Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Magnificent Make-Up

Magnificent Make-Up

Magnificent Make-Up

Oshawa, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 14 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
14 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

14
  • C
    C H Sent on 12/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing

    Paige is absolutely amazing and talented at what she does! I was lucky enough to hire Paige to do my wedding make up and she did not disappoint. No complaints from any of the 7 ladies, everyone looked and felt so beautiful with how she did the make up. She listened to what the ladies had wanted and made suggestions on what would look best for the wedding and everyone was beyond impressed and happy. Even the mother of the bride and groom who never wear make up loved how they looked. She arrived early to get set up and stayed on schedule to get us all done. My make up was flawless all day and night even with my non stop happy tears. So happy I was able to hire Paige for our wedding. Will recommend to anyone needing make up done for any event.
  • Samantha
    Samantha M. Sent on 09/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Accommodating, flexible and fantastic at what they do!

    We couldn't thank Paige and her team member Rhys enough for making us look beautiful for my wedding on September 30th! She did an incredible makeup trial and listened to my feedback to make sure I had the perfect look! She was timely and they both were so kind and professional. Thank you!!
  • K
    Kim C. Sent on 10/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very pleasant

    Paige was wonderful. My makeup was perfect and didnt feel heavy. Still looked natural but colors were lovely! She did exactly what i wanted and was professional and friendly! Cant wait to use her again! My bridesmaids had their makeup done and looked beautiful! My son said “mom, your face looks beautiful “. Enough said
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Joana
    Joana Sent on 28/08/2023
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Makeup Artist


    Had a great experience using Magnificent Makeup as the makeup artists for my wedding July 2023. Paige was very easy to work with, answering all my questions and responding to emails quickly. On my wedding day Paige showed up with her assistant early which was great and was able to give my bridesmaids and myself a very natural look which lasted us all night. We were all very happy with our makeup! Would highly recommend and would use again in the future for other events!
  • L
    Lexie B. Sent on 10/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and professional

    Paige and her assistant did the makeup for myself and the wedding party. We absolutely loved the end results. They were very personable and professional
  • N
    Natassja C. Sent on 06/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection

    Very friendly and efficient and make up looked absolutely wonderful and held up all night!
  • A
    Alison Sent on 10/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Paige is the BEST of the BEST

    I had the most amazing time working with Paige and her team. They made my day really wonderful - and I have gotten my makeup done MANY times, and I can honestly say she was the best I have ever worked with. I had 10 bridesmaids and its very challenging to make all 10 happy and she did with flying colours. And even had my bridesmaids want to book her for their own weddings. Honestly am so thankful that I found her and will go to her for any future professional makeup needs!
  • Karen
    Karen M. Sent on 03/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and talented

    We used Paige and her team for my wedding in August 2022 she was so accommodating when adding more girls last minute and so helpful when going over timeline and schedule. Not only was she a hoot but made everything flow so well. She was professional and very talented. Thank you Paige & your team, we will definitely use you again for other events.
  • A
    Ashley R. Sent on 19/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The absolute best!

    Paige was an absolute pleasure! She did an amazing job on all of my girls as well as myself for my wedding day. All of us were beyond happy with the job she did.
    She was on time, professional and made us all feel very comfortable. Would 100% recommend Paige!
  • J
    Jen Y. Sent on 10/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Talent

    Paige did a great job at making sure I looked my best on my wedding day. she was friendly and professional and made me look absolutely stunning . I was amazed at how quick she is yet how well my makeup stayed on all night on a very humid day. She complimented every ones features and she even took time to talk about makeup with my flower girl . she was very responsive and easy to work with, I would highly recommend her to everyone

    Magnificent Make-Up's reply:

    Thank you very much Jen! It was a pleasure to be apart of your very special day and I enjoyed every minute with you guys. Congratulations on becoming Mr & Mrs!!