The Floral Fixx
1765 Kenaston Blvd Unit U R3Y 1V8 Winnipeg (Manitoba) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for The Floral Fixx

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

106

8 User photos

Order by:
  • Celine

    Céline Minsky · Married on 22/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flowers for wedding

    The flowers looked amazing and they were delivered to the venue!

    Sent on 29/08/2020

    The Floral Fixx's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind review Celine! We loved designing your wedding flowers and we can't wait to see photos!
  • N

    Nilu W · Married on 20/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience

    Blown away by the spectacular job they did at my wedding! Where to start? I had a covid wedding to start with so when we went from doing a large wedding to downsizing to a more intimate wedding, they were fantastic at accommodating and flexible to work with. The consultation process was easy and they understand what you want very easily. They are creative. I gave them cultural components to decorate and they did a better job then I could have ever dreamed of! They go the extra step to make everything perfect! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 23/08/2020
  • Tess

    Tess · Married on 07/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stunning Florals

    I couldn’t have been more happy with the florals from floral fixx. They were everything I dreamed of and more!

    Sent on 02/03/2020

    The Floral Fixx's reply:

    Thanks so much for the kind review, we're so happy with how your special day went. It was great working with you, Tess!
  • Michelle

    Michelle Patrick · Married on 21/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top Quality

    Top quality flowers. Beautiful arrangements. Very professional and affordable. Will definitely use them again.

    Sent on 24/09/2019
  • Sabina

    Sabina Goodwin · Married on 21/09/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Easy, heartfelt flowers and flower decor

    Best in the biz, we had gorgeous flowers on our fall rainy wedding day. From all the bouquets to corsages, and centrepieces we were so happy to have booked with FloralFixx at a very reasonable price. 6 months later I still have my cascading bridal bouquet dried up beautifully on a shelf at home. We felt especially thankful to have gone with Floral Fixx because I was later told that the delivery/set-up crew spent the full set-up time brainstorming a way to attach a silk ceremony arch to the window area of St. Boniface Golf Club! Thank you again!

    Sent on 08/03/2020

    The Floral Fixx's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words! We had so much fun creating the arrangements that followed your vision, you were a pleasure to work with! I can only imagine how beautiful that dried bouquet looks, it really was a pleasure!
  • Stacey

    Stacey Schott · Married on 14/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic work

    Looked great and got us exactly what we wanted at budget.

    Sent on 23/02/2020
  • B

    Brooke Cherney · Married on 31/08/2019

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful flowers

    Flowers were gorgeous but a bit expensive and fell apart before I could even walk down the aisle. The bridesmaids bouquets were amazing with no problems.

    Sent on 17/06/2020
  • Ryan

    Ryan James Packulak · Married on 29/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Total Package

    We can't recommend Floral Fixx enough! Not only were they such a pleasure to work with, we found them to be the most knowledgeable & collaborative florist. (we met with three others as well) Right from the start they worked with us to deliver exactly what we had envisioned.

    Sent on 10/11/2018
  • A

    Amber · Married on 22/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Service

    Our flowers were delivered nice and early so we would have all of the bouqets, etc. for our photos. They were absoutely beautiful and exactly what I explained to them. They even had a mix of real and fake (the one I REALLY wanted was out of season) flowers so that I got exactly what I wanted. The centrepieces got alot of praise from all of the guests!

    Sent on 26/09/2018

    The Floral Fixx's reply:

    Thanks for the review Amber, we were so happy to assist you with your big day! Can't wait to see photos!
  • Shelley

    Shelley Peterson · Married on 15/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Arrangements

    They have a great online booking system so it's easy to book a meeting with them. We bought these little metal bikes for centrepieces and brought one with us and the lady we met with zipped to the back and came out with a full mock centerpiece for us. It was gorgeous and we decided to book with them right away. They were very prompt with flower delivery and their flowers were beautiful

    Sent on 22/11/2018
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.