Plush Flowers
Fleet St. L5H 3P6 Mississauga (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Plush Flowers

5.0 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Responsiveness

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
61 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner
Order by :
  • Felicia

    Felicia Tortorelli , Married on 14/07/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Gorgeous Flowers

    Indra is an absolute joy to work with! Her experience and creativity was extremely helpful in our planning process. She responded quickly to emails and answered any and all of our questions. We found her quote extremely fair for the final product we received. Our flowers were stunning, and really added so much to the venue. Drop Off and Pickup were seamless and we not once worried about her delivering what she promised! Thank you Indra for an amazing experience, an absolute 100% recommend to any and all!

    Sent on 09/08/2018
  • Ignazio , Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    All we can say is WOW!

    Dear Indra,

    Thank you for the love and attention you put into making our floral dream a reality. The centrepieces, bouquet, corsages, pew bows and other floral designs you created for our wedding were simply spectacular! It is clear that you love what you do and your hard work really showed. Thank you for being responsive to emails, for taking the time to understand our vision, for letting your creative mind loose, for respecting our budget and for being a true pleasure to work with. We would highly recommend your services and artistic touch to anyone who needs a true floral expert in their corner!

    With Sincere Thanks,
    -Ignazio and Michelle
    May 5th, 2018 (5-5-18)

    Sent on 27/05/2018
  • Michelle

    Michelle Mohabir , Married on 31/03/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Amazing Wedding Florist!

    Indra was absolutely amazing! She followed direction well, but also her eye for the artistic was beautiful. She was a breeze to work with, and everything she did at our venue on the day looked stunning! The bouquets were remarkable as well!

    I would highly recommend anyone looking for an amazing florist to go with Indra! I'll definitely be using her again in the future :)

    Sent on 23/04/2018
  • Kaleena Cressy , Married on 03/03/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Gorgeous floral arrangements !

    Plush flowers did the floral decor for our wedding and we couldn't have been happier. Indra is the sweetest woman, we are so lucky to have been able to work with her. She was always quick to respond, professional and kind. Her floral arrangements were a work of art. They were gorgeous and the set up went very smoothly. Indra brought our vision to life more beautifully than we could've ever imagined and we are so thankful.

    Sent on 15/03/2018
  • Tania Freire , Married on 06/01/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Plush Flowers is amazing!

    Plush Flowers offers amazing options for your wedding! Indra really listened to what I was looking for and truly executed my vision. The flowers were beautiful and I couldn't have imagined how beautiful they would look. The arrangements for the table was amazing! Luis and I were so happy!

    Sent on 19/04/2018
  • Melanie Kok , Married on 15/10/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Indra was great to work with - very professional and the flowers were exactly what I had asked for. They were delivered on time and we had no issues at all! Indra was also very quick to respond to any questions that I had. Thanks Indra!

    Sent on 05/12/2017
  • Wendy Wong , Married on 08/10/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We received so many compliments from friends and families - they loved how the white hydrangeas really accentuated the pinks and purples, and everything just looked very well put together.
    Indra was amazing to work with - everything from the initial consultation to subsequent communications was very thorough and quick, and she pays alot of attention to detail that we would have otherwise overlooked.
    We want to especially thank Indra for putting together a corsage for the grandmother last-minute at the venue (we forgot to add it to the order). We really appreciate it.

    Sent on 17/10/2017
  • Melissa Goodman , Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Indra was knowledgeable, friendly, and flexible. She went above and beyond our expectations, even adding some last minute designs a few weeks before the wedding. The flowers were beautiful - my bouquet is now 10+ days old and still fresh!

    Sent on 17/10/2017
  • Marilia Ferreira , Married on 16/09/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Above and beyond florist

    She was able to take what was in my mind and make it 100 times better!!! She went above and beyond what was promised. We had a last minute issue with a flower that wasn't available due to weather and she was able to find them from somewhere else and had an even better flower as a back up that she ended up using as well. I couldn't have asked for a better florist!

    Sent on 03/04/2018
  • Zoe Ferguson , Married on 02/09/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Indra and her team were so amazing to work with. She went above and beyond anything I could've imagined and made the day so beautiful. She surprised me the day of with some extra special touches throughout my venue, it was such a lovely surprise. I can't recommend her enough!!

    The wedding of Zoe Ferguson and Plush Flowers 1
    The wedding of Zoe Ferguson and Plush Flowers 2
    The wedding of Zoe Ferguson and Plush Flowers 3
    The wedding of Zoe Ferguson and Plush Flowers 4
    The wedding of Zoe Ferguson and Plush Flowers 5
    The wedding of Zoe Ferguson and Plush Flowers 6
    The wedding of Zoe Ferguson and Plush Flowers 7
    The wedding of Zoe Ferguson and Plush Flowers 8
    Sent on 03/09/2017

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Message your vendors through WeddingWire and you'll receive an entry for every meeting and hired vendor. See more details.