Corrie Elle Artistry
993 Queen St West M6J 1H2 Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Corrie Elle Artistry

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

64

24 User photos

Order by:
  • Dionne

    Dionne Au · Getting married on 05/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Requesting Quotes

    I just wanted to write a review of how friendly and professional she was in her service even though I didn't end up going with her for my make up and hair. She was prompt in her responses and always reached out to follow up on what I had decided to do. She was very approachable and it was lovely to read her emails whenever I received them.

    Sent on 19/06/2020
  • R

    Ranita Lobo · Married on 04/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding hairstyle

    I had my wedding hairstyle done through Corrie Elle Artistry. Caitlin did my hairstyle and she did a great job. She did exactly what I was expecting. Caitlin was very adjusting and made sure I was comfortable through out. I received many compliments for my hairdo. I was happy with my choice and I'm sure anybody else will too.

    Sent on 01/08/2020
  • Erin

    Erin Styles · Married on 19/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience

    I absolutely loved working with Corrie! She did amazing job with all 3 of us and created the exact look I wanted for my wedding. She’s professional, kind and very personable. I would highly recommend her!

    Sent on 04/11/2019
  • A

    Amy Prilika · Married on 12/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!!

    Absolutely wonderful!! I can't recommend Corrie Elle Artistry enough!! I specifically worked with the artists Brenda and Alison. Not only do these woman have amazing skillsets but they also know the importance of good customer service. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company to anyone looking for a hair and makeup artist!

    Sent on 27/11/2019
  • Marina

    Marina Korynevska · Married on 05/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply amazing!

    Corrie is a real artist, true professional and just a lovely person! She was extremely helpful with helping to find the perfect hairstyle for my wedding day! My family and I were very happy to work with her. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 17/10/2019
  • Mcmaningwell

    · Married on 27/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was blown away by Corrie and her Team!

    From the very first contact, Corrie demonstrated her professionalism, dedication, excellent communication, reminders, and an impressive portfolio. She worked with us every step of the way to ensure that we had a successful trial and an even better day of our wedding! I loved their work so much that I even went back to Corrie for a fancy New Years' bash we attended after our wedding. Both times I was totally thrilled! You cannot go wrong with Corrie and her team!

    Sent on 11/01/2020
  • Jenny

    Jenny Donaghy · Married on 21/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So easy to work with!

    I was nervous about booking a wedding hair/makeup vendor in a different country (I'm from the US), but Corrie and Corrie's Pro Artist, Alison, made the experience easy and seamless. Corrie confirmed Ali within hours of emailing her, and she was even able to set up the payment in US Dollars for me to secure the payment. Once I checked into my hotel I emailed Corrie and gave her the room number, and Alison was there on time and we chatted for 2 hours like old friends. My hair and makeup came out just as I described and I was so pleased with the whole experience. Thanks girls!

    Sent on 23/09/2019
  • N

    Natasha · Married on 21/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional experience with Corrie!

    Corrie is a fabulous human. From the very first exchange, to the last, she was so wonderful to deal with. Professional, personable, attentive and always willing to flex to my schedule. Her experience as a make-up artist is vast and it shows from her profile as well as using her service. Initially, I was indecisive as to what look I wanted to achieve, but Corrie got me there and completely brought my vision to life. For any bride who is not sure of what look they want for their big day, I do recommend doing a trial. It goes a long way. This way there are no stresses on the day and you can fully enjoy the wonderful experience of being pampered by Corrie and her team. Thanks a million, Corrie + team.
    Natasha

    Sent on 05/11/2019
  • T

    Tina Gignac · Married on 14/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing couldn’t be happier

    Corrie and her team do amazing work they are very personable and professional. All of my girls were super happy with their hair and makeup and Corrie made me look amazing on my big day .. I can’t say enough about Corrie and her team.

    Sent on 30/09/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.