Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Precious Invitations

Precious Invitations

Precious Invitations

Vaughan, Ontario
View more information

223 reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 223
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2012 Winner

3 User photos

  • Laura
    Laura Married on 08/08/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    I absolutely adored the finished product of my invitations! I was a bit apprehensive about ordering invitations online but I would 100% refer this vendor.

    PROS
    1) Their designs online EXACTLY match what you get in the mail
    2) I ordered a sample of $10 of the invite I was considering and the package came with color swatches of paper and ink options which were great! Not to mention on their site they have many options for wording, which was extremely helpful!
    3) It was the only invitation/stationary vendor I could find in the GTA that offers a variety of affordable invites which still look high end. I was not interested in spending more than $5 per invite and I was losing hope that I would have to buy them at a card store or make them myself.
    4) The turn around times for email/phone responses are great, 1 business day or less
    5) The delivery came on time and perfectly intact! They even included pink Styrofoam peanuts!

    CONS
    1) I would have preferred to have a face-to-face design consultation before confirming my order however their hours of operation are very restrictive for those who have a full-time day job (closed sundays, closes at 4pm on weekdays, 11-3pm saturdays) and when I asked to have an exception made, they would not budge
    2) Because of their restricted hours, I had no choice but to have the invites shipped to my house which cost me an extra 40$, if they had been open later, I could have gone to get them
    3) It would have been really great to receive a paper sample of the final invitation

    All in all though, I would give this a thumbs up!!

  • [Anonymous]
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    The service and quality of the products were excellent
  • J
    Jessica Married on 02/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Service!

    I would highly recommend Precious Invitations! Their designs are gorgeous and placing an order was super easy. The review process went very smoothly as well. We had zero issues collaborating with their designers via email. Don’t go anywhere else for your wedding invitations - you won’t be disappointed!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kristina D. Married on 22/09/2018
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Invites for Great Value

    Precious invitations did an amazing job with our invites. Couldn't have asked for better. There was a bit of an issue with the invites, we came to the location to pick up our invites and there was no one there (they had closed for the long weekend), even though they had told us via email that they would be available. But I called and someone rushed over right away.

    They provide great value for money. They look like expensive invites at a fraction of the cost. We received alot of compliments from our guests. They were very prompt with getting edits back for approval. Lots of different colours and options. Overall great experience. I would definitely recommend.
  • K
    Karen J. Married on 01/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love the end product! Entire process very easy

    I am so happy I ordered my invitations from this company. They were very quick to respond when I initially sent in my order; they even made suggestions which were really helpful. The whole process from ordering, editing and proofing took only 7 days and then they came about 1 week faster than their initial estimated arrival date. The quality of the invitations is wonderful, they are so pretty and I cannot wait to send them out! Finally when they arrived they were packaged really nicely! I Definitely recommend this company and I am beyond happy with the product!
  • Anett
    Anett E. Married on 18/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Could not be happier with choosing Precious Invitations

    We are so happy we chose Precious Invitations. They provided professional, and friendly service. Since they are located in Markham, we simply drove to pick up our order. Thank you again to the team for all their help!
  • L
    Lisa M. Married on 09/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Wedding invitiations!

    From start to finish we received excellent service from Precious Invitations! They are very helpful and the quality is simply amazing. The invitations arrived right away and everything was in great shape, the online portal to order was very simple to use and they answered all of our questions in a timely manner. We highly recommend this vendor.

    Would highly recommend to family and friends!
  • T
    Taylor H. Married on 03/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    great service, value, and quality

    The process for ordering the invitations was quite simple, just fill out your wording and let them know how you want it to look on the template page, and they take care of the rest for you. The price for the invitations was the best I could find online, and after filling out the template, the invitations arrived at my house very quickly - within a week or two. The company was extremely responsive, they addressed all of my concerns, and they have rush ordering if you need it, though it comes quite quickly with just the normal order method. The invitations were absolutely beautiful, they have a elegant, hand - made look to them and I could not be happier with them. The price is amazing for such fantastic quality invitations.
  • S
    Scott Married on 18/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We love our invitations and so do our guests! We've received so many compliments on the quality and the design. The customer service is top notch...They reply quickly and are very helpful. If your timeline allows, we recommend ordering a sample kit. We found it very helpful to see the paper and colour samples in the kit. We highly recommend Precious Invitations.
  • N
    Nikky D. Married on 21/04/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Invites #DeRisiDebut

    I had a wonderful time working with Precious Invitations. I was a bit nervous working with a Canadian based company being that I live in the USA, but it was so seamless! I was on first name basis with my representative and they answered all my emails in a timely manner. They were so flexible with me and truly collaborated with me through all of my wedding invitation proofs to ensure I was thrilled! They have terrific digital proofs and send a printed proof before you give the green light to print. My friends & family love the invitations & I am glad I worked with their company! Thank you! Love Nikky & Micheal 4.21.18
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message