Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Nicole Alexis Artistry

Nicole Alexis Artistry

Nicole Alexis Artistry

London, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 15 reviews
View more information

15 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

15

11 User photos

  • A
    Austen Married on 15/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I am obsesssed

    Nicole is absolutely stellar 💕❤ She was able to perfectly suss out exactly the right makeup for me, our bridesmaids and mothers, without even any photos to go off of. Everyone looooooved their makeup - it lasted the entire night, all through the ceremony dinner and dancing until 1 am no smudges or creases, and we all got numerous compliments all night long. I couldnt help but admire my reflection any chance I got ❤ I Absolutely love Nicole, and Im sooo happy we got to work with her - very professional, kind, intuitive, and incredibly skilled.
  • A
    Angelina Married on 31/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nicole is amazing.

    I truly could never say enough about my experience with Nicole. Her undeniable talent and artistry is matched by her kindness, understanding, and unmatchable professionalism. I was lucky enough to work with Nicole twice - once for my bridal trial and again on our big day, and both experiences were nothing short of amazing. We had quite a large number of people getting ready on the morning of the wedding, and everybody was OBSESSED with their makeup! I would recommend Nicole to ANYBODY looking for a makeup artist. Thank you, Nicole, for helping everybody feel their absolute best on our big day!
  • Alexie
    Alexie E. Married on 13/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Talented, friendly, and flexible! Hire her now!

    I hired Nicole for my wedding makeup and have been back for a few other services thanks to how incredible she was!

    Right from the start, Nicole was very communicative and accommodating, especially when we had to push our wedding a full year. From the bridal trial for our engagement shoot to the wedding day, Nicole blew me away! She is super talented and made myself, my bridal party, and mom look and feel great. She stayed for touchups until before our wedding ceremony, and our makeup looked amazing and lasted until we took it off well past 1 a.m.

    If I could hire her to do my makeup every day, I would! I look forward to continuing to go back to Nicole for makeup applications and lashes.

    Thank you, Nicole!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Jessica
    Jessica D. Married on 22/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful and professional

    They are very professional and take any recommendations for your makeup. Very beautiful work and gave me the bridal glam look I was looking for.
  • Marise
    Marise Married on 15/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I LOVED my wedding makeup! SO talented!

    Nicole and her team did an amazing job! Myself, my mom, mother of the groom, and five bridesmaids all had our makeup done. Everyone looked stunning!

    We faced wind and rain on our wedding day but everyone looked beautiful through it all. Nicole is so sweet and talented. Highly recommend to any future brides! You will not be disappointed!
  • Kaitlyn
    Kaitlyn F. Married on 21/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Work!


    Nicole and her team did the makeup for my sisters wedding. It included my sister, 9 bridesmaids, the mother of the bride, as well as grandmas and aunts. They all did a phenomenal job and were great to be around. They were fun, friendly, and made great conversation. If you are looking for a makeup artist I would definitely recommend her!

    Nicole Alexis Artistry's reply:

    Hi Kaitlyn!

    Thank you so much for the lovely review. It was so much fun glamming you girls on Emily's wedding morning. Thank you to everyone for being so great to work with. We are so excited to hopefully work with you guys again in the future. XO, Nicole
  • C
    Charlene F. Married on 28/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing work, very talented!

    I had the pleasure of meeting Nicole when I hired her to do my daughter's wedding in December 2019. We had 16 people that needed to get done which didn't even phase Nicole. She was the ultimate professional and ensured that everyone was perfect with plenty of time to spare. She is extremely talented and I couldn't be happier! Highly recommend!

    Nicole Alexis Artistry's reply:

    Hi Charlene!

    Thank you so much for the lovely review. It was our absolute pleasure being part of Emily's big day. Spending the morning with you all was such a great experience. From the sneak peek photo that we saw from Amanda, everything came together so beautifully. I hope to work with you guys again in the future! XO, Nicole.
  • K
    Katie Married on 13/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You need to hire this girl

    Nicole did an absolutely amazing job on our wedding makeup! She even brought vegan/cruelty-free makeup to accommodate me and my bridesmaids. I came in from out of town for my wedding and I didn't do a trial with her, but she understood my vision and she nailed it!
    She did a truly fantastic job and I would hire her again to do makeup!

    Nicole Alexis Artistry's reply:

    Katie, thank you so much for your kind words! I am so happy that I was able to be part of your special day. You and your bridal party were an absolute dream to work with. Best wishes for a lifetime of love and happiness with you and your husband.
  • Kassie
    Kassie K. Married on 23/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Extremely talented makeup artist

    Nicole did my wedding party and we all loved our makeup. She is so talented in her field of work and I highly reccomene her!

    Nicole Alexis Artistry's reply:

    Hi Kassie,

    Thank you so much for your kind review. I am so happy that I was able to do your makeup again, but this time, for your big day! You and your girls were truly amazing to spend the morning with. I hope that the first month of married life is treating you SO well.

    XO
    Nicole
  • A
    Ainsley A. Married on 20/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing person!

    I've known Nicole since middle school and I was so excited to ask her to do my makeup for the wedding. She was amazing during the whole process leading up to the wedding and with the wedding itself! I love how the makeup we did for me was more on a natural/subtle side but was glamorous at the same time. I would recommend her to anyone getting married! (Photos included are done by Paper Suitcase Photography)

    Nicole Alexis Artistry's reply:

    Hi Ainsley,
    Thank you so much for your lovely review. It was an absolute pleasure being able to help get you and your girls ready for your big day. I felt so honoured that you thought to include me. You made for such a beautiful bride, and so far the photos that I've seen have turned out amazing. I hope that you are living your happily ever with Jacob. XO