibrant Beauty

    I was lucky to have been recommended to Brenda at Vibrant Beauty, I can honestly can not say enough about this beautiful person.
    Brenda is a skilled and talented professional that I would highly recommend again and again. She is friendly, personable and fun to have part of our wedding day.
    She made myself and my girls feel and look beautiful.
    Ashley C.
    Wedding March 23 2018

    Sent on 25/04/2018
  • Rachel Langendoen , Married on 20/10/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Brenda and the Vibrant Beauty team are amazing! My sister in law used them earlier this year and I’m so glad I also booked them. They are so professional and honest. All my bridesmaids were so thrilled with their hair and makeup!! Brenda spent some time with me for my makeup trial to create my perfect bridal look and I’m so glad I opted for a trial. I LOVED my airbrushed makeup. I highly recommend it for a look that doesn’t move all day!

    The wedding of Rachel Langendoen and Vibrant Beauty 11
    The wedding of Rachel Langendoen and Vibrant Beauty 12
    The wedding of Rachel Langendoen and Vibrant Beauty 13
    Sent on 26/10/2017
  • Candice

    Candice Palmer , Married on 14/10/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Brenda exceeded my expectations with my hair and makeup for my wedding. The minute she finished my trail, I knew I was in good hands. The quality of her products and work are outstanding! The day of the wedding, her and Lisa made myself and my bridal party thier top priority and you can tell with the final results! I will recommend them to everyone!!

    The wedding of Candice Palmer and Vibrant Beauty 14
    The wedding of Candice Palmer and Vibrant Beauty 15
    The wedding of Candice Palmer and Vibrant Beauty 16
    Sent on 26/10/2017
  • Amanda

    Amanda Weise , Married on 23/09/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Brenda is the best!! I am so happy i chose her for my hair and makeup on my wedding day!! She did an amazing job with my bridal party/daughter's hair. So professional and would highly recommend her!!

    The wedding of Amanda Weise and Vibrant Beauty 17
    The wedding of Amanda Weise and Vibrant Beauty 18
    The wedding of Amanda Weise and Vibrant Beauty 19
    Sent on 29/09/2017

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.