Tanya List Design & Floral

4 reviews | Bracebridge (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Tanya List Design & Floral

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

4

6 User photos

Order by:
  • Meg

    Meghan · Married on 10/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply the best

    What can I say, Tanya is the real deal. So sweet, lovely and professional to work with and more talented and creative than most. I sat down with her for a brief meeting 6 months prior to our wedding, rambled off a few inspo words and she got our vision IMMEDIATELY - but also expanded up to it. Her work turned out beautifully, from the bouquets and centerpieces to our adorable cake. I can't possibly recommend her more highly and will be using her for MANY future parties in the years ahead.

    Sent on 09/09/2019
  • E

    Erica · Married on 08/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made My Wedding!

    I can't say enough about Tanya List and the beautiful florals she did for our wedding in Muskoka! I didn't have any other decorations at my wedding other than the florals and didn't need to, they spoke for themselves. I had countless guests commenting on how incredible our tables and ceremony site looked. Tanya is so friendly, communicative, knowledgable and genuinely caring. She totally nailed the look I was going for and was very flexible when I made changes to my bouquet throughout the year. Her team was so efficient and professional on my wedding day. It was nice to not have to worry about that part of the wedding at all and know that it was in the best hands. Thank you Tanya for making my wedding day so beautiful!

    Sent on 16/09/2018

    Tanya List Design & Floral's reply:

    Thank you sooooooooo much Erica!!!! Your were a dream client!!!! You were always so happy, gorgeous and with fabulous taste!!!!!!!
  • Brittney

    Brittney · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tanya was simply a joy to work with! Not only was she very kind and responsive, but she was able to perfectly craft the most wonderful flowers for our wedding. She was easy to contact and took the time to really understand our vision for our day. I received so many compliments about her flowers and I am so thankful that we were able to have her be a part of our wedding.

    Sent on 02/12/2017
  • M

    Michelle B. · Married on 14/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Right from the start, Tanya was completely open and flexible to our vision for our wedding. While her primary business is floral design, she was completely supportive of our non-flower, rustic Muskoka design and did an amazing job at decorating the ceremony and banquet hall.

    Throughout the whole process, as ideas evolved, she was able to provide the pros and cons of different options from both a cost and logistics perspective. When our original venue cancelled due to a fire, our design plan had to be completely re-vamped and she rose to the challenge to come up with something that we loved and could still fit within our budget.

    Tanya was a pleasure to work with and we would recommend her to anyone.

    Sent on 22/03/2015
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.