Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Sky Shapiro Beauty

Sky Shapiro Beauty

Sky Shapiro Beauty

Toronto, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 49 reviews
View more information

49 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 49

34 User photos

  • Jacqueline
    Jacqueline Getting married on 29/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Skylar was such a pleasure to work with! She knew exactly what to do on my face and I felt stunning! I would use her again for all of my events! She did make up for my bridesmaids as well and they all felt the same way! She was amazing
  • Susan
    Susan W. Married on 03/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding day makeup

    Sky did my makeup for my wedding day and did an amazing job! I looked radiant and it was the perfect amount of glam. My makeup stayed put for the entire day and still felt very natural. My 2 daughters (my bridesmaids) also looked stunning!
  • Diana
    Diana T. Married on 31/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best makeup artist!


    Sky is one of my favourite vendors we hired for our wedding. She is a phenomenal makeup artist! She is very responsive, quickly answering all your questions. I had a pimple appear a few days before the wedding and she was super helpful providing advice what to do leading up to the wedding and the day of she completely made it it disappear with her makeup magic. She does an incredible job enhancing your features making you look the best you’ve ever looked while still looking natural. Not only does she deliver the most incredible makeup look, but she also has a great calming presence & makes the getting ready so fun! The makeup stayed on all day even with a lot of dancing and sweating and it truly is the best makeup I’ve ever had done. All my bridesmaids were also raving about her! I will definitely be using her again for future special events and will be recommending her to everyone. Thank you Sky for making me feel like a princess on my wedding day! You’re the best!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Amanda Married on 30/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing makeup!

    Sky did my wedding makeup and she is absolutely amazing at what she does! I was so happy with how it turned out and I would highly recommend Sky to anyone! She listens to what you want. The makeup lasted all day/night long. I had so many compliments. Thank you Sky!!!!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 25/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!

    Sky was great! She did my weddinh makeup and i looked gorgeous! Subtle but noticeable was what i was looking for and she nailed it! She did my mum and mother in law as well and that looked stunning!
  • [Anonymous]
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Sky is an incredible makeup artist!! She listened to exactly what I wanted, and did my makeup even better than I could have imagined. She made me feel so beautiful on my special day and I would definitely recommend her to all my friends and family. Thank you so much sky!! Your attention to detail makes you stand out from every other makeup artist and I couldn't be happier to have hired you!
  • Chloe
    Chloe P. Married on 22/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding makeup artist!!!

    Sky is an absolute sweetheart and her work is just beyond amazing. Sky was such a pleasure to work with, she was so wonderful to have be part of my special day! I felt and looked absolutely beautiful. Sky also made my bridal party look gorgeous and feel even better!! I HIGHLY recommend having Sky be part of your special day too!!
  • J
    Jenna S. Married on 20/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very talented!

    Sky did an amazing job on my makeup for my wedding day! I felt like she knew exactly what I was looking for and didn’t go over the top. She made sure I was happy with every aspect and was so sweet! Made me feel beautiful and very special for our big day.
    Thanks Sky!
  • Myn
    Myn Married on 06/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Felt like a goddess

    If you’re looking for a talented artist and a hype woman on your special day, SKY, is your girl! Her work enhances your beauty and makes you look like a goddess, and with her positive, energetic, contagious energy, you feel like one too!! She made me feel calm, confident and gorgeous yesterday, my wedding day, and I’m still on cloud 9. As I’m looking through my photos and I can’t stop telling myself, “wowza, can’t believe I looked like that!” Thank you to her hairstylist, Jaclyn, for being creative and adjusting my hairdo with flowers as she worked her magic! I 10000% felt like a princess yesterday and I can’t stop smiling!!❤️
  • D
    Daniella Married on 21/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sky is the BEST!

    Sky was super responsive and flexible to my ever changing wedding date. She did my makeup and makeup for my bridesmaids and my mom and she did such a wonderful job. She took everyone's preferences into consideration, provided optoins and recommendations and had all the necessary products and then some to make sure everyone feels and looks beautiful. Sky is really friendly and highly skilled in her trade. I would recommend her to any bride looking for an artist!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message