The Floral Fixx

110 reviews | Winnipeg (Manitoba)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for The Floral Fixx

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

110

13 User photos

Order by:
  • Ashley

    Ashley · Married on 02/10/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely beautiful

    Floral Fixx supplied us with our centre pieces, bouquets, boutonnières, a vine for our arch, rose petals down the aisle and the flower girl petals. Everything was absolutely beautiful and exactly how I pictured. Floral Fixx was great to work with and we appreciated their delivery set up and pick up of the rented items.

    Sent on 19/10/2021
  • Sydney

    Sydney Y. · Married on 25/09/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gorgeous Decor

    We worked with The Floral Fixx for a year and a half leading up to our big day, and they couldn’t have been more lovely! Throughout all of the changes caused by the pandemic, including a significant cut to our guest list and a venue change, Floral Fixx was there for us every step of the way. They helped us to completely reimagine our decor plans to better suit our new venue, including everything from centrepieces to chairs and personal flowers. Our decor was absolutely stunning on the day, to the point where I nearly cried when I saw our reception space all put together. I was also so in love with my bouquet, I’m currently working with a resin artist to preserve some of the flowers as a memento. If you’re looking for a florist who can provide everything you need with excellent service at a competitive price, you won’t be disappointed by the incredible team at The Floral Fixx!

    Sent on 01/10/2021

    The Floral Fixx's reply:

    Hi Sydney,

    Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so pleased to hear that the wedding was everything you could have wanted. It was an absolute pleasure working the last year plus with you and Marc. The wedding was an absolute vision!
    We can't wait to see photos from the wedding!

    The Floral Fixx
  • Georgeegirl

    Georgee T. · Married on 09/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They made my Fairytale Wedding a reality!

    Floral Fixx made my dream wedding come true with the incredibly beautiful flowers that we ordered. Such a great vendor to work with!

    In such a stressful time, working with the Floral Fixx was a breeze. I highly recommend them!

    Sent on 14/07/2021
  • Celine

    Céline M. · Married on 22/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flowers for wedding

    The flowers looked amazing and they were delivered to the venue!

    Sent on 29/08/2020

    The Floral Fixx's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind review Celine! We loved designing your wedding flowers and we can't wait to see photos!
  • N

    Nilu · Married on 20/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience

    Blown away by the spectacular job they did at my wedding! Where to start? I had a covid wedding to start with so when we went from doing a large wedding to downsizing to a more intimate wedding, they were fantastic at accommodating and flexible to work with. The consultation process was easy and they understand what you want very easily. They are creative. I gave them cultural components to decorate and they did a better job then I could have ever dreamed of! They go the extra step to make everything perfect! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 23/08/2020
  • E

    Esther H. · Married on 06/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    They were extremely flexible with our last minute changes, and made the most beautiful bouquet that was better than I'd imagined. The arch rental made the perfect backdrop to our ceremony

    Sent on 22/11/2020
  • Tess

    Tess · Married on 07/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stunning Florals

    I couldn’t have been more happy with the florals from floral fixx. They were everything I dreamed of and more!

    Sent on 02/03/2020

    The Floral Fixx's reply:

    Thanks so much for the kind review, we're so happy with how your special day went. It was great working with you, Tess!
  • Sabina

    Sabina G. · Married on 21/09/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Easy, heartfelt flowers and flower decor

    Best in the biz, we had gorgeous flowers on our fall rainy wedding day. From all the bouquets to corsages, and centrepieces we were so happy to have booked with FloralFixx at a very reasonable price. 6 months later I still have my cascading bridal bouquet dried up beautifully on a shelf at home. We felt especially thankful to have gone with Floral Fixx because I was later told that the delivery/set-up crew spent the full set-up time brainstorming a way to attach a silk ceremony arch to the window area of St. Boniface Golf Club! Thank you again!

    Sent on 08/03/2020

    The Floral Fixx's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words! We had so much fun creating the arrangements that followed your vision, you were a pleasure to work with! I can only imagine how beautiful that dried bouquet looks, it really was a pleasure!
  • Michelle

    Michelle · Married on 21/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top Quality

    Top quality flowers. Beautiful arrangements. Very professional and affordable. Will definitely use them again.

    Sent on 24/09/2019
  • Stacey

    Stacey S. · Married on 14/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic work

    Looked great and got us exactly what we wanted at budget.

    Sent on 23/02/2020
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.