Ashley MacBeath Makeup

11 reviews | Brantford (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Ashley MacBeath Makeup

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

11

3 User photos

Order by:
  • E

    Emily Z. · Married on 24/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfection!

    Ashley did an absolute amazing job on me, my bridesmaids, mom and mistress of ceremonies. She was so fun to work with. Worked well with everyone and made my already beautiful bridal party absolutely stunning!

    Sent on 28/10/2020
  • Sarah

    Jesse K. · Married on 08/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a delight to work with

    Ashley was such a delight to work with and happy to pivot with all of my changes as we tried to navigate through having a wedding during a global pandemic. Her work was beautiful! Bridez men of honour, mother of the bride, and mother of the groom all had a fantastic experience and felt very comfortable the entire time.

    Sent on 10/08/2020
  • V

    Verna W. · Married on 18/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WOW!!!!!!!

    I can not say enough good things about Ashley's work. Each one in the bridal party was happy with their make up. We were all looking for the natural look. I would definitely recommend any one who is looking for make up for their special day!

    Sent on 18/06/2019

    Ashley MacBeath Makeup's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words. It was an absolute pleasure to be a small part of your special day. Wishing you all the happiness!
  • I

    Ilona H. · Married on 06/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bridel makeup.

    Ashley were very nice, she were so friendly, I felt like I always new here. She even help me to find a hairstylist. The product what she used wasn't just good for our skin, but it lasted all night. I would recommend here any time.

    Sent on 01/11/2018
  • J

    Julie M. · Married on 22/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You will be so happy you picked her!

    I’ve been in many weddings where I’ve worked with many make-up artists, and Ashley was the BEST! This is why I chose her for my own wedding. She is so knowledgeable and approachable. You can tell she loves what she does. I felt beautiful and confident on my wedding day!! ❤️

    Sent on 23/01/2018
  • S

    Sydney S. · Married on 14/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was Fantastic

    For the trial we had some miscommunication my fault but she still made it work, came to my house at 7am in the morning.
    On the day of she was great even helped my mom with her makeup a bit even though she didn't pay.
    The best part was I still looked like me just flawless!!!!

    Sent on 21/08/2018

    Ashley MacBeath Makeup's reply:

    Thank you for your review!
    It was my absolute pleasure getting to work with you and your awesome girls on your wedding day!!
  • Sarah

    Sarah M. · Married on 23/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My Wedding!

    Ashley did an amazing job on my make up and the make up of my bridesmaids. Ashley complimented their eyes and complexion with her choices of colours. She encouraged us to tell her if we didn't like the chosen colours. Ashley was friendly, easy going and amazing. Thanks Ashley!!

    Sent on 26/06/2018

    Ashley MacBeath Makeup's reply:

    Hi Sarah,

    Thanks for the awesome review! It was a pleasure to be part of your big day. Congrats again!
    Ashley
  • L

    Linole · Married on 17/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    100% recommend

    I recommend Ashley for any makeup needs you have! She takes everything into account when doing makeup- skin sensitivity, skin tone, facial features, she even makes sure your makeup matches your outfit and hair. As I am someone who hates wearing and putting on makeup, Ashley makes my experience very easy and long lasting so I don't need to touch it up later. As a registered makeup artist, her makeup and tools are professional and sanitary. I recommend Ashley for any and all makeup jobs!

    Sent on 23/01/2018
  • Kim

    Kim · Married on 15/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Make Up Artist - Ashley

    Ashley is the fairy god mother when it comes to make up. She totally made us ( bride, bridal party, and MOB) feel absolutely gorgeous and made us all feel special when we sat in her make up chair. Hiring Ashley was the best decision. She was very calming and supportive. She made us all feel at ease especially since many of us don't wear make up on a regular basis. She put just the right amount on us with out feeling over done. The make up was top quality! We did not have our make up smudge or wipe off which was surprising since it was a hot day! You will have no regrets if you contact Ashley to be your make up artist! She answered all my questions through email and even came to my house for a trial for the bride. My mind was put at ease at the first interaction I had with her.

    Sent on 24/09/2019

    Ashley MacBeath Makeup's reply:

    Thank you so much, Kim! Being a part of your special day was my honour. I wish you all the love and Disney Magic!
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.