Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for JKglam Makeup + Hair

JKglam Makeup + Hair

JKglam Makeup + Hair

Barrie, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 30 reviews
View more information

30 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 30

10 User photos

  • Sarah
    Sarah S. Married on 10/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing job!

    Justyna and her team did such an amazing job! All of my bridesmaids, my mother in law, and my mother were very happy with their hair and makeup. My bridal makeup & hair were exactly what I wanted and I couldn't have been more pleased! Thank you Justyna!
  • G
    Grace Married on 01/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I now have gorgeous eyebrows

    Thank you so much for doing an amazing job on my eyebrows. I’ve gotten so many compliments from impressed friends and family about how natural my eyebrows look. I wouldn’t hesitate at all to recommend Justyna services.
  • Nicole
    Nicole L. Married on 29/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Wedding Hair

    Justyna is amazing! She did hair for me, my bridesmaids and mothers for my wedding day and she did an incredible job doing totally different styles on all of us! I got married at the end of October and did most of our photos outside, and my hair looked perfect all day. I loved working with her and would highly recommend!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Kalipso
    Kalipso K. Married on 08/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING!! So incredible!

    I was blown away! She’s amazing and is so talented! I came to her for my engagement photos make up and couldn’t believe how amazing it turned out! Everyone complimented me on my make up, I am so happy! If you want someone who knows what they’re doing and is super sweet, come to her.
  • Victoria
    Victoria J. Married on 17/07/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding day Make-up!

    Justyna did such a fantastic job with my make-up for my wedding day, as well as my bridesmaids and my mom. She did such a good job of keeping my look fairly natural, while also giving me that extra something to make me stand out as the bride. The make-up stayed in place all day and everyone looked beautiful. Thank you Justyna!
  • Chantle
    Chantle Married on 19/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing

    Justyna was incredible to work with , she really made me feel like a model the day of our wedding with her amazing skills . Not only did she do an amazing job she is beyond personable and very easy to get in contact with , couldn’t recommend her more !

    JKglam Makeup + Hair's reply:

    Thank you Chantle! It was a pleasure to meet you and your family. You made such a gorgeous bride and I can’t wait to see the photos from your ceremony 💓 All the best.
  • Deborah
    Deborah D. Married on 03/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Justyna is awesome!

    Justyna did the hair and make-up for my mother and sister at my wedding. I didn't get a chance to talk to her much, but my mom and sister can't stop telling me how much they liked her. She made my mom so happy and comfortable (which is almost impossible to do with my mom who is very self conscious) and my mom said that Justyna is the first hair and make-up artist who has ever made my mom feel good. Justyna has very reasonable prices and gave us a discount because of my mom's short hair. I recommend her 1000%
  • C
    Catheryn O. Married on 06/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Only the best from the best

    Justyna is such a gem. She's sweet and has an incredible eye for hair and makeup. She did our bridal parties hair and everyone was so happy with the end results. She stayed until our first look and did last minute curl and hairspray touch ups before leaving. I highly recommend JKGlam for the professionalism, ability to create the look you want (come on we've all seen pinterest fails) and the fact that she is a perfectionist. She will make you feel every ounce of pretty that you are.
  • Jenna
    Jenna Married on 05/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing!

    Justyna and her team were absolutely incredible to work with. We had a total of 12 ladies getting ready in the bridal suite, and I know that getting such a large group looking fabulous in such a short period of time is not easy. Justyna handled it with such grace, professionalism and FUN! We all received so many compliments on our hair and makeup and I can't stop gushing over the look she created for me. Hair & Makeup is such an important part of your special day and I am so happy I had Justyna to help make my wedding that much more beautiful!
  • K
    Katherine C. Married on 07/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    Justyna and her team were fantastic! There was so much attention to detail and professionalism. I highly recommend JK Glam!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message