Plush Flowers
Fleet St. L5H 3P6 Mississauga (Ontario) View map

Reviews for Plush Flowers

5.0 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Reply

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
66 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner
Order by :
  • Peteria

    Ria Rongo , Married on 07/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Excellent job!

    Indra was referred to us by a friend who used her services at their family events. It was a blessing to meet her. She is so humble and accommodating. It felt like she was family when talking to her. She is one of the nicest people you’ll ever meet! She listens to your needs and adds her magic touch to make the floral arrangements of your dream. She worked with my tight budget and it turned out to be excellent. Not only did she have the floral arrangements ready on time but she delivered the bouquets and boutonnieres at the promised time! Having her help out with your wedding will help take a huge weight off your shoulders plus she has a puppy named Milo that will help you relieve some stress before your special day. So I highly recommend Plush Flowers. Keep up the good work Indra!

    Sent on 13/09/2018
  • Julia

    Julia , Married on 25/08/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    beautiful & amazing

    I was referred to Indra by a friend. We set up a consultation which I have to mention it was so much different from other consultations that I had prior. She was able to visually show me on her computer monitor all the different flowers I had in mind for my big day where as any other florist I visited just scribbled down my ideas which was frustrating. Indra created a document with all my floral inspirations that we discussed and we went from there! She has gone above and beyond to make our wedding day absolutely perfect. She created beautiful florals for my ceremony, my wedding party and for my reception. I can't thank Indra enough for all her hard work and dedication that she has done for our wedding.

    Sent on 24/09/2018
  • Mercy Jin , Married on 18/08/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    August 18, 2018 - Wedding

    I. Love. My. Wedding. Flowers! Indra is a truly talented florist which I had the pleasure to work with for my wedding. Before I met her, I really loved what I saw online so I immediately asked if she was still available for my wedding day and luck for me, she was still available. :) When I first met Indra, I was so drawn to her sweet and warm personally and wanted to work with her right the way. She took very detail notes of what flowers I like, what I don't like and what my flower vision looked like. I also shared with her some pictures of wedding flowers on pinterest but the final products that she made were so much better than what I showed her. When I walked into the ceremony site and the reception hall on the day of my wedding, I was stunned by how beautiful the flowers looked - they turned out to be better than I imagined. I truly appreciate Indra for her professionalism, her patience, and her wonderful creations. I would highly recommend her to any brides out there who are looking for a true talent. You will not regret. :)

    Sent on 08/10/2018
  • Melissa Scott , Married on 18/08/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Stunning Flowers!

    I found Indra on Wedding Wire and also through social media. Our communication back and forth was quick and she answered all my questions. We worked together to build the flower look for my wedding on her computer. She understood that I wanted flowers which were in season, to work within the budget and keep my inspiration. We met a couple times prior to the day to review details and I also had scraps from my wedding dress which she was able to incorporate with the bouquets. I was so happy with all the flowers which were provided for the day and would highly recommend to anyone!

    The wedding of Melissa Scott and Plush Flowers 1
    The wedding of Melissa Scott and Plush Flowers 2
    The wedding of Melissa Scott and Plush Flowers 3
    The wedding of Melissa Scott and Plush Flowers 4
    The wedding of Melissa Scott and Plush Flowers 5
    The wedding of Melissa Scott and Plush Flowers 6
    The wedding of Melissa Scott and Plush Flowers 7
    The wedding of Melissa Scott and Plush Flowers 8
    The wedding of Melissa Scott and Plush Flowers 9
    The wedding of Melissa Scott and Plush Flowers 10
    Sent on 21/10/2018
  • Maria

    Maria Peters , Married on 11/08/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Above and beyond exceeded my expectations!!

    I had an amazing experience working with the team at Plush flowers! The flowers were stunning and she helped my vision of what I wanted the flower decor to look like come to life! I highly recommend working with them!

    The wedding of Maria Peters and Plush Flowers 11
    The wedding of Maria Peters and Plush Flowers 12
    Sent on 20/09/2018
  • Felicia

    Felicia Tortorelli , Married on 14/07/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Gorgeous Flowers

    Indra is an absolute joy to work with! Her experience and creativity was extremely helpful in our planning process. She responded quickly to emails and answered any and all of our questions. We found her quote extremely fair for the final product we received. Our flowers were stunning, and really added so much to the venue. Drop Off and Pickup were seamless and we not once worried about her delivering what she promised! Thank you Indra for an amazing experience, an absolute 100% recommend to any and all!

    Sent on 09/08/2018
  • Ignazio , Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    All we can say is WOW!

    Dear Indra,

    Thank you for the love and attention you put into making our floral dream a reality. The centrepieces, bouquet, corsages, pew bows and other floral designs you created for our wedding were simply spectacular! It is clear that you love what you do and your hard work really showed. Thank you for being responsive to emails, for taking the time to understand our vision, for letting your creative mind loose, for respecting our budget and for being a true pleasure to work with. We would highly recommend your services and artistic touch to anyone who needs a true floral expert in their corner!

    With Sincere Thanks,
    -Ignazio and Michelle
    May 5th, 2018 (5-5-18)

    Sent on 27/05/2018
  • Michelle

    Michelle Mohabir , Married on 31/03/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Amazing Wedding Florist!

    Indra was absolutely amazing! She followed direction well, but also her eye for the artistic was beautiful. She was a breeze to work with, and everything she did at our venue on the day looked stunning! The bouquets were remarkable as well!

    I would highly recommend anyone looking for an amazing florist to go with Indra! I'll definitely be using her again in the future :)

    Sent on 23/04/2018
  • Kaleena Cressy , Married on 03/03/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Gorgeous floral arrangements !

    Plush flowers did the floral decor for our wedding and we couldn't have been happier. Indra is the sweetest woman, we are so lucky to have been able to work with her. She was always quick to respond, professional and kind. Her floral arrangements were a work of art. They were gorgeous and the set up went very smoothly. Indra brought our vision to life more beautifully than we could've ever imagined and we are so thankful.

    Sent on 15/03/2018
  • Tania Freire , Married on 06/01/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Plush Flowers is amazing!

    Plush Flowers offers amazing options for your wedding! Indra really listened to what I was looking for and truly executed my vision. The flowers were beautiful and I couldn't have imagined how beautiful they would look. The arrangements for the table was amazing! Luis and I were so happy!

    Sent on 19/04/2018

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.