Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Corrie Elle Artistry

Corrie Elle Artistry

Corrie Elle Artistry

Toronto, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 101 reviews
View more information

101 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

101

56 User photos

  • I
    Isabella C. Married on 01/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Full bridal package with three bridesmaids and mother of the bride

    Corrie Elle is an absolute dream. Her reviews speak for themselves. She is incredibly talented as well as kind, generous, and makes every girl feel their best. I had three bridesmaids and my mother get their hair and makeup done, as well as a full bridal package. Corrie made the day feel special, luxurious, and so so so fun!
  • S
    Sarah C. Married on 23/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Can not recommend Corrie highly enough!

    Corrie is truly an artist and brings client service to a whole new level. Having in-home hair and makeup for me and our three daughters was absolutely perfect and I cannot recommend CE Artistry highly enough.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • I
    Ivanna Married on 22/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend Corrie Elle and team!!

    From the moment I connected with Corrie Elle, the process was a breeze. She made the booking process super easy, was super flexible, and gave me all the information I needed off the bat. My artist was Corries senior artist, Kati and she was amazing!!!! She did my hair and makeup perfectly and I felt so beautiful. She is such a sweetheart - we had issues with a different artist that did my moms makeup and Kati gladly stepped in to fix her makeup as well and she was soooo happy! Love working with these ladies!
  • J
    Justine M. Married on 18/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you Corrie Elle!

    I had the best experience with Corrie and her team. She was very prompt with responses and answered all of my questions. Her senior artists, Ray, Bianca, and Mel are very talented and were very professional. Ray also did my makeup trial and on both occasions she addressed my concerns and made me feel at ease. I felt beautiful on my wedding day! Thank you all so much!
  • Kathryn
    Kathryn M. Married on 17/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellence Experience with Corrie - Wonderful, Professional and a Joy to be Around

    Excellent experience - Corrie is the best! She was prompt, calm, professional and most importantly, a highly skilled hair and makeup artist. From last minute accommodations to final touchups, she truly knows how to work with each person's unique requests and make them feel ready to take on the day feeling and looking beautiful! I would highly recommend Corrie and her team to anyone looking for hair and makeup in the Ottawa or Toronto area.
  • A
    Anna P. Married on 17/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I have never looked better

    I had Senior Artists Erin, Ali & Ana for my wedding day and they all did a fantastic job.
    My bridesmaids and the moms looked gorgeous all day! They came in with very bright and sunny attitudes and helped us get energized even with our early wake up!
    I want to specifically mention the amazing job Erin did with my bridal hair and makeup. I can honestly say it was the best I have ever looked in my life. I felt like a movie star! Everyone was commenting on the amazing job she had done.
  • D
    Dana G. Married on 10/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding make up & hair

    I booked Corrie Elle for my wedding in September 2022 and they were an absolute pleasure to work with. I had Corrie Elle’s senior stylist Emma who effortlessly completed my makeup and hair to exactly what I was hoping for on my big day. She was also a super fun to be around! I found finding a hair and makeup vendor one of the most difficult and would highly recommend and trust Corrie Elle to make you feel your best on your wedding day!
  • Leah
    Leah K. Married on 31/07/2022
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    elegant and beautiful hair and makeup

    I had Kati for hair and makeup and she was very good! My hair looked beautiful all day, somehow even though the wind kicked up it never looked bad! The make up was beautiful as well. The only thing that was a bit difficult was my dark under eye circles. She covered them perfectly but the make up got a bit cakey as the day wore on and the cracks and creases in the make up showed up a bit in some pictures. I suppose that's a tough one to deal with though. Overall, I felt truly beautiful and was very happy:)
  • T
    Tara G. Married on 22/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    Corrie was incredibly helpful and flexible when setting up the services for my wedding day. Senior Artist Emma was so bubbly and friendly when she did both my trial and wedding hair and it looked amazing when she was finished. I cannot recommend them enough!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message