Little Flower Shop
23029 Prefontaine Road R0A 1E0 Niverville (Manitoba) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Little Flower Shop

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Response time 4.8

Awards

37
Order by:
  • D

    Damian Bilinsky · Married on 08/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Peggy was amazing. She took care of everything. She is an expert at what she does, and she really gives you exactly what you want. She instantly made me feel comfortable. She was also right there to offer any additional support I needed going into my big day. I guess you could call her my florist/therapist. I would highly recommend her.

    Sent on 07/03/2017
  • D

    Divine Weddings · Married on 03/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Little Flower shop always provides quality products and service.

    Sent on 27/11/2015
  • [Anonymous]

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Peggy did a really good job on our wedding! Everything was beautiful and it made our day perfect. Thanks Little Flower Shop!!

    Sent on 10/10/2015
  • H

    Heather Oliver · Married on 06/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were so happy working with Peggy. From day one she was able to understand our vision, and put us at ease with her confidence and kindness. Her decorating was exactly what we had pictured, down to every detail, and the flowers were breathtaking. Peggy and her team came to set up or dining tent in a torrential rainstorm, and although it called for rain, she waited until the very last minute on the day of our wedding to set up so we could have our ceremony outdoors like we'd hoped. She worked with us by giving us ideas, and responded to our calls and emails immediately. Thank you so much Peggy and the team from Little Flower Shop!

    Sent on 21/09/2015
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Peggy knew exactly what we wanted even before we said it. She was very easy to work with and gave a lot of good advice, she made making decisions easy. The flowers were beautiful, exactly what I had pictured.

    Sent on 26/08/2015
  • J

    Carolyn Blonski · Married on 25/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Peggy was very easy to work with and very helpful. This was especially important since the wedding was in Winnipeg and the bride and groom live in the U.S. She was a master at "going with the flow" and dealing with differing opinions on decor. On the day, the decor and flowers were amazing. The flowers endured a very hot day and lasted for days after the wedding. I think that is real proof of the quality of the flowers that she uses and her work!! I would recommend Peggy and the Little Flower Shop to anyone who wants to work with someone dedicated to their art and who cares about their client.

    Sent on 03/08/2015
  • A

    Angela Schellenberg · Married on 10/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Little Flower Shop provided absolutely fanatastic service, taking the time to meet with me to create my vision for flowers at my wedding. I couldn't have asked for more beautiful bouquets and centerpieces. Little Flower Shop took care of all the set up. Thank you!

    Sent on 14/07/2015
  • A

    Ana Aguilar · Married on 28/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Peggy was really helpful. We had a wonderful wedding last Sunday, the flowers look really good. They've done a great job!

    Sent on 29/06/2015
  • M

    Maxa S · Married on 14/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Peggy took my vision and created the most beautiful wedding I've ever seen. She took the time to get to know me personally in order to catch my essence and translate that into my flowers and decor. She was especially helpful since my wedding was in Winnipeg and I lived in Toronto. She was also great at dealing with differing opinions on decor. Peggy is amazing, loving and so creative. I would recommend her to anyone who wants their wedding to look like it was out of a magazine.

    Sent on 22/06/2015
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.