Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for The Floral Fixx

The Floral Fixx

The Floral Fixx

Winnipeg, Manitoba
4.9 out of 5 rating, 119 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
4.9 out of 5 rating
119 reviews
97% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

119
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2012 Winner
  • Kristina
    Kristina E. Sent on 05/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous flowers

    We got our bouquets, boutonnieres, corsages, and centrepieces from Floral Fixx. I told them the look/ colours I was going for and they absolutely killed it! They were mindful of the budget I had given them, and when we had to go back and make some tweaks with the wedding colours there was no problems. I was BLOWN away when I saw my bouquet, it was gorgeous and kept receiving compliments on it!
  • L
    Lexi K. Sent on 19/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Definitely Recommend!

    The Floral Fixx does amazing work!!! My bouquet was exactly what I had envisioned! They do an hour long consultation in person in the shop where they bring flowers out to you and go over everything you like and want for your day, and what you do not want. They give you 3 free revisions to the proposal once you have met with them and made a plan, so as things change and come up, you can be worry-free and make those changes. The flowers stayed perfect the whole day, and I am still enjoying them days after my wedding! I am having my bridal bouquet preserved and the business owner mentioned that flowers from the Floral Fixx are always near perfect when she receives them! Amazing value!!
  • Janice
    Janice Sent on 13/09/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Arrangements

    They were professional, prompt and friendly both before and after the wedding! Would highly recommend! They were contracted vendors through our hotel so we upgraded the center pieces but they made the process seamless.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Kasalyn
    Kasalyn Sent on 20/04/2023
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Do Not Rent from floral fixx

    Do NOT rent from Floral Fixx. Should be zero stars. Rented items for an event and days after they were returned, in perfect condition, received an email saying they were damaged and that they were charging my card for the cost to replace. The manager, Julie, was unnecessarily disrespectful when we called for an explanation. This shows very poor management and lack of care for their own property. There are many other places in Winnipeg to rent from which will give you better service.
  • S
    Sam B. Sent on 26/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful flowers & great staff!

    Our floral was beyond beautiful. The staff at the shop was a breeze to work with & so flexible when it came to little hiccups. I wanted sweetgrass in my bouquet & they were more than willing to incorporate it for me.
  • I
    Iryna L. Sent on 25/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect! So impressed

    I was so pleasantly surprised when I received my flowers. They were gorgeous and exactly what I was hoping for! Come in vases and a handy box to keep them well and easy to transport
  • Jacqueline
    Jacqueline R. Sent on 28/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Breathtaking wedding florals!

    We absolutely loved every detail of our wedding flowers and Floral Fixx made our ideas come to life.
  • Kimberly
    Kimberly Sent on 16/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So happy with service and quality of flowers

    We booked Floral Fixx prior to Covid-19 and our initial quote was quite a bit higher in the beginning but due to Covid, we had to significantly reduce our budget and change lots of items. Floral Fixx was great to work with and accommodated our new budget and didn't make us feel bad to having to change our vision to match our new budget. The florals were absolutely stunning and all of our guests said how beautiful they were. The flowers even stayed alive 3+ days after the wedding so we took them home for decoration. 10/10 would recommend Floral Fixx.
  • S
    Sarah Sent on 12/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely stunning.

    OK. Everyone needs to order their wedding florals from here. The owner Julie is amazing! (Like seriously.) The easiest process ever for ordering flowers and she makes it fun! Her new shop on Kenaston is also super cute and I can never leave without buying something! The florals for our wedding were stunning. Only costs $100 for them to deliver out of city which includes set up any florals or decorations. Let me tell you, this was well worth it because you don’t want to worry on your wedding day. Highly, highly, highly recommend. One of my favourite things from the wedding. Just look at the pictures. I’m honestly blown away. Thank you thank you THANK YOU! Everything was beautiful.
  • Ashley
    Ashley Sent on 19/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely beautiful

    Floral Fixx supplied us with our centre pieces, bouquets, boutonnières, a vine for our arch, rose petals down the aisle and the flower girl petals. Everything was absolutely beautiful and exactly how I pictured. Floral Fixx was great to work with and we appreciated their delivery set up and pick up of the rented items.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message