Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Vibrant Beauty

Vibrant Beauty View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
101 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

101
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
  • Nicole
    Nicole S. Sent on 29/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you Brenda & Jessica

    I hired Vibrant Beauty for my February wedding and highly recommend their services for your upcoming events! Jessica and Brenda were very kind, accommodating and extremely professional. They did hair & makeup for myself and my bridal partly expertly and in a timely manner. Our makeup and hair stayed intact the entire night. Thank you Brenda and Jessica!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie A. Sent on 15/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I felt so beautiful 😍

    I worked with Brenda & Rosa on my wedding day and they were superstars!

    They were way ahead of schedule and make my girls and mothers feel so beautiful. I highly recommend working with Vibrant beauty for all your beauty needs!
  • M
    Meagan Sent on 14/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, versatile and extremely talented!

    I was lucky enough to book Brenda for hairstyling on myself and all 6 bridesmaids on my wedding day! She is a true professional from the very first step of the process onward and is unbelievably talented. She was requested to do seven different hairstyles on the day of and delivered on all of them! In a few short hours she “wowed” us all and the compliments from others kept flowing- proving her extraordinary capability! I would highly recommend Vibrant Beauty if you would like to feel incredible, and have hair that lasts through rain and dancing!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • C
    Cori Sent on 09/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience with Rosa & Ray!

    Rosa & Ray spent my wedding doing my makeup plus 8 bridesmaids and the Mother of the bride. They are both so talented and kind, and they were flexible with any adjustments and requests to make sure each person loved their look! The makeup stayed in place all day and night even through some rain and all the dancing! Would highly recommend this team and would love to work with them again!
  • Margaret
    Margaret M. Sent on 25/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful bridal hair / makeup

    Brenda and her team did a marvellous job on hair and makeup for myself and my bridal party. They were a pleasure to work with and I was over the moon with the results. I would highly recommend vibrant beauty for anybody for their wedding day!
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca T. Sent on 21/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Stunning

    From the beginning to the end of the process, Brenda and her team was such a treasure to work with. They were incredibly friendly and kind. Myself, my mother(s) and bridesmaids were obsessed with the looks Vibrant Beauty created. 10/10 will always recommend!
  • Jenna
    Jenna K. Sent on 06/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!

    Brenda was absolutely amazing throughout the entire wedding planning process! She was very professional and responsive and was very flexible with my specific needs. I would 10/10 recommend her to anyone as she gave me the exact look I was going for on my wedding day and made me look and feel flawless!!! Throughout the whole process she made me feel like I was heard and went above and beyond to deliver exactly what I was looking for. She is extremely talented artist and you can count on her to make you look and feel like a million bucks on your wedding day!
  • Andrea
    Andrea M. Sent on 21/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flawless service!

    If I could give Brenda a 12/10, I would. Brenda and her team at Vibrant Beauty are true professionals! I work as an actor and have worked with multiple hair and make up artist before but no one has been amazing as Brenda.
    I hired her for my wedding and I couldn't have been happier with my hair and makeup. All of my bridesmaids and my mom felt confident and beautiful. Will definitely hire again for future events!
  • Jordan
    Jordan C. Sent on 16/06/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exactly What We Wanted

    Brenda did wonderful work! She made me look like a princess, which was exactly what I was going for! Everyone who got their hair and/or makeup done was impressed. The makeup wore well throughout the night and the hair lasted as well. I got a trial done as well to plan out hair & makeup and it looked exactly the same on the wedding day. I wore a tiara and Brenda made sure to make it easy to take out so I didn't have to wear it the entire night.
    I would highly recommend Vibrant Beauty.
  • Shannon
    Shannon O. Sent on 12/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service and listened to what we really wanted!

    Brenda and her team were wonderful! They were patient and kind throughout our whole experience and took our feedback and requests to ensure we had exactly what we wanted. They were on time and managed to do my bridal party's hair and makeup without us feeling rushed or anything. My hair and makeup was exactly what I wanted and it somehow lasted the entire night! I was dancing and moving all night and it was perfect by the time the night was over somehow! Amazing service :)
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message