Plush Flowers
Fleet St. L5H 3P6 Mississauga (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Plush Flowers

5.0 / 5

5.0 of 5.0

58 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner
  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Responsiveness

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
Order by :
  • Michelle

    Michelle Mohabir, Married on 31/03/2018

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Amazing Wedding Florist!

    Indra was absolutely amazing! She followed direction well, but also her eye for the artistic was beautiful. She was a breeze to work with, and everything she did at our venue on the day looked stunning! The bouquets were remarkable as well!

    I would highly recommend anyone looking for an amazing florist to go with Indra! I'll definitely be using her again in the future :)

    Sent on 23/04/2018
  • Kaleena Cressy, Married on 03/03/2018

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Gorgeous floral arrangements !

    Plush flowers did the floral decor for our wedding and we couldn't have been happier. Indra is the sweetest woman, we are so lucky to have been able to work with her. She was always quick to respond, professional and kind. Her floral arrangements were a work of art. They were gorgeous and the set up went very smoothly. Indra brought our vision to life more beautifully than we could've ever imagined and we are so thankful.

    Sent on 15/03/2018
  • Tania Freire, Married on 06/01/2018

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Plush Flowers is amazing!

    Plush Flowers offers amazing options for your wedding! Indra really listened to what I was looking for and truly executed my vision. The flowers were beautiful and I couldn't have imagined how beautiful they would look. The arrangements for the table was amazing! Luis and I were so happy!

    Sent on 19/04/2018
  • Melanie Kok, Married on 15/10/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Indra was great to work with - very professional and the flowers were exactly what I had asked for. They were delivered on time and we had no issues at all! Indra was also very quick to respond to any questions that I had. Thanks Indra!

    Sent on 05/12/2017
  • Wendy Wong, Married on 08/10/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We received so many compliments from friends and families - they loved how the white hydrangeas really accentuated the pinks and purples, and everything just looked very well put together.
    Indra was amazing to work with - everything from the initial consultation to subsequent communications was very thorough and quick, and she pays alot of attention to detail that we would have otherwise overlooked.
    We want to especially thank Indra for putting together a corsage for the grandmother last-minute at the venue (we forgot to add it to the order). We really appreciate it.

    Sent on 17/10/2017
  • Melissa Goodman, Married on 06/10/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Indra was knowledgeable, friendly, and flexible. She went above and beyond our expectations, even adding some last minute designs a few weeks before the wedding. The flowers were beautiful - my bouquet is now 10+ days old and still fresh!

    Sent on 17/10/2017
  • Marilia Ferreira, Married on 16/09/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Above and beyond florist

    She was able to take what was in my mind and make it 100 times better!!! She went above and beyond what was promised. We had a last minute issue with a flower that wasn't available due to weather and she was able to find them from somewhere else and had an even better flower as a back up that she ended up using as well. I couldn't have asked for a better florist!

    Sent on 03/04/2018
  • Zoe Ferguson, Married on 02/09/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Indra and her team were so amazing to work with. She went above and beyond anything I could've imagined and made the day so beautiful. She surprised me the day of with some extra special touches throughout my venue, it was such a lovely surprise. I can't recommend her enough!!

    The wedding of Zoe Ferguson and Plush Flowers 1
    The wedding of Zoe Ferguson and Plush Flowers 2
    The wedding of Zoe Ferguson and Plush Flowers 3
    The wedding of Zoe Ferguson and Plush Flowers 4
    The wedding of Zoe Ferguson and Plush Flowers 5
    The wedding of Zoe Ferguson and Plush Flowers 6
    The wedding of Zoe Ferguson and Plush Flowers 7
    The wedding of Zoe Ferguson and Plush Flowers 8
    Sent on 03/09/2017
  • Mary, Married on 06/08/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Acceptable
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I was very please working with Indra for my bouquet and centrepiece florals. She is knowledgeable, very friendly, and her prices are reasonable. I loved working with her. The reason why I haven't given her excellent for all categories, is that the execution on the day of was not perfect. First of all, she was an hour late to deliver my bouquets. This meant there was one hour of my wedding photoshoot where my bridesmaids and myself had no flowers. Secondly, she also did not set up the florals as requested. She billed me an amount specific for the set up, which she refunded to me afterwards. So at least she was fair about it. Other than these two kinks, I would recommend her.

    Sent on 31/08/2017

    Plush Flowers's reply:

    Dear Mary,
    We care about making our couples' vision into reality. We offer our utmost attention to details of our couples’ weddings, including yours.
    We’d like to comment on your review on our timeliness on delivering the bridal flowers. We believe that we delivered the bridal flowers on time at 2:00PM on your wedding day, as requested by your wedding planner. We would be happy to provide a copy of the email communication from the wedding planner to clarify the matter. Regardless of the reason, we symphatize with your disappointment on the bridal flowers arrival time.
    We wish you a happy marriage.
    Sincerely
    Indra.

  • Nicole Hendricks, Married on 05/08/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Plush Flowers did such an amazing job with our wedding (Aug 2017), that I cannot give enough praise! THANK YOU!!! Indra was such a pleasure to work with, and by far the best vendor we dealt with throughout our entire wedding planning process. I would highly recommend her to any bride or groom. What I liked most about Indra was her honesty and professionalism. She does not try to oversell you (unlike most other vendors I encountered), and whatever floral vision she comes up with, she actually follows through and delivers! The guests loved our arrangements, and not a single one was left behind -- people were fighting to take them home. I must also commend Indra's response time. She would reply to e-mails and phone calls within the same day... sometimes even within the hour...

    The wedding of Nicole Hendricks and Plush Flowers 9
    The wedding of Nicole Hendricks and Plush Flowers 10
    Sent on 04/09/2017

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Send an inquiry through WeddingWire and for each visit or contract with a vendor, you'll have more chances to win. Good luck! + info