The Floral Fixx
1765 Kenaston Blvd Unit U R3Y 1V8 Winnipeg (Manitoba) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for The Floral Fixx

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

101

6 User photos

Order by:
  • Michelle

    Michelle Patrick · Married on 21/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top Quality

    Top quality flowers. Beautiful arrangements. Very professional and affordable. Will definitely use them again.

    Sent on 24/09/2019
  • Stacey

    Stacey Schott · Married on 14/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic work

    Looked great and got us exactly what we wanted at budget.

    Sent on 23/02/2020
  • Ryan

    Ryan James Packulak · Married on 29/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Total Package

    We can't recommend Floral Fixx enough! Not only were they such a pleasure to work with, we found them to be the most knowledgeable & collaborative florist. (we met with three others as well) Right from the start they worked with us to deliver exactly what we had envisioned.

    Sent on 10/11/2018
  • A

    Amber · Married on 22/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Service

    Our flowers were delivered nice and early so we would have all of the bouqets, etc. for our photos. They were absoutely beautiful and exactly what I explained to them. They even had a mix of real and fake (the one I REALLY wanted was out of season) flowers so that I got exactly what I wanted. The centrepieces got alot of praise from all of the guests!

    Sent on 26/09/2018

    The Floral Fixx's reply:

    Thanks for the review Amber, we were so happy to assist you with your big day! Can't wait to see photos!
  • Shelley

    Shelley Peterson · Married on 15/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Arrangements

    They have a great online booking system so it's easy to book a meeting with them. We bought these little metal bikes for centrepieces and brought one with us and the lady we met with zipped to the back and came out with a full mock centerpiece for us. It was gorgeous and we decided to book with them right away. They were very prompt with flower delivery and their flowers were beautiful

    Sent on 22/11/2018
  • K

    Karen Dieckelt · Married on 21/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful!

    Really great experience! Met with a lady (can’t remember her name) and she walked us through the steps of picking flowers since we had nothing planned. She showed many options, pictures and asked many questions until she determined the feel of the wedding. She didnt rush the process even though we had a small budget. Good customer service, beautiful end result.

    Sent on 24/05/2018

    The Floral Fixx's reply:

    Hi Karen,
    We are so pleased you enjoyed your experience working with our Floral Fixx team. We strive ourselves on having great customer service and a easy wedding planning process. Happy to know we did just that for you! We hope to work with you again for all your rental & floral needs.
    The Floral Fixx
  • Monica

    Monica Gosselin · Married on 30/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just the best

    Gorgeous flowers! It was super easy to communicate with the florists , and they helped every bit along he way including painting pumpkins. We also ordered the gold chiavari chairs to go with our decor. They delivered our center pieces and set up the chairs no problem. Will definitely order from them again.

    Sent on 16/02/2019
  • Michelle

    Michelle Allard · Married on 04/08/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Floral Fixx had so many options - and prices - that it was easy to lose sight of our flower budget! They helped us keep it within our comfort level though and were helpful about showing us options we hadn’t previously considered! The flowers were fresh and beautiful- in centre pieces, bouquets, and on the cake!

    Sent on 23/10/2017
  • Jenna

    Jenna Ross · Married on 29/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The floral fixx was absolutely amazing. We dealt with Julie. She was incredibly organized. The consultation was awesome, the sample centrepieces were awesome. They were so accommodating with even the smallest of changes. The prices were listed out clearly so we knew exactly what we were getting. All the votives and candles and vases were included. Everything comes in packaging and is labeled with who the boutonnière/corsage/bouquet is for. I can truly say that the floral fixx was my favourite vendor to work with throughout the entire wedding process. So clear and easy!!!! Would highly highly highly recommend them :)

    Sent on 15/08/2017
  • S

    Shelley Graham · Married on 24/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After interviewing three other florists and not feeling happy with their help (or lack of it) and enthusiasm I was pleasantly surprised when I went to my appointment with Floral Fixx. They were soooo helpful showing me pictures of actual flowers rather than just telling me what they could use in my bouquet. Their catalog helped too with ideas and inspiration. Actually having sample bouquets to look at and hold up really helps you determine what size bouquet you would like. They were also great helping with table and venue decor. Lots of suggestions and decor to choose from. And throughout the year between when I booked them for my wedding and the actual date they were so helpful and patient with all my questions. On the day of the wedding, everything was ready on time and the flowers were absolutely stunning. I received so many compliments that day and when people saw our pictures. I would recommend Floral Fixx 100%. They did an amazing job! Thanks guys!

    Sent on 06/02/2017

    The Floral Fixx's reply:

    Thank you so much Laura! You were a joy to work with, and we loved designing the beautiful florals for you!
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.