Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Empress Paper Crafts

Empress Paper Crafts

Empress Paper Crafts

Markham, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 89 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
89 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

89
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2013 Winner
  • Taryn
    Taryn M. Sent on 24/08/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My wedding invitations, table numbers, seating chart and guest book poster were absolutely beautiful! My husband and I were thrilled with the final product and had lots of compliments from our guests. The service was wonderful; very pleasant, personal and they made sure our every need was met. Would highly recommend them to anyone with stationary needs!
  • [Anonymous] Sent on 27/11/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I cannot say enough about what an excellent job Empress did with our wedding invitations. We picked an existing invitation style template, but we were able to work with Charlene during our consultation to customize our fonts and colours. The end result was so breathtaking that I cried! Thank you empress for making our vision a reality! I would recommend Empress to everyone.
  • Coralie D'Souza
    Coralie D. Sent on 07/02/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our wedding invitations set the tone of our wedding. They raised the bar of our guests' expectations, creating an atmosphere of excitement and enthusiasm for the day to come! I cannot thank Charlene and her team enough for their creativity in executing a vision, I thought was simply in my head. It was beyond what I ever imagined possible. Thank you.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • H
    Heather M. Sent on 23/06/2016
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Charlene was very accommodating and responsive. She even dropped off the invitations at my house so that it would get to me earlier. The team is very talented and designed all my stationary that completely fit our vision and theme of our wedding. Excellent quality as well. Thank you!!
  • [Anonymous] Sent on 22/06/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Charlene and Antonia did an amazing job on our wedding invitations. They were so helpful and always answered our emails within hours. We couldn't have asked for a better team in making our day easier.

    The invitations were stunning and the custom logo was great to have continuity on all our wedding items.
  • S
    Samantha O. Sent on 08/01/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Thank you Charlene and Antonia! You are so talented, hardworking and professional. Above all of that, you truly care about making the most beautiful personalized invitations we could ever ask for. Thank you for listening to all our needs and making invitations that not only we would love, but all our family and guests too! I was too excited to receive them and too excited to send them out. They are just stunning! Each invitation was made with such love and care. We have since had so much positive feedback from all our family and friends. A lot of them were truly amazed at how gorgeous they were and quite a few of them have said they are the best invitations they have ever seen! That's a real quote from not just one person but a few! They couldn't stop touching them and looking at all the little details. I really adore paper goods and the perfect invitations meant a lot to me. THANK YOU for making the best and most perfect invitations we could have ever asked for :) You have been such a pleasure to work with!
  • [Anonymous] Sent on 24/11/2015
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Empress Paper craft prepared our daughter's wedding and Halud card. Both the cards came out exactly the way we wanted and it was beautiful. They are very accomodating and the service is excellent!
    Thank you Charlene.
  • S
    Shari H. Sent on 10/01/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Charlene and her team were wonderful! She was excellent to work with and super accommodating and flexible when I needed changes made. I am completely satisfied with the final proof of everything we had done with her and would definitely hire her again.!
  • [Anonymous] Sent on 03/01/2016
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Charlene and Antonia were awesome to work with!
  • [Anonymous] Sent on 01/10/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Charlene and the EPC team are FABULOUS!
    Working with Charlene and the design team through the initial design process was a breeze for our custom invitations.
    After the first set of changes, our invitations were exactly what I had pictured!
    The end product was absolutely gorgeous and our guests couldn't stop raving about how beautiful they were!
    The day-of stationery was stunning as well.
    Charlene and the EPC team were extremely flexible and professional and their response time was incredibly fast!
    Anyone looking for gorgeous stationery and an easy design process should check them out!
    Kristin & Vince
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message