Flowers Time
630 Rivermede Rd, Unit 11 L4K 2H7 Vaughan (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Flowers Time

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

163

60 User photos

Flowers Time 1
Flowers Time 2
Flowers Time 3
Flowers Time 4
Flowers Time 5
+ 56
Order by:
  • Dana

    Dana Alimov · Married on 21 of September of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply Perfect

    I honestly do not know if my review will do this incredible team any justice, but I’m going to try. When we started planning our wedding last year, I did a lot of research on decor as that was one of the key elements of importance to us. We settled on the Flowers Time team as we have seen their stunning work on social media for our September 21,2019 wedding. Every single person on this team was such a pleasure to work with. As you go on planning a wedding, one of the key things to look for in any vendor is that they are easy to work with (believe me, this is a must), and this is what the Flowers Time team brought forth first - ease and stress free. We discussed a colour scheme, and I showed the directors a few pictures of what look we wanted. After a long discussion, and after hearing the ideas they had, we realized that our pictures were good but could never measure up to what this team can actually do. So we gave them a blank canvas, and this was the single best wedding decision we made. The result was breathtaking. It was jaw dropping, as in when we did the room reveal, my jaw actually dropped. The decor was beautiful, it was stunning, and it was above and beyond anything we could have dreamed of or have seen in pictures. If you want custom, one of a kind, and to wow your guests, you want Flowers Time! Our guests are still calling us today to say that they have attended many weddings but have never seen that caliber of decor.
    The talent that this team brings, their vision and creativity is simply unbelievable. Actually, in retrospect, it was not decor, it was art. In simple terms, it was perfection and if that’s what you want for your day, then there is no other team to even consider. Thank you FLOWERS TIME , we love you and can’t wait to work together for every event in the future !!!!

    Sent on 03/10/2019
  • K

    Kristie Lester · Married on 08 of June of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Breathtaking

    Alina is truly a master at what she does. She was professional, caring and generous. We knew she wanted to make our day as magical as she could. The amazing, centerpieces, table arrangements and décor, head table arch and more they we ever imagined. She went above and beyond to create our stunning wedding and anyone would be lucky to have her involved in your wedding day. Months later people are still commenting that it was the most beautiful wedding they been to and that was all because of Alina and Fidan (Designed Dream). Thank you for everything!

    Sent on 24/08/2019
  • T

    Tina · Married on 01 of June of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Utterly beautiful!

    Alina's designs and creations are just utterly exquisite. All my guests could not stop talking about how beautiful all the flower pieces were. Alina is someone you can trust with your idea and will execute 110%. It was more than what I expected. I am so happy I hired her for my wedding.

    Sent on 25/06/2019
  • Hayley

    Hayley Faulkner · Married on 07 of October of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most elegant creative decor

    Alina is the best! I wanted a black tie affair with colourful flowers and she gave me just that. She is the most creative vendor and took the time to come see our venue and match the flowers and decor to the venue. I couldn’t have been happier.

    Flowers Time 6
    Flowers Time 7
    Flowers Time 8
    Flowers Time 9
    Flowers Time 10
    Sent on 10/10/2018
  • T

    Tristan · Married on 14 of July of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible

    Alina was the first and only florist we met with for our big day. That was because it was immediately apparent that she would meet our expectations. She was incredibly professional, easy to work and communicate with, and understood what we were looking for. She made also made numerous suggestions throughout the processes that enhanced our wedding day. Everyone who attended the wedding commented on how beautiful the centerpieces, head table, bouquets, floral wall, and decor were. Alina is outstanding and the very best in her field. Thanks again!

    Flowers Time 11
    Flowers Time 12
    Flowers Time 13
    Flowers Time 14
    Flowers Time 15
    Flowers Time 16
    Sent on 13/08/2018
  • J

    Jessica Denardi · Married on 14 of July of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Decor & Floral

    I had the pleasure of working with Alina for my July 2018 wedding. I am still getting compliments on how amazing the flowers were! My centerpieces and bouquets were out of this world! Alina knew exactly what to do and working with her was so easy and flawless, I didn't have to worry about anything! She went above and beyond what I had expected and the decor and florals were by far my favorite part of my wedding :) Thank you so much for everything Alina! I will be recommending you to my friends who are getting married ;)

    Flowers Time 17
    Sent on 14/08/2018
  • Rita Lev

    Rita Lev · Married on 21 of June of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply the best!

    There aren’t enough words to say THANK YOU! FlowersTime is truly amazing!!!

    From the moment we first met Alina up until the wedding day (where she even helped me get my dress on!), she has been an absolute pleasure to work with! Of course she is talented and knowledgable about the industry, but more than that, she was a true friend throughout the wedding planning process. I had a hard time deciding how I wanted everything to look in terms of decor - I knew I wanted some things and not others, but didn’t have an exact vision until a few weeks out. Alina was more than willing to meet again and again, think of new ideas and suggest different things to ensure that I was 100% happy with the final product.

    The entire FlowersTime team makes dreams come to life! Daria, our day-of coordinator was just fantastic. We met with her a number of times to create an itinerary and she also helped with the ceremony rehearsal - going as far as counting our steps to coordinate with the music! One of the top comments that my husband and I got after the wedding, was how smooth and organized everything was! Brides don’t understand just how hectic the wedding day can get, and trust me, you don’t want to be dealing with last minute issues right before walking down the aisle. Daria knew STEP BY STEP how I wanted the wedding to run and executed it beautifully.

    Thank you so much to Alina, Daria, and the whole team for making my wedding day perfect! You are one-of-a-kind, always going above and beyond for your clients! Thank you!

    Flowers Time 18
    Flowers Time 19
    Flowers Time 20
    Sent on 11/07/2018
  • N

    Nikoleta Lyubarsky · Married on 29 of April of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend

    Our bird themed wedding on April 29th, 2018 was absolutley incredible thanks to Alina at flowers time! Her team went above and beyond to make our venue and ceremony look like no other. We were in shock to see all the details in the decor! Definitely recommend flowers time to anybody in need of decor! The vision, the thought and the efforts make your event flawless! We can’t thank you enough!
    - Daniel & Nikol

    Sent on 29/06/2018
  • Cristina

    Cristina Yabut · Married on 28 of April of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    (La La Land) Wedding Dreams Come to Life

    We highly recommend Alina and team at Flowers Time to help dream up the flowers and décor for your wedding or upcoming event! We were referred to Alina by our wedding planning team, Fidan (Designed Dream). Alina is very passionate about her work and incredibly creative! - It is demonstrated so vibrantly in her projects.

    At our first meeting we introduced our wedding theme inspiration, the movie La La Land, and she took that away with ideas from our inspiration board to come up with a truly beautiful dreamscape. She was so excited by the challenge and was quick to start drawing up ideas about how to incorporate our theme. We could tell that she is a master of her craft, her experience and artistic influences were so apparent from the way she was describing her initial thoughts. The excitement was contagious! By our final meeting, Alina had watched the movie to draw out more ideas and together with Fidan, collaborated to tell us how they would incorporate the vision. Our centrepiece sample was stunning, beyond what we were hoping for and discussed – a beautiful arrangement of purple tones, a hint of blush, white, and greenery, a tribute to the magical sunsets portrayed in the movie, atop stunning golden stands.

    We weren’t quite sure how the final décor and flowers would be set up, but we were sure it was going to be amazing; she described visions of romantic candles, lampposts, stars - an outdoor landscape with flowers surrounding our sweetheart table. A few days before our wedding, Alina took the time to phone me to check-in on my thoughts for my bridal bouquet. I thought this was very thoughtful as I hadn’t quite decided how I wanted it to be (more white / less white, no colour / lots of colour, etc). She was sweet to give me her recommendation and I fully put my trust in her expertise.

    The morning of our wedding, our Lead Coordinator, Carly (Designed Dream) arrived with our bouquets which did not disappoint; they were absolutely beautiful! My bridesmaids loved them, and so did I! It was like a carefully thought out smaller version of our centrepiece, which really complimented my gorgeous girls and their dresses and the overall feeling of the day. It was so fun to have such pretty florals, I didn’t realize how much I loved fresh flowers especially in bloom in the spring.
    Our ceremony was held at a church and we celebrated with 2 majestic floral stands by the front to frame us, just as discussed. It was so beautiful just enough to amp up our ceremony space, in a simply elegant refined way. Once we arrived at the venue for our reception, we had our room reveal lead by Fidan (see our reaction on Designed Dream’s Instagram!) and we could not believe just how spectacular it all came together. The room was beyond gorgeous, the magical romantic ambiance set by lampposts/candles were so stunningly set among the beautiful delicate flowers. It was like a dreamy garden inspired by La La Land. Also really loved the beautiful choice of overlay and linens, detailed lace with gold sequins which was stunning and complimented the details in my dress so perfectly.

    We received so many positive comments on the amazing experience our family and friends had on our day - without a doubt, the romantic magic of the flowers and décor that made up all the fantastic intricate details of our dream wedding played a key factor. Thank you so very much from the bottom of our hearts to Alina and everyone at Flowers Time for your love and care in curating such wonderful gorgeous details for us on our special day. xoxo, Cristina and Patrick

    Sent on 25/06/2018
  • Irina

    Irina Ti · Married on 18 of February of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Experience

    There are no words in the vocabulary to describe the quality of service provided by Alina and her team. Not only are their creations simply a work of art but their energy and the way they deliver their service is unlike any other service available on the market. I highly recommend this team for their commitment, passion, style, clear communication and everything else in between. Thank you so much for bringing our dream to life, all of our guests haven't stopped talking about the décor of our wedding for over a week now. Thank you so much for your attention to detail and the special touch you provided on our very special day.


    Flowers Time 21
    Flowers Time 22
    Flowers Time 23
    Flowers Time 24
    Sent on 25/02/2018
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.