Plush Flowers
Fleet St. L5H 3P6 Mississauga (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Plush Flowers

55 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 of 5.0

5.0 / 5

  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Responsiveness

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
Order by :
  • Melanie Kok, Married on 15/10/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Indra was great to work with - very professional and the flowers were exactly what I had asked for. They were delivered on time and we had no issues at all! Indra was also very quick to respond to any questions that I had. Thanks Indra!

    Sent on 05/12/2017
  • Wendy Wong, Married on 08/10/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We received so many compliments from friends and families - they loved how the white hydrangeas really accentuated the pinks and purples, and everything just looked very well put together.
    Indra was amazing to work with - everything from the initial consultation to subsequent communications was very thorough and quick, and she pays alot of attention to detail that we would have otherwise overlooked.
    We want to especially thank Indra for putting together a corsage for the grandmother last-minute at the venue (we forgot to add it to the order). We really appreciate it.

    Sent on 17/10/2017
  • Melissa Goodman, Married on 06/10/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Indra was knowledgeable, friendly, and flexible. She went above and beyond our expectations, even adding some last minute designs a few weeks before the wedding. The flowers were beautiful - my bouquet is now 10+ days old and still fresh!

    Sent on 17/10/2017
  • Zoe Ferguson, Married on 02/09/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Indra and her team were so amazing to work with. She went above and beyond anything I could've imagined and made the day so beautiful. She surprised me the day of with some extra special touches throughout my venue, it was such a lovely surprise. I can't recommend her enough!!

    Sent on 03/09/2017
  • Mary, Married on 06/08/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Acceptable
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I was very please working with Indra for my bouquet and centrepiece florals. She is knowledgeable, very friendly, and her prices are reasonable. I loved working with her. The reason why I haven't given her excellent for all categories, is that the execution on the day of was not perfect. First of all, she was an hour late to deliver my bouquets. This meant there was one hour of my wedding photoshoot where my bridesmaids and myself had no flowers. Secondly, she also did not set up the florals as requested. She billed me an amount specific for the set up, which she refunded to me afterwards. So at least she was fair about it. Other than these two kinks, I would recommend her.

    Sent on 31/08/2017

    Plush Flowers's reply:

    Dear Mary,
    We care about making our couples' vision into reality. We offer our utmost attention to details of our couples’ weddings, including yours.
    We’d like to comment on your review on our timeliness on delivering the bridal flowers. We believe that we delivered the bridal flowers on time at 2:00PM on your wedding day, as requested by your wedding planner. We would be happy to provide a copy of the email communication from the wedding planner to clarify the matter. Regardless of the reason, we symphatize with your disappointment on the bridal flowers arrival time.
    We wish you a happy marriage.
    Sincerely
    Indra.

  • Nicole Hendricks, Married on 05/08/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Plush Flowers did such an amazing job with our wedding (Aug 2017), that I cannot give enough praise! THANK YOU!!! Indra was such a pleasure to work with, and by far the best vendor we dealt with throughout our entire wedding planning process. I would highly recommend her to any bride or groom. What I liked most about Indra was her honesty and professionalism. She does not try to oversell you (unlike most other vendors I encountered), and whatever floral vision she comes up with, she actually follows through and delivers! The guests loved our arrangements, and not a single one was left behind -- people were fighting to take them home. I must also commend Indra's response time. She would reply to e-mails and phone calls within the same day... sometimes even within the hour...

    Sent on 04/09/2017
  • Marilyn

    Marilyn Rodrigues, Married on 22/07/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    The flowers were perfect, I truly enjoyed working with Plushflowers (Indra) she is amazing. She listened and made it come to reality everything I visioned it would be. She helped make our wedding a perfect display of beauty. And also the details were amazing, very organized and profissional, from the start I trusted just by the passion in which she demonstrated and how she creates her work. I strongly suggest Plushflowers, they will not let you down. Everyone at our venue were in love with the flowers. Thank you PLUSHFLOWERS.

    Sent on 28/07/2017
  • Carla

    Carla Levy, Married on 15/07/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Indra is absolutely the best! She takes your vision and makes it a reality. My bouquet and table arrangements were stunning and even better than we could have imagined.
    If you want personal, friendly and first class treatment use Plush Flowers for your wedding.

    Sent on 18/07/2017
  • Elena

    Elena C. Meekhoff, Married on 08/07/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I met Indra and gave her my ideas of which flowers I'd like included and she did the rest. Indra is a true artist and created the most beautiful bouquets and table arrangements for a fair price. She is a very kind person and talented designer! Highly recommended!

    Sent on 22/07/2017
  • Diana L, Married on 19/05/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We were incredibly lucky to find Indra to create some beautiful bouquets/corsages/boutonnieres for our BIG DAY this past May 19, 2017.

    Working with Indra leading up to our wedding was an extremely positive experience. She was always professional, flexible and detail-oriented to ensure that she captured the essence of my vision for my flowers (and at a very reasonable cost for what you are getting!). Indra was very knowledgeable in her craft, made wonderful recommendations based on my style and budget, and she walked me through all the different options/her process with care.

    From our first meeting together, I could instantly tell that Indra is incredibly passionate about what she does and puts a lot of heart into ensuring that her clients' expectations are exceeded. I received many compliments on the day of our wedding and would undoubtedly recommend Indra to all future brides!

    Sent on 03/06/2017

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Send an inquiry through WeddingWire and for each visit or contract with a vendor, you'll have more chances to win. Good luck! + info