Dolluxe Beauty by Amy Isaac
126 Bastedo Ave M4C 3N1 Toronto (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Dolluxe Beauty by Amy Isaac

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

29

10 User photos

Dolluxe Beauty by Amy Isaac 1
Dolluxe Beauty by Amy Isaac 2
Dolluxe Beauty by Amy Isaac 3
Dolluxe Beauty by Amy Isaac 4
Dolluxe Beauty by Amy Isaac 5
Dolluxe Beauty by Amy Isaac 6
Dolluxe Beauty by Amy Isaac 7
+ 4
Order by:
  • Angela

    Angela Beal

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly skilled and easy to work with

    My wedding day experience with Amy was incredible. She created a look exactly to what I was looking for, and she listened to all of my concerns. I’m usually not a big fan of updos but due to the high neckline of my dress, Amy was able to create a great updo that framed my face well and complimented my traditional gown.

    Aside from her professional skills, Amy is incredibly warm, relaxing and approachable. She definitely helped ease some of the wedding day tensions that I experienced that morning.

    Sent on 24/01/2019
  • L

    Lareine Chahenian · Married on 03/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aaaaaamazing

    Amy made me and my bridesmaids look stunning! her attention to detail was incredible and we all looked amazing until the very end. Amy is just the sweetest person and it was such a pleasure working with her. I have used her before and will continue to use her services again and again. Love this girl! Thank you for everything Amy!!

    Sent on 08/08/2019
  • Nareena

    Nareena R · Married on 03/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing+professional--you cannot go wrong!

    Whilst planning my wedding,one major thing I was nervous of,like any bride,was my hair and makeup services. With Amy, along with her team of professionals who also assisted, I was left with no worries at all. From day one of booking her services, Amy was professional, attentive and clearly had great knowledge in the field of work. This is something that never left in the time I spent corresponding with Amy, and up until my big day. The vision I had in my mind is exactly the vision she worked to replicate. I am so happy I chose this service and highly recommend to any bride looking for a smooth, professional and all round amazing service!

    Dolluxe Beauty by Amy Isaac 8
    Dolluxe Beauty by Amy Isaac 9
    Sent on 14/08/2019
  • Ali

    Ali Mooers · Married on 27/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amy is insanely talented - hire if you want to look and feel your best ALL night!

    Amy and her team did such an incredible job with our hair and makeup for my wedding. I’ve never felt more beautiful in my life and it was thanks to her patience, attention to detail and easy going nature. She doesn’t stop until things are perfect. As someone who doesn’t wear much makeup she made me feel comfortable from the start- she’s fun to hang out with as well! I was blown away by her talent with hair as well as makeup - she gave me beautiful soft Hollywood waves. Can’t thank you enough!

    Sent on 01/08/2019
  • K

    Kelleygene Wheeler · Married on 20/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Truly Incredible- Amy is a very talented make up artist!!

    Amy is so easy to work with- she listens to exactly what you are looking for and is completely open and honest if she believes a colour or look will not suit your features. I had two hair trials, as Amy and I did not love the first look and she recommended what style I ended up LOVING on my big day. July 20th 2019 was also the hottest day of the year (humid too) and my makeup did not smear at all. I recommend Amy as your make up artist for your wedding (and anything else) as you will love her and the results!

    Dolluxe Beauty by Amy Isaac 10
    Sent on 19/08/2019
  • S

    Shawna · Married on 19/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flawless hair and makeup, and easy service

    Amy and her team were . They were extremely professional, but were also a fun to be around while I was listening to music and sipping mimosas with my bridesmaids. My hair and makeup were flawless, and held up really nicely throughout the day (even the makeup, which I was worried about!).

    Sent on 08/08/2019
  • Ashley

    Ashley · Married on 11/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Can you rate higher than 5 stars?

    Amy was amazing! I was able to visit her awesome studio in Toronto for a trial, which I was super pleased with. On our wedding day she did makeup for myself, 3 bridesmaids, my mom and a little something for our flower girl too. I rarely do more than mascara, so I was way out of my comfort zone when trying to decide what to do, but Amy made great suggestions and made me feel so comfortable and beautiful on my wedding day. Thank you thank you thank you ❤❤❤

    Dolluxe Beauty by Amy Isaac 11
    Sent on 15/08/2019
  • Madison

    Madison Falco · Married on 31/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amy is everything you want and more!

    Amy is absolutely amazing. Not only was she super accommodating to my scheduling needs (which kept changing as the date approached), but she was able to create exactly what I wanted in my bridal makeup and hair, as well as offer me advice leading up to the date. I loved working with her and cannot recommend her enough!

    Sent on 20/06/2019
  • Claudia

    Claudia Zwierzchowski · Married on 17/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing artist

    Amy did everything she could to accommodate me on my wedding day and did an amazing job. Loved her services and would definitely use her again if I needed professional makeup for an event. I look forward to working with her soon.

    Sent on 23/01/2019
  • Kathryn

    Kathryn Lillie · Married on 06/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved my Bridal Makeup!

    Amy did a wonderful job on my makeup for my wedding day- she also beautified my bridesmaids and Mom :)
    We had several comments on how great all our makeup was, and it not only looked amazing in the photos, but it literally held up all day, despite a bit of rain and lots of tears!
    I don’t usually wear a lot of makeup so I wanted my makeup to look elegant, yet natural, and Amy did a great job listening to and creating exactly what I wanted, while giving tips on what she thought would look best.
    I would definitely recommend her to future brides and will go back and see her if I ever need my makeup done for a special occasion!
    Thanks Amy!

    Dolluxe Beauty by Amy Isaac 12
    Sent on 23/10/2018
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.