Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Brooklin Paper Co.

Brooklin Paper Co.

Brooklin Paper Co.

Markham, Ontario
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
54 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

54
  • Lucas
    Lucas G. Sent on 27/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Working with Brooklin Paper Co. is a DREAM!

    The team at BPC are pros at what they do and brought my vision completely to life… and made it better! We worked with them last year on our Custom Save the Dates and most recently on our Custom Invitation Suite. The feedback that we have received from our guests was outstanding and when visiting our friend’s homes (pre-COVID19), it was so cool to see our invitations posted on their fridges and on display. Seeing this really reaffirmed by passion for printed stationary and helped validate why we chose to budget and invest our time and money in creating our stationary with Brooklin Paper Co. We will continue to work with BPC for our day-of stationary and will continue to recommend and refer them to all our friends for their stationary needs! If you are reading this and considering working with them – just do it. You will not regret it!
  • S
    Satpreet Sent on 15/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brooklin Paper Co. is hands down the best company to work with for your invitation needs

    From the moment we walked in to when we picked up our invitations in the beautifully packaged boxes in less time than anticipated, we have been absolutely pleased with Brooklin Paper Co’s work ethic and creativity. They take the time to thoroughly explain all of your options, are not pushy but do offer their honest opinion about what will work and their prices are more than reasonable.

    Dan, thank you so much for turning our vision into reality - and in only a few short weeks! It was such a pleasure meeting you and working with you. Thank you again for your patience and hard-work, answering all of our questions and tweaking all of our designs. We cannot thank you and your team enough :)

    No need to look anywhere else for elegant, invitations that sparkle with your personality.
  • A
    Allison M. Sent on 24/08/2019
    3 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Designs with OK service

    They definitely have the best designs - very modern and elegant. Overall the service was OK - they weren't the most responsive and when we discovered a typo in the printed versions they weren't helpful in finding a solution. Approving everything in a digital environment makes it hard to really catch everything - in the future I would ask to see and approve one printed version to proof read. Additionally, the ink was faint on some of our invitations, which again was not compensated or reprinted.

    That said, we also used them for our menu cards and signage at the wedding and those turned out perfectly. The personalized menus really tied everything together with the same design as our invitations..
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • E
    Ellen O. Sent on 03/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful work, wonderful to work with!

    Vanessa and her team were a dream to work with! We had some ideas of what we wanted for our paper suite, but she exceeded them. Our invitations, menus, signage....they were all STUNNING. My friends and family have been talking about them for months! We couldn't be happier to have worked with Vanessa and I recommend her a hundred times over. You won't regret it!
  • Pamela
    Pamela C. Sent on 11/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceeded expectations!

    BrooklinPaperCo has been my FAVOURITE vendor to work with! Vannessa & her team exceeded my expectations and delivered TOP quality results. They have made this process enjoyable from start to finish, had excellent communication throughout and was very accomodating of my many revisions. They really brought my vision to life! I can honestly say, this is a company who really cares and goes above and beyond to provide a stress-free experience. Highly Recommend for all your stationary needs!
  • D
    Dustin Sent on 24/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best in the business!

    It was an absolute pleasure working with Vannessa, Stephanie, and the rest of the Brooklin team! Everyone was extremely accomodating of our creative desires while designing a full suite of wedding stationery, including beautiful gold foil invitations with belly band & custom monogram. We were given nothing short of perfect professionalism throughout the entire process. My wife and I have no reservations in recommending Brooklin for all your wedding stationery needs - especially if you really want to wow your guests.
  • Nicole
    Nicole E. Sent on 23/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An elegant touch to set the tone

    Vannessa and her team were so incredible, from the moment we walked in for our first consultation, to our final pickup a few days before. We did our full invitation suite, our favour labels, seating chart and guestbook with Brooklin Paper Co, and we got so many compliments on how beautiful and elegant our invitations were. The entire design process was so simple and easy, and Deanna was such a pleasure to work with during design.

    Hands down would recommend, 10/10! Thank you, Vannessa and team for making it all so easy for us!
  • G
    Greg D. Sent on 04/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Experience

    I'll start off by stating that our experience with Brooklin Paper Co. exceeded our expectations on every level.
    We purchased our wedding invitations from another company and decided to use Brooklin for all of our wedding day stationary (welcome sign, seating chart, place cards, menus, etc) as we'd heard a lot of positive feedback on them. We were very pleased with the way that Brooklin was able to incorporate the theme/font/design from our invites into all of the "day-of" materials and the hands-on customer service along the way was very impressive. We received numerous compliments from our guests on the quality of the job - including a 40-year veteran of the publishing business.
    We will definitely be using Brooklin for our Thank-You cards, as well as any of our other stationary needs in the future.
    We would not hesitate to recommend Brooklin to anyone looking for top-quality job (and not having to break the bank)!
  • N
    Nazanin Sent on 22/10/2018
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Customer Service and Designs to offer !

    The Brooklin Paper Co team has been such a pleasure to work with for our wedding. I ordered our wedding invites, escort cards, table numbers and thank you cards from Brooklin Paper Co.
    The invitations were a dream come true! Everything was customized to our color pallet and looked absolutely amazing. Vannessa and her team were amazing to work with. We highly recommend them. Thanks Brooklin Paper Co. !!
  • E
    Elizabeth Sent on 25/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend

    5 stars! I ordered my wedding invites, menu cards, escort cards, and table numbers from Brooklin - everything was customized to my decor and looked absolutely amazing. Vannessa and Stephanie were amazing to work with. I highly recommend them and plan to use them for all future occasions! Thank you Brooklin Paper Co.!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message