Plush Flowers
Fleet St. L5H 3P6 Mississauga (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Plush Flowers

49 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0

5.0 / 5

  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Responsiveness

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0

    42 of 49 couples recommend it

  • Marilyn

    Marilyn Rodrigues, Married on 22/07/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    The flowers were perfect, I truly enjoyed working with Plushflowers (Indra) she is amazing. She listened and made it come to reality everything I visioned it would be. She helped make our wedding a perfect display of beauty. And also the details were amazing, very organized and profissional, from the start I trusted just by the passion in which she demonstrated and how she creates her work. I strongly suggest Plushflowers, they will not let you down. Everyone at our venue were in love with the flowers. Thank you PLUSHFLOWERS.

    Sent on 28/07/2017
  • Carla

    Carla Levy, Married on 15/07/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Indra is absolutely the best! She takes your vision and makes it a reality. My bouquet and table arrangements were stunning and even better than we could have imagined.
    If you want personal, friendly and first class treatment use Plush Flowers for your wedding.

    Sent on 18/07/2017
  • Elena

    Elena C. Meekhoff, Married on 08/07/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I met Indra and gave her my ideas of which flowers I'd like included and she did the rest. Indra is a true artist and created the most beautiful bouquets and table arrangements for a fair price. She is a very kind person and talented designer! Highly recommended!

    Sent on 22/07/2017
  • Diana L, Married on 19/05/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We were incredibly lucky to find Indra to create some beautiful bouquets/corsages/boutonnieres for our BIG DAY this past May 19, 2017.

    Working with Indra leading up to our wedding was an extremely positive experience. She was always professional, flexible and detail-oriented to ensure that she captured the essence of my vision for my flowers (and at a very reasonable cost for what you are getting!). Indra was very knowledgeable in her craft, made wonderful recommendations based on my style and budget, and she walked me through all the different options/her process with care.

    From our first meeting together, I could instantly tell that Indra is incredibly passionate about what she does and puts a lot of heart into ensuring that her clients' expectations are exceeded. I received many compliments on the day of our wedding and would undoubtedly recommend Indra to all future brides!

    Sent on 03/06/2017
  • Patricia Lambros, Married on 13/05/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We met with a couple of other florists before meeting with Indra, and from the moment we sat down with her we knew we could trust her to make our vision come to life. Indra did an absolutely stunning job on our wedding flowers and was so easy and accommodating to work with. All of our guests could not stop talking about the flowers and thought that we must have spent a fortune on them (but they were very reasonably priced). I almost couldn't believe my eyes when we walked into the venue, and my bouquet was breathtaking. If anyone in the GTA is looking for a florist, do not hesitate to contact Indra as she will more than exceed your expectations.

    Sent on 16/05/2017
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer Wong, Married on 22/04/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Indra created the most beautiful bouquets for my wedding! We received so many compliments on them. They were exactly as I envisioned! Thank you Indra for doing such a great job!
    Indra was so responsive to emails and put me at ease during my consultation. She was able to work with my budget and created the most stunning arrangements that went so well with everything that day!

    Sent on 01/05/2017

    Plush Flowers's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words Jenn. Your trust meant so much. I am very please to hear the complement especially coming from you! Greatly appreciate your trust and your continuing support! Best wishes and stay in touch.

  • Maria Cataluna, Married on 03/03/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I wish there was an option to give Indra 1000 out of 5 stars for the masterpieces she was able to create for my wedding day. I consider it such an absolute blessing to have been able to find Indra and work with her for one of the most important days of my life. In all honesty, my wedding was a huge disaster. But of all the things that had gone unplanned during our wedding day, Indra's floral arrangements and service was one of the few that turned out beyond perfect. She even surprised us by adding her own little details and extra flowers to the arrangements - it was such a pleasant surprise. And beyond the beautiful masterpieces she is able to create, Indra's character speaks even greater volumes. Indra is genuine, honest, kind, and a woman of great integrity. She is more than accommodating with your budget and she does not charge a ridiculous "wedding premium" for her services since she can sympathize with how expensive the wedding industry can be. That, coupled with her incredible talent, makes for the absolute perfect wedding vendor. I will recommend Indra to everyone I know because I am confident that it would be impossible to regret working with Indra, since her work and attitude is really that exceptional. Thank you, Indra!

    Sent on 08/03/2017

    Plush Flowers's reply:

    Dear Maria,

    It was such a great honour to be part of your big day! Your trust gave me more confidence to add special touch to make your wedding as beautiful as you are! My sincere thanks for your over the moon review and your continuing support toward the work I deeply in love! Someone likes you helps my creative business more fun, joyful and flourish. Million thanks for your kindness and generosity!

    Best wishes and stay in touch
    Indra

  • Gabriela Gueorguieva, Married on 10/12/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Highly recommend Plush Flowers services to anyone who is planning a special event.

    Sent on 28/01/2017
  • Kathleen Peroff, Married on 09/10/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Working with Indra to plan our special day was beyond amazing. My husband and I came to her with a very specific style - and budget. Not only did Indra pay attention to every little detail, she exceeded our expectations and delivered flowers beyond anything I could have dreamt of. They were perfect. Beyond perfect! She was accommodating, enthusiastic and such an absolute pleasure to work with. Indra really helped to make it the most amazing, special day!

    Sent on 31/10/2016
  • Mallorie Johnson, Married on 17/09/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Amazing service! My bridal bouquets were absolutely stunning and were fresh and affordable! I would highly recommend!

    Sent on 18/09/2016

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Send an inquiry through WeddingWire and for each visit or contract with a vendor, you'll have more chances to win. Good luck! + info