Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for The Floral Fixx

The Floral Fixx

The Floral Fixx

Winnipeg, Manitoba
4.9 out of 5 rating, 115 reviews
View more information

115 reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 115
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2012 Winner

33 User photos

  • S
    Sam B. Married on 20/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful flowers & great staff!

    Our floral was beyond beautiful. The staff at the shop was a breeze to work with & so flexible when it came to little hiccups. I wanted sweetgrass in my bouquet & they were more than willing to incorporate it for me.
  • I
    Iryna L. Married on 21/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect! So impressed

    I was so pleasantly surprised when I received my flowers. They were gorgeous and exactly what I was hoping for! Come in vases and a handy box to keep them well and easy to transport
  • Kimberly
    Kimberly Married on 13/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So happy with service and quality of flowers

    We booked Floral Fixx prior to Covid-19 and our initial quote was quite a bit higher in the beginning but due to Covid, we had to significantly reduce our budget and change lots of items. Floral Fixx was great to work with and accommodated our new budget and didn't make us feel bad to having to change our vision to match our new budget. The florals were absolutely stunning and all of our guests said how beautiful they were. The flowers even stayed alive 3+ days after the wedding so we took them home for decoration. 10/10 would recommend Floral Fixx.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Jacqueline
    Jacqueline R. Married on 07/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Breathtaking wedding florals!

    We absolutely loved every detail of our wedding flowers and Floral Fixx made our ideas come to life.
  • Ashley
    Ashley Married on 02/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely beautiful

    Floral Fixx supplied us with our centre pieces, bouquets, boutonnières, a vine for our arch, rose petals down the aisle and the flower girl petals. Everything was absolutely beautiful and exactly how I pictured. Floral Fixx was great to work with and we appreciated their delivery set up and pick up of the rented items.
  • S
    Sarah Married on 25/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely stunning.

    OK. Everyone needs to order their wedding florals from here. The owner Julie is amazing! (Like seriously.) The easiest process ever for ordering flowers and she makes it fun! Her new shop on Kenaston is also super cute and I can never leave without buying something! The florals for our wedding were stunning. Only costs $100 for them to deliver out of city which includes set up any florals or decorations. Let me tell you, this was well worth it because you don’t want to worry on your wedding day. Highly, highly, highly recommend. One of my favourite things from the wedding. Just look at the pictures. I’m honestly blown away. Thank you thank you THANK YOU! Everything was beautiful.
  • Sydney
    Sydney Y. Married on 25/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous Decor

    We worked with The Floral Fixx for a year and a half leading up to our big day, and they couldn’t have been more lovely! Throughout all of the changes caused by the pandemic, including a significant cut to our guest list and a venue change, Floral Fixx was there for us every step of the way. They helped us to completely reimagine our decor plans to better suit our new venue, including everything from centrepieces to chairs and personal flowers. Our decor was absolutely stunning on the day, to the point where I nearly cried when I saw our reception space all put together. I was also so in love with my bouquet, I’m currently working with a resin artist to preserve some of the flowers as a memento. If you’re looking for a florist who can provide everything you need with excellent service at a competitive price, you won’t be disappointed by the incredible team at The Floral Fixx!

    The Floral Fixx's reply:

    Hi Sydney,

    Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so pleased to hear that the wedding was everything you could have wanted. It was an absolute pleasure working the last year plus with you and Marc. The wedding was an absolute vision!
    We can't wait to see photos from the wedding!

    The Floral Fixx
  • Georgeegirl
    Georgee T. Married on 09/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They made my Fairytale Wedding a reality!

    Floral Fixx made my dream wedding come true with the incredibly beautiful flowers that we ordered. Such a great vendor to work with!

    In such a stressful time, working with the Floral Fixx was a breeze. I highly recommend them!
  • Celine
    Céline M. Married on 22/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flowers for wedding

    The flowers looked amazing and they were delivered to the venue!

    The Floral Fixx's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind review Celine! We loved designing your wedding flowers and we can't wait to see photos!
  • N
    Nilu Married on 20/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    Blown away by the spectacular job they did at my wedding! Where to start? I had a covid wedding to start with so when we went from doing a large wedding to downsizing to a more intimate wedding, they were fantastic at accommodating and flexible to work with. The consultation process was easy and they understand what you want very easily. They are creative. I gave them cultural components to decorate and they did a better job then I could have ever dreamed of! They go the extra step to make everything perfect! Highly recommend!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message