JKglam Makeup + Hair
Bradford L3Z 1S7 Bradford (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for JKglam Makeup + Hair

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

16
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0
Order by:
  • A

    Amy R · Married on 26/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Most beautiful hair and makeup!!!

    Justyna is an amazing makeup and hair stylist! She took the time to listen to what I envisioned and made it come true. I received so many compliments on my hair and makeup on my wedding day! Highly recommend her!!!

    Sent on 19/02/2019
  • D

    Diana · Married on 17/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and talented!

    I came across Justyna via social media (@jkglam), and am so glad that I did! Her portfolio instantly caught my eye and I knew that I had to book her for my upcoming events. She has done my hair and makeup for two separate events, and I have been more than pleased on both occasions! Justyna is extremely professional, punctual and talented. I have recommended her to family and they were extremely happy with her expertise. I would definitely recommend Justyna again and personally book her for future events.

    Sent on 17/12/2018
  • Kathy

    Kathy Johnson · Married on 14/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jk Glam - Amazing

    The entire experience from my trial, to my wedding day was outstanding. Justyna is so talented, worked diligently and made everyone look stunning - and comfortable in their hair and all their make up! I’d recommend her to anyone; you won’t be disappointed.

    Sent on 12/02/2019
  • J

    Jin Wu · Married on 11/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    good service from JKGLAM

    this is Jin & Xin, thanks Jkglam, we had the beauty moment for our wedding, they are professional and on time. We love the style and she helped me a lot. she provided the fresh flower crown, it is really nice with a good price.

    Sent on 19/11/2018
  • K

    Katy Marotta · Married on 11/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing makeup!

    Justyna did all of my bridesmaids makeup for my wedding this past August. She was professional and awesome to work with and did a phenomenal job on everyone’s makeup! She was referred to me by another makeup artist that I had booked for myself and I am so happy I went with her. She did an amazing job and everyone was so happy with how their makeup turned out.

    JKglam Makeup + Hair 1
    Sent on 20/11/2018
  • E

    Emily V · Married on 14/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm extremely pleased with JKGlam. It is a one lady show that does a bang on job on hair, makeup & eyelash extensions. The owner, Justyna is extremely talented on her art. The end results will make you feel glamorous walking down the street or down the aisle. I cannot tell you the numerous compliments I have received from coworkers to friends to complete strangers. Continually getting feedback that my eyelashes look natural making my eyes shine.

    The last makeup appointment I had with her for a trial, she used this highlighter that transformed me. I've had my makeup done several times for weddings & events but none have compared to the work Justyna has done for me. I highly recommend her, you will not be disappointed. You can tell Justyna loves her craft & it shows in her work.

    I sent pics of the makeup & hair Justyna did for me to my boyfriend, whom immediately stated that Justyna is doing my hair & makeup for our wedding. I completely agree with my boyfriend on this point.

    Sent on 14/11/2017
  • C

    Cstore · Married on 14/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cannot recommend enough, you will not regret using JKGlam for you event!

    I was beyond pleased with the services by JKGlam. I rarely have the opportunity to get my makeup done, and for my wedding I wanted someone who would be able to help me feel my most beautiful on my special day. She was more than capable in giving me and my bridal party a bold look that would stand out in photos, yet still natural where the makeup wasn't 'caked on'. I was impressed with her professionalism and skill-set, with techniques and supplies I hadn't seen from other wedding makeup artists. I wasn't able to do a trial (which I know can be a source of stress for many brides!) but was 100% confident with her work solely based on her portfolio leading up to my wedding, and if anything it turned out better than I could have expected!

    Sent on 15/11/2018
  • S

    Sof · Married on 16/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!Talent and experience!

    Justyna was great. As a bride I was able to explain to Justyna what kind of make up I wished for, and she did exactly that!!! My mom and my sister were also very happy with their make up. I highly recommend Justyna. Thumbs up!!!!

    Sent on 18/06/2018
  • A

    Angelina G · Married on 22/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justyna was absolutely amazing! Our hair and makeup turned out just perfect and we were all very particular but she listened to our preferences and gave us exactly what we were looking for!! Highly recommend !!

    Sent on 14/11/2017
  • V

    Vania M · Married on 03/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justyna was amazing . I hired jkglam for my wedding last week and my makeup was beautiful, she did exactly what I had asked, all the girls loved it , we have no complaints ! So professional and great price . I would for sure hire jkglam again !! ❤️

    Sent on 14/11/2017

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?