Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Fancy Face Inc.

Fancy Face Inc. View more information

238 reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

238
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner

96 User photos

  • V
    V C Getting married on 08/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Angela M and Lily @ Fancy Face were awesome! I looked exactly the way I wanted to look on my wedding day! Thank you so much! I will definitely recommend Fancy Face to all of friends!

    Fancy Face Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you for the lovely review! We are so happy you were pleased with our services here at Fancy Face.
  • M
    Michelle G. Married on 25/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Talented behind words

    The team who attended our Airbnb the morning of our wedding to glam myself and my bridal party were incredibly talented! Everyone looked FLAWLESS. The ladies were absolutely lovely and personable. We had 3 people, 1 for hair, 1 for makeup and 1 who did both. There was a total of 9 people needing hair and makeup and they got it done with time to spare! Highly recommend FF!
  • Sarah
    Sarah C. Married on 22/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Set the tone for a perfect day!

    The hair and makeup duo the morning of my wedding was utterly flawless and set the tone for a fabulous day ahead. Suzy (makeup) and Kristina (hair) were not only incredibly talented but also such wonderful people whose personalities added to such wonderful morning. They managed to do my bridal party of 4 women and 1 male with time to spare. We never felt rushed or pressed for time and every single person looked fabulous! Tiffany, the fancy face coordinator, was also incredibly professional and quick to respond to all inquiries and adjust the details at my request. I will continue to use Suzy and Kristina & Fancy Face for all future events! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

    Fancy Face Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you Sarah for the beautiful feedback! We’re so grateful to you for sharing your experience with us! Wishing you nothing but the best and really hope to see you again soon! Congrats again from the FF team! xx
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Audrey A. Married on 21/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kristina and the rest of the staff were amazing

    My hair and makeup were perfect, exactly what I wanted. Kristina was super friendly and listened to exactly what I wanted. They were very accommodating when I was looking to change my start time as well. Would definitely recommend them.

    Fancy Face Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you Audrey for sharing your experience with us here at Fancy Face. We are grateful to you for your kind review and hope to see you again soon! xx
  • L
    Lauren Married on 09/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Choose Fancy Face!!

    Sahar from Fancy Face did my wedding makeup last weekend (along with bridesmaid and family members) and she did a such a phenomenal job. Everyone looked amazing! And I looked exactly like I hoped I would - my skin was literally glowing. She also did some magic because there were some major tears shed during the ceremony and my makeup did not budge. Fancy Face was also super accommodating of any changes I had along the way and responded very promptly -- Tiffany was fantastic!

    Fancy Face Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you Lauren for your kind feedback! We are elated you were pleased with our services here at Fancy Face. Thank you for choosing us! xx
  • Alyssa
    Alyssa H. Married on 29/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Created the exact look I wanted!

    I was most nervous about hair and makeup as I’m not someone who typically does much of either. I’ve had both services done professionally a couple of times the past year already and I always hated the result. The two girls from fancy face were a whole different experience! They looked at the photos I showed them, asked questions and then created the EXACT look I wanted. I honestly couldn’t believe that when they left I was so happy! I had the most perfect Hollywood waves pinned back on one side that stayed the entire wedding day and my makeup literally looked the exact same (other than lipstick) when I got home that night. No under eye creases or cake face. I can’t tell you how grateful I am to have went with Fancy Face and definitely would recommend them to anyone! All of my bridesmaids and the two mothers felt the exact same way :)

    Fancy Face Inc.'s reply:

    Alyssa! Your review means so much to us. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for being a Fancy Face bride! We hope to see you again soon and wish you nothing but the best! xx
  • C
    Cassie M. Married on 10/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flawless Makeup

    Sahar & Liv did an amazing job with mine, my bridesmaids and mom's makeup. It was a great experience and the makeup was flawless and lasted all day long! I could not recommend them more! Thank you Fancy Face for making me feel like the most glamorous bride!

    Fancy Face Inc.'s reply:

    Cassie! We are over the moon you were pleased with our Fancy Face team. Thank you for sharing your thoughts and experience! xx
  • S
    Sarah N. Married on 04/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book them for your wedding!

    I had Sheila do my makeup/hair for my wedding and I can honestly say, I have never felt more beautiful.

    Sheila also managed to do the hair services for all of my bridal party and did a great job on everyone’s hair.

    Jessica handled all of the makeup services for my bridal party and she also did an amazing job. Everyone was so happy with how they looked.

    I have worked with several artists from this company and can honestly say that they have all been fantastic!

    I highly recommend booking with Fancy Face!

    Fancy Face Inc.'s reply:

    Sarah! Thank you so much for the lovely feedback. You made our day! Wishing you nothing but the best and hope to see you again sometime soon! xx 💋
  • Nichole
    Nichole Married on 14/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best out there!

    I used Fancy Face for wedding hair and makeup and they are AMAZING!!! All of the staff are so sweet and easy going and they made myself and all of us look and feel SO beautiful! Everyone loved their hair and make-up. Their in-person studio is so adorable and their prices are very fair. Would DEFINITELY use them again!!!

    Fancy Face Inc.'s reply:

    Hi Nichole,
    Thank you so much for sharing your kind words with us! It was a true pleasure having you as a Fancy Face Bride! We are over the moon to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to glamming you again in the feature!
    Xo
    The Fancy Face Team
  • Alexandra
    Alexandra P. Married on 07/07/2022
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Bride & Bridal party makeup

    Celina and Kristina were fabulous to work with! They made myself and my girls look gorgeous for my wedding day. They were lovely to deal with and did not hesitate to tweak or change anything that was requested. Tiffany was great to deal with when we postponed & rebooked and was quick to respond to any questions or concerns. Thank you Fancy Face!

    Fancy Face Inc.'s reply:

    Alexandra!
    We are beyond thrilled to hear you had a wonderful experience with Celina, Kristina & Tiffany. Your photos are absolutely stunning, you are simply glowing! We cannot thank you enough for sharing your review with us. Sending you lots of love & light.
    XO
    The Fancy Face Team
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message