Fancy Face Inc.
Toronto (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Fancy Face Inc.

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

193

50 User photos

Fancy Face Inc. 1
Fancy Face Inc. 2
Fancy Face Inc. 3
Fancy Face Inc. 4
Fancy Face Inc. 5
Fancy Face Inc. 6
Fancy Face Inc. 7
+ 44
Order by:
  • Sylwia

    Sylwia Glowik · Married on 06/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Talent perfection!

    I could not be happier with my hair and makeup on my wedding day. I’ve never had such a great experience with either hair or makeup - in my life!!! Not even close. I can not recommend Fancy Face enough. Excellence at its finest. Xo

    Fancy Face Inc. 8
    Fancy Face Inc. 9
    Fancy Face Inc. 10
    Fancy Face Inc. 11
    Fancy Face Inc. 12
    Sent on 12/09/2019

    Fancy Face Inc.'s reply:

    Dear Sylwia,

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review! Nothing makes the Fancy Face Family happier than hearing that we helped create a great and memorable experience for our brides.

    We wish you all the best in the future and please do not hesitate to contact us, we look forward to glamming you up again in the future :)

    - Fancy Face Inc.
  • Leila

    Leila M. · Married on 06/09/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible Experience

    We had Soma fom fancyface as the makeup artist for our wedding. Not only she is a great artist, she has a great attitude. She is an absolute pleasure to work with.

    Sent on 15/09/2019

    Fancy Face Inc.'s reply:

    Dear Leila,

    It warms our heart to read your kind words, and Soma is definitely talented at what she does along with being a wonderful person. The goal of everyone in our Fancy Face Family is to make our brides feel their most glamourous and beautiful self on their special day.

    Please do not hesitate to contact us in the future should you need glamming up again, we would love to see you again :)

    - Fancy Face Inc.
  • S

    Samantha Clark · Married on 24/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible experience!

    I used Fancy Face for hair and makeup services for myself, 2 mothers & 3 bridesmaids on my wedding day - what a DREAM! Tiffany was quick to respond and professional, flexible and knowledgeable throughout the entire planning process. My trial went so smoothly, and I hit it off with both Georgia (makeup) and Mel (hair). My wedding day arrived and I had the most relaxing, enjoyable morning getting ready. Georgia and Mel are INCREDIBLY talented, but also kind, sweet and down to earth. It was clear that they both deeply cared about making my day perfect, and ensuring I felt beautiful and comfortable. I received so many compliments on both hair and makeup; I cannot say enough positive things about Fancy Face and their team! You will not regret booking Fancy Face - by far the best decision I made throughout the entire wedding planning process!

    Sent on 27/08/2019

    Fancy Face Inc.'s reply:

    Dear Samantha,

    Wow thanks for such a glowing review, we are blushing :) We all know how stressful your wedding day and the planning process can be, so to hear that we were your favourite decision makes us incredibly happy.

    Georgia and Mel have been part of the Fancy Face Family for a long time and they're both really great at what they do, and make it their mission to ensure our brides feel beautiful and glamourous on their special day.

    Everyone here at Fancy Face would love to have the opportunity to glam you up again in the future, so please do not hesitate to contact us!

    Thanks again,

    Fancy Face Inc.
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie · Married on 24/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Feeling Beautiful

    The artists at both locations made everyone look and feel gorgeous. They were professional and on time. Thank you for making us look and feel beautiful for the entire day!

    Fancy Face Inc. 13
    Fancy Face Inc. 14
    Fancy Face Inc. 15
    Sent on 01/09/2019

    Fancy Face Inc.'s reply:

    Hi Stephanie, you're welcome welcome :) It thrills us to hear that everyone was happy with our services, and we work hard to make everyone feel and look their absolute best.

    Thank you again for choosing us for your wedding day services, we were honored to be part of your special day :) Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require our beauty services again!

    - Fancy Face Inc.
  • Carly

    Carly Hackert · Married on 10/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Turned me into a Princess

    Tiffany and Pree from Fancy Face did our hair and makeup for our wedding on August 10, 2019. They are both exceptional hair and makeup artists. From the trial to the wedding they were amazing. They came to my home for the trial and made me look incredible. We discussed the look I was going for and the girls nailed it. The wedding day they got to the venue, set up and were ready to go for myself, my mom and my 3 bridesmaids. They were so fun to work with and put all of us at ease. They took what all of us wanted for looks and made it happen no matter the style! Thank you girls for making us all feel like princesses that day! I can't wait to work with you all again for another event in the future. I highly recommend using Fancy Face for your wedding day!

    Sent on 19/08/2019

    Fancy Face Inc.'s reply:

    Dear Carly,

    Thank you for taking your time to leave us such a wonderful review! It thrills us to hear that you had so much fun on your wedding day, and this is before you even got to the ceremony! ;)

    Tiffany and Pree are truly talented at what they do, and I'm sure they'd love to hear that you were so happy with their services.

    Thanks again for choosing us for your wedding day beauty services. We hope to see you, your family or friends again soon :)!

    - Fancy Face Inc.
  • V

    Vanessa · Married on 10/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Make-up review

    The make-up artists at fancy face are so insanely talented. Jenny & Effie did an amazing job on myself and bridesmaids for my wedding day. I am so happy with their services.

    Sent on 17/09/2019

    Fancy Face Inc.'s reply:

    Dear Vanessa,

    Thank you kindly for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! Jenny and Effie are indeed amazing at what they do and we are thrilled that everyone was happy with our services.

    Thanks again for inviting us to be part of your special day and should you require glamming up again in the future, please give us a shout!

    - Fancy Face Inc.
  • Bahar

    Bahar · Married on 03/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Experience

    I had such a great experience with Fancy Face. I was very happy that I went with them . Living in San Francisco and having my wedding back home in Toronto, Tiffany from Fancy Face was VERY accommodating and helpful through the whole process. Parisa made my dream hair come to light on the day of the wedding and I have never felt so pretty thanks to her and Geanella. Geanella listened to everything I had asked for and more. She went above and beyond with my makeup.. Not to mention it stayed intact all night. I never felt more pretty in my life thanks to Parisa and Geanella. So thank you sooo much. There is a reason why Fancy Face books so fast, they are AMAZING!! The work is impeccable and the girls are very professional. Most of all they listened to what I wanted and didn't. Thank you all at Fancy Face.

    Fancy Face Inc. 16
    Fancy Face Inc. 17
    Fancy Face Inc. 18
    Fancy Face Inc. 19
    Fancy Face Inc. 20
    Fancy Face Inc. 21
    Sent on 28/08/2019

    Fancy Face Inc.'s reply:

    Wow Bahar, many many thanks for your glowing words! We're so thrilled to hear that you had such a great time at your wedding, and that you loved our services. We know every bride is different, and we strive to make each bride's dream wedding come true and more :)

    All the ladies on the Fancy Face Inc. team would love to hear your kind words, a happy bride is what we want :) Thanks again Bahar for choosing Fancy Face to be part of your special day, and we can't wait to see you, your friends or family again soon!

    - Fancy Face Inc.
  • Mimi

    Mimi S · Married on 28/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you!

    I wish I could give them more than 5 stars!! Amazing customer service and stunning work for hair and make up! I got married in July and they went above and beyond my expectations for the turnout for my bridesmaids, my mom and my self!!!!

    Sent on 12/08/2019

    Fancy Face Inc.'s reply:

    Dear Mimi,

    We'd gladly take any stars you are willing to give ;) We make it our goal to ensure that all our brides feel special, listened to and that their expectations are met and exceeded.

    We would love to see you, your friends and family again soon should you require glamming up again in the future!

    Thank you again for letting us be part of your special day!

    - Fancy Face Inc.
  • J

    Jenny · Married on 15/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing work and customer service

    I am an out of town bride making a few things like trials a little more complex. I found fancy face to be so accommodating and made every effort to make sure I was happy. Their stylists are unbelievable and I have received so many compliments on hair and makeup. My bridesmaids and mum also had a great experiences and couldn’t believe how well everything stayed on/ in place. We also finished ahead of schedule on the day making everything feel seamless!

    Sent on 01/09/2019

    Fancy Face Inc.'s reply:

    Dear Jenny, it's always great to receive feedback from our brides who comment how easy their wedding day planning went with us :) Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review! We know planning a wedding is never easy, and if we succeed in making it just a bit easier, we are happy :)

    Please do not hesitate to reach out again should you require our beauty services in the future! Thanks again for letting us be part of your special day :)

    - Fancy Face Inc.
  • K

    Kristina Ma · Married on 08/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best makeup artists to make up feel gorgeous and confident

    I wanted to extend a big and warm thank you to FancyFace for being part of my wedding day! I'm so happy with how pleasant it has been coordinating with Tiffany! All the girls loved their makeup and it lasted all day for all the photos we were able to capture :)

    I wanted to specifically thank Diana who was so amazing at doing my makeup. She really was super knowledgeable and attentive to what the girls were envisioning and created the perfect look! I loved having Diana do my makeup! Ever since my bridal shower, she really has been a pleasure to work with! On my wedding day she was friendly, nice, chatty and involved in making sure everything was perfect! Diana understood the look I wanted and really captured every essence of the pictures! She used great products for my skin and listened to my concerns. She is honestly so wonderful and I am so happy she was part of my wedding :) I would love to book her again for any future event!

    I also wanted to share how great it was to have touch-ups with Jenny! She was so sweet and kind when we met her before the ceremony! She did a great job at making sure all the girls, including myself, looked so fresh and ready for more photos! I felt super confident walking down the aisle and am so pleased that she took away my shiny areas :P Jenny was personable and attentive! Would definitely use her services again!

    Sent on 12/06/2019

    Fancy Face Inc.'s reply:

    Hi Kristina,

    Wow thank you for such a glowing review! We love to hear all about the details of our brides' special day, and we are thrilled that you were happy with our services.

    All our artists love what they do and we always strive to make the bride and her wedding party as relaxed and satisfied as possible :)

    Thank you again for choosing us for your wedding day services, and we hope to see you, your friends or family again!

    - Fancy Face Inc.
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.