Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Enchanted Moments Couture

Enchanted Moments Couture

Enchanted Moments Couture

Brandon, Manitoba
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 70 reviews
View more information

70 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 70
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2012 Winner
  • J
    Jennifer F. Married on 30/01/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had a tighter time frame to work with and Ruth made it happen. The invitations turned out perfectly!
  • L
    Liz P. Married on 07/11/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ruth did an absolutely amazing job on my wedding invitations! She was very responsive and extremely helpful. The process was very smooth and easy.
  • A
    Aria K. Married on 19/09/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    She created me Lego WEDDING Invites! I just love them!! Thank you so much <3<3
  • [Anonymous]
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The invitations are a work of art! They are beautiful! Our guests were amazed at how exquisite they are! The invitations are a great design. The quality and workmanship is remarkable!
  • S
    Shannon M. Married on 04/03/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I found this vendor at the Wonderful Wedding Show at the convention center last year. She had some great samples that were original yet affordable. She designed a wedding passport styled invitation for us that opened like a booklet with several pages to include all the information we were providing regarding hotel, travel ect. What a beautiful invitation! It was done in coral, with a gold passport stamp for Mexico on the front, and a gold envelope. We got several messages from friends to tell us what an awesome invitation it was. Ruth herself is very nice. We met for coffee to decide colors ect, and she brought many examples with her. She did a great job, and was not pushy or hurried to make a sale, which I really appreciate. She was very patient and professional. I would absolutely recommend this vendor.
  • M
    Melissa/Wes M. Married on 19/01/2015
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Working with Ruth was a fantastic experience! Ruth was simple to get a hold of and everything could be done via email. She was very flexible, we were able to make the invitations our own - they were very personal however she is very creative and contributes her expertise!

    We have had nothing but amazing reviews and compliments about our "Passport Wedding Invitations" We would recommend Ruth to friends and family and would certainly use her again!
  • T
    Terra-Lynn M. Married on 15/11/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ruth is amazing! Hire her! I would recommend her a thousand times over.

    She made the programs, seating chart, table numbers, name tags, thank you cards etc. for my wedding day and they were gorgeous. So gorgeous that guests actually took them home with them. Yep-table numbers, name tags, thank yous... All taken home for keepsakes.

    Even though Ruth is out of town, it did not hinder our dealings at all. She is in the city frequently and is happy to meet with you before she goes back home.

    I was a bit of a pain in the butt and wanted things exactly perfect... And Ruth did just that.

    Amazing person to deal with.
  • C
    Christine C. Married on 01/11/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My fiancé and I are very pleased with our wedding invitations! Ruth was very helpful and I would highly recommend her services.
  • M
    Michele P. Married on 26/10/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The invitations that Ruth made were absolutely beautiful. The quality of the card stock and the attention to detail was exceptional. Our invitations arrived quickly and were even more impressive in person.
    Ruth provided great advise and guidance throughout the process.

    I would definitely order from her again.
  • C
    Catherine B. Married on 25/10/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ruth was so amazing and friendly! I had so many questions and she was quick with her responses! She's great!!!!!