Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Corrie Elle Artistry

Corrie Elle Artistry

Corrie Elle Artistry

Toronto, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 84 reviews
View more information

84 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 84

48 User photos

  • A
    Alyssa J. Married on 30/04/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfection Start To Finish

    I booked a trial, and day of wedding services with Corrie - Bianca was my artist and she was UNBELIEVABLY talented. My face and hair were flawless from 1PM to 3AM, and I got numerous compliments all night. If you want the feeling where you look in the mirror and feel stunned by your own appearance, go with Corrie Elle Artistry. Extremely responsive, but also really friendly. As others have mentioned, feels like you have a girlfriend with you who has your back, and will make sure your every need is met.
  • Jordana
    Jordana C. Married on 26/03/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Such an amazing morning!

    A friend of mine referred me to Corrie Elle for my wedding day. I also knew a few brides who used her services for their own wedding day, therefore I felt great reaching out. As expected, Corrie was AMAZING. From my first inquiry all the way through to my wedding day, she was incredibly responsive and had such a positive energy. I always felt like she had my back, and that I didn’t have to worry about a thing. We had 7 women getting services done, including myself, 3 bridesmaids, maid of honor, and my mother and grandmother. My mom and grandmother were initially nervous about getting services done, as they are used to minimal hair and makeup on an everyday basis. However, Corrie immediately put those concerns at ease by showing us photographs of finished looks and gave information for them to read on process and products. We were all very excited for the big day.

    We had Kati (Corrie’s senior artist) and Bianca for our services, and the morning/getting ready was perfect. They showed up early for set-up, and the day ran ahead of schedule which made it super fun and eased the stress of everything going smoothly. Everyone looked beautiful, and our photographs turned out great. Both Kati and Bianca had such great energy, and were so fun to work with and talk to. I’m so glad everything went the way it did, and I would not hesitate to hire Corrie Elle for make-up and hair services again, especially with Kati and Bianca. And if asked for a recommendation, Corrie Elle will be my answer.

    Well worth it, and great communication and energy all the way through.

    Thank you to Corrie, Kati, and Bianca for such a magical day!
  • Anne
    Anne T. Married on 12/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Wedding Hair/Makeup

    I chose Corrie Elle for my makeup/hair. For all of my interactions, Corrie was so quick at responding and just so easy to work with. For day of, we had Kate and Emma who did myself and my bridesmaids hair and make up and everyone looked STUNNING! The pictures came out great and they were really mindful about what would be great for photos. They ensured the makeup lasted the entire day/night and they were both amazing to work with. I highly recommend using them for all your beauty needs!
  • Pamela & Paul
    Pamela S. Married on 23/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic experience

    Where to begin? Corrie is a rockstar. As the Owner and Director, I'm sure she is super busy keeping the business running but is never too busy for her clients. She was so kind, professional, and very responsive to all of my emails. Erin, Gaenor, and Ray were the phenomenal artists from Corrie's team that joined us for my wedding day. They are fantastic at what they do. All of my bridesmaids, our groomswoman, and my mom looked amazing. I think I looked pretty great too, thanks to Erin! We started at 6 am and Corrie's team made the early start and the hours of getting ready fun for us. I would highly recommend Corrie and her team!
  • Caroline
    Caroline T. Married on 25/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The perfect wedding look

    Corrie did an amazing job with my wedding hair. It was even better than I had hoped for, with an effortless and ethereal look. She understood right away the look I wanted. The logistics were also very easy and she was so responsive. She also took the time to inquire about hair type and styles for my bridal party and they were all very satisfied with their look. She traveled to do the trial at my house which was so convenient, and for my wedding as well in Montebello. Professional, friendly and overall delightful. I would absolutely recommend her.
  • K
    Kandace R. Married on 03/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful team

    Corrie made the process of working together super easy. Her team, especially senior artist Erin, were so lovely, positive and accommodating. We had a big group (7 people plus myself) but they managed time so well and we were ready early!
  • J
    Julie B. Married on 06/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Stop Looking Elsewhere and Book With Corrie Elle

    5 stars is simply not enough. Corrie was professional, organized, and truly put me at ease from the very beginning. We had a small wedding and I booked her team for hair/makeup for my mother, mother in law, and sister in law. Corrie was prompt responding to inquiries and helped build a package that was suited to our needs. She also made herself available multiple times via phone call to discuss questions I had regarding makeup options as well as changing covid restrictions.

    Sam and Erin were our senior artists for the day and both did an EXCEPTIONAL job with everyone's hair and makeup. Everyone looked absolutely stunning and received constant compliments day/night. Sam did my hair and makeup and was able to create a look even more beautiful than I could have imagined for my wedding day. On top of the incredible work, both Sam and Erin were down to earth, funny, and made us all feel comfortable. I know other reviews say this, but it really did feel like we were getting ready with friends. I would recommend Corrie and her team to anyone looking for hair/makeup artistry. Corrie, Sam, and Erin - thank you for helping make my wedding day truly magical! None of us will ever forget how beautiful you made us look and feel that day!
  • L
    Lindy S. Married on 01/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful experience

    Wonderful working with Corrie and Sam. Corrie was always super responsive and flexible. Sam was amazing and did a phenomenal job. 10/10 would recommend !!
  • Ellen
    Ellen D. Married on 17/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The team at Corrie Elle was LITERALLY everything

    I've already recommended Corrie's team to all of my engaged (and soon-to-be-engaged) friends. We had an absolute blast with everyone. We worked with Shannon and Corrie's senior artist Erin - both of which were absolutely fantastic. I've never had my hair or makeup styled professionally and I can say with absolute certainty, I'll never go anywhere else if I need it done again.
    Erin did my hair and makeup (as the bride) and she was a beautiful, lovely person with just so much passion for her art. I didn't work directly with Shannon but I was in the room while most of my girls were worked on. We were so comfy, heard and absolutely loved on by these two women, I couldn't have imagined a better experience on my wedding days with all the nerves that come with a pending marriage. My insane gratitude goes out to the whole Corrie Elle Team. THANK YOU!