Weddings

Reviews for Corrie Elle Artistry

Corrie Elle Artistry

Corrie Elle Artistry

Toronto, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 80 reviews
View more information

80 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 80

44 User photos

Order by:
  • Pamela & Paul
    Pamela S. Married on 23/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic experience

    Where to begin? Corrie is a rockstar. As the Owner and Director, I'm sure she is super busy keeping the business running but is never too busy for her clients. She was so kind, professional, and very responsive to all of my emails. Erin, Gaenor, and Ray were the phenomenal artists from Corrie's team that joined us for my wedding day. They are fantastic at what they do. All of my bridesmaids, our groomswoman, and my mom looked amazing. I think I looked pretty great too, thanks to Erin! We started at 6 am and Corrie's team made the early start and the hours of getting ready fun for us. I would highly recommend Corrie and her team!
  • Caroline
    Caroline T. Married on 25/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The perfect wedding look

    Corrie did an amazing job with my wedding hair. It was even better than I had hoped for, with an effortless and ethereal look. She understood right away the look I wanted. The logistics were also very easy and she was so responsive. She also took the time to inquire about hair type and styles for my bridal party and they were all very satisfied with their look. She traveled to do the trial at my house which was so convenient, and for my wedding as well in Montebello. Professional, friendly and overall delightful. I would absolutely recommend her.
  • J
    Julie B. Married on 06/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Stop Looking Elsewhere and Book With Corrie Elle

    5 stars is simply not enough. Corrie was professional, organized, and truly put me at ease from the very beginning. We had a small wedding and I booked her team for hair/makeup for my mother, mother in law, and sister in law. Corrie was prompt responding to inquiries and helped build a package that was suited to our needs. She also made herself available multiple times via phone call to discuss questions I had regarding makeup options as well as changing covid restrictions.

    Sam and Erin were our senior artists for the day and both did an EXCEPTIONAL job with everyone's hair and makeup. Everyone looked absolutely stunning and received constant compliments day/night. Sam did my hair and makeup and was able to create a look even more beautiful than I could have imagined for my wedding day. On top of the incredible work, both Sam and Erin were down to earth, funny, and made us all feel comfortable. I know other reviews say this, but it really did feel like we were getting ready with friends. I would recommend Corrie and her team to anyone looking for hair/makeup artistry. Corrie, Sam, and Erin - thank you for helping make my wedding day truly magical! None of us will ever forget how beautiful you made us look and feel that day!
  • L
    Lindy S. Married on 01/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful experience

    Wonderful working with Corrie and Sam. Corrie was always super responsive and flexible. Sam was amazing and did a phenomenal job. 10/10 would recommend !!
  • Ellen
    Ellen D. Married on 17/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The team at Corrie Elle was LITERALLY everything

    I've already recommended Corrie's team to all of my engaged (and soon-to-be-engaged) friends. We had an absolute blast with everyone. We worked with Shannon and Corrie's senior artist Erin - both of which were absolutely fantastic. I've never had my hair or makeup styled professionally and I can say with absolute certainty, I'll never go anywhere else if I need it done again.
    Erin did my hair and makeup (as the bride) and she was a beautiful, lovely person with just so much passion for her art. I didn't work directly with Shannon but I was in the room while most of my girls were worked on. We were so comfy, heard and absolutely loved on by these two women, I couldn't have imagined a better experience on my wedding days with all the nerves that come with a pending marriage. My insane gratitude goes out to the whole Corrie Elle Team. THANK YOU!
  • Andriana
    Andriana J. Married on 16/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful!

    Dear Corrie & her wonderful team,

    From the bottom of our hearts, we want to extend a big thank you to you Corrie and your three artists for the beautiful services they performed for myself, my mother in law, sister and mom, on my wedding day.

    Your entire time was so professional, on time, and extremely talented. From start to finish, the team was meticulous in their work and I have no clue how my makeup stayed on and felt so light and fresh, I barely felt like I had anything on my face. My skin and eyelashes were flawless.

    My mother in law said that in the dozens of weddings she's had her makeup done, this was by far the most professional! Brides, anyone with an event, photo shoot, or if you just want to treat yourself to a night out and get your makeup done, look no further.

    Ladies, save yourself the headache of scrolling through Google and continuously searching "Best makeup artist near me"... because if you are reading this review, you have hit the jackpot :).

    THANK YOU AGAIN!!!
  • A
    Audrey Married on 12/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing and so professional!

    Corrie and her team were so amazing and my hair looked exactly how I had pictured it, as for the makeup it was even better than my wildest dream ! Thank you so much ! Will definitely recommend to any bride or for any occasions as they are beyond amazing and professional!
  • G
    Gihan M. Married on 01/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Corrie Elle

    I hired Corrie Elle for makeup on my son’s wedding for myself and my family. We were all very pleased with the job she did. Very professional and friendly and was also on time. Highly recommended 👍👍
  • Sarah
    Sarah K. Married on 17/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    An experience worth raving about

    Corrie and her team were professional, friendly, compassionate and involved in every step of the process. Planning a wedding in the midst of a pandemic comes with its challenges, but Corrie made sure to continuously reach out and provide guidance and support. I am forever grateful to the whole team and how they listened to all the important girls in my life and made everyone look absolutely stunning! I cannot wait to use her services in the future!