Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Paper Panache Invitations & Design Ltd.

Paper Panache Invitations & Design Ltd.

Paper Panache Invitations & Design Ltd.

Calgary, Alberta
Rating 4.6 out of 5, 15 reviews
View more information

15 reviews

Rated
4.6
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.7 out of 5

Awards

  • 15

15 User photos

  • K
    Kiera R. Married on 10/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful invites

    We used Paper Panache for our wedding invites and were thrilled with how they turned out. The entire process was so easy from start to finish. They have a beautiful selection to chose from and help to customize to exactly what you're looking for. Highly recommend to everyone

    Paper Panache Invitations & Design Ltd.'s reply:

    Thanks Kiera for this wonderful review. It was such a pleasure working with you and such fun being able to help bring a personal touch to your stationery for the big day!! Kimberly
  • J
    Jordan M. Married on 18/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    August 2019 Wedding Invitations

    Paper Panache did a wonderful job designing and creating our wedding invitations. They were so beautiful and well done, and from design to printing it was completed very promptly. We had envelopes with front and back addressing done as well and it looked perfect. They were so gorgeous I didn’t even want to mail them out lol but if course we did and we received so many compliments about how beautiful they were!

    Paper Panache Invitations & Design Ltd.'s reply:

    Hi Jordan,
    It was a pleasure working with you! Thank you for the kind words! Kimberly, Paper Panache
  • H
    Hilary Married on 10/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent to work with

    Kimberly was great with helping us design our invitations, place cards and table board! Would highly recommend!
  • V
    Victoria M. Married on 13/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Quality Custom Stationary

    I worked with Paper Panache for our entire wedding, from the RSVPs to the Thank You cards, she did it all! Thank goodness too because I have no creative edge so she really helped bring our vision to life. She was incredibly patient throughout, as sometimes I couldn't decide if I liked a proof or if my work schedule made it so I responded to her emails at 3am. I can't wait to use her for future stationery needs.

    Paper Panache Invitations & Design Ltd.'s reply:

    Victoria, it was my pleasure working with you! We were able to create something amazing putting both our heads together! Congrats, and thank you for allowing me to be a part of your special day!! Kimberly
  • Angie
    Angie Married on 08/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommend

    We went with Kimberly for our wedding menus and table board, and were SO glad we did. She was really easy to work with, and understood the aesthetic we were going for. All we did was show her a sample of our invitation, and she matched it with her own twist. The quality was amazing, and it made our planning so much easier knowing that we had a professional taking care of this. Strongly recommend!

    Paper Panache Invitations & Design Ltd.'s reply:

    Hi Angie & Jordan, thank you for your kinds words! It was my pleasure working with you. Thanks for allowing me to be a part of your special day!
    Kimberly, Paper Panache
  • Marley
    Marley B. Married on 04/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Really beautiful invitations!

    I had my wedding, bridal shower, and bachelorette invitations done here! They’re really good quality, definitely worth the money! The price was also the best I was able to find in Calgary. She was able to do custom work for me and give me eaxactky what I was looking for.

    Paper Panache Invitations & Design Ltd.'s reply:

    Hi Marley, thanks so much for the review! It was my pleasure working with you and I wish you and Greg all the best! If you need any more stationery for the wedding don't hesitate to give me a shout!
    Kimberly
  • C
    Colleen D. Married on 31/08/2018
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Waskewitch Wedding

    My wedding invitation were beautiful and the cost was good, within my budget.
    They worked with me every step of the way and accommodated my changes.
    I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
    I am one of the Manager at the Grey Eagle Resort and will recommend them to our wedding guests.

    Paper Panache Invitations & Design Ltd.'s reply:

    Hi Colleen, it was no nice working with you on such a special project! Thank you so much for your kinds words, I look forward to helping you out with any future clients!
    Kimberly
  • M
    Mariana R. Married on 29/08/2018
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very efficient service

    Great experience! Very fast service! And the invites were beautiful! I booked them for my wedding invites, and they were elegant and classy, exactly as I wanted them! Price is fair. You get what you paid for. Not cheap, but worth it!

    Paper Panache Invitations & Design Ltd.'s reply:

    Thanks Mariana for the great review. It was a pleasure working with you! Thanks for letting us help you with your special day!
    Kimberly, Paper Panache
  • L
    Laura D. Married on 14/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thank you so much for your help

    Our expierence was a amazing. Kimberly was very accommodating and listened to what we would like with our menus, thank you cards, welcome signs and table chart board. She even made us a card box out of wood!

    Paper Panache Invitations & Design Ltd.'s reply:

    Hi Laura & Jared, it was a pleasure working with you! Thank you for letting me be a part of your special day, it was a pleasure working with you!
    Kimberly
    Paper Panache
  • A
    Alexandra C. Married on 23/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing invitations

    Had amazing invitations printed here. They had great ideas. We had a very short time frame before we had to send the invitations out, and they got it all done with time to spare. Would highly suggest using them!!

    Paper Panache Invitations & Design Ltd.'s reply:

    Hi Alex, thanks so much for the lovely review! Working with you on your unique invite with beautiful water colour painting was very fun! The painting brought such a unique and special quality to your invites!
    Kimberly