Flowers Time
630 Rivermede Rd, Unit 10 L4K2H7 Vaughan (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Flowers Time

152 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 of 5.0

5.0 / 5

  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Responsiveness

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
Order by :
  • Christina

    Christina, Married on 09/12/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Alina and the entire team and flowers time exceeded my expectations by far!!! My dream of a winter wonderland wedding was so beautifully organized and put together by Alina and she took her time to explain everything and ensure I loved all the details of the decor, arrangements, and centerpieces. Thank you again for everything Alina.. you helped make my wedding day as beautiful as I could ever imagine!! :)

    Sent on 21/12/2017
  • Elizabeth Gersh, Married on 05/11/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Flowers Time recently provided the flowers and decor for my wedding- wow! From our first encounter, I had a really good feeling from Alina. She was so excited about my vision for my wedding. My mom (who is a difficult person to please!) was happy to provide a deposit on the spot. Alina took my vision, which I obviously liked and took it to a whole other level. From our simple yet beautiful chuppah to our lovely centrepieces and bouquets and linens- everything was absolutely stunning. Alina and her team went above and beyond my expectations and I had no hesitation placing my trust in them. Communicating with Alina before the wedding was also a breeze- she was very available to chat over email or over the phone. Several guests asked who our florist was and we are definitely recommending Flowers Time to our families and friends.

    Sent on 07/11/2017
  • Jessica

    Jessica Johanna Varon, Married on 05/11/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We couldn't have been happier with our decision to go with flowers time for the decoration of our wedding. It can get a a bit overwhelming, but Alina made sure our vision was understood and had no problem working around our schedule and whatever changes we wanted to make. The room looked amazing and people were very impress with the quality of our centre pieces. I have preserved my bouquet and its beautiful ! thank you so much !

    Sent on 23/11/2017
  • Jenna Zibert, Married on 17/09/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Look no further!Alina is the best in this industry. She’s super sweet and very passionate! She will answer instantly and provide gorgeous ideas.I knew right away she would make my wedding a fairytale.

    Sent on 09/11/2017
  • Olivia

    Olivia Li, Married on 19/08/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I cannot thank Alina and her wonderful team at Flowers Time and Engineered Arts enough for the beautiful and magical floral decor she created for us for our wedding. She was an absolute delight to work with and she has such an amazing eye for design. She is the top designer and florist in Canada and I would highly recommend her! Her shop also affiliated with Engineered Arts, which designs custom foam creations, and for my vision of the wedding, there was none other that could have achieved it other than Alina.

    I contacted flowers time because I saw on their Instagram a pair of beautiful angel wings that I wanted to incorporate into my wedding. So when my husband and I first visited her shop, I brought with me a sketch I did of my dream ceremony with those wings. I talked about the inspirations for my ideas and I could see the light in Alina's eyes -- she was just as excited as I am to implement those dreams! Over the next few months, I emailed her with questions on a regular basis and she always answered within an hour. No other vendor is as responsive as she is, and it was really refreshing and easy to work with her.

    The theme of my wedding was 'magic' and I wanted magical trees as centerpieces. Alina worked with Engineered arts to create custom winding tree trunks to achieve the mystical look. When I saw the sample she made for me at her shop, I was so overcome with joy that I was screaming and jumping up and down! Take a look at my sketch below and how the actual wedding turned out, it literally is a dream come true!! I thought that was going above and beyond... but she had more pleasant surprises for me...

    The original plan was to reuse the angel wings at the ceremony behind the headtable.... but Alina and Engineered Arts made me another pair of majestic wings, standing at 10ft tall!!! and NO, she did NOT charge anything extra for it. The wings were absolutely gorgeous, my guests were in awe. Paired with the ivory drapes and lights, it was the perfect backdrop for a magical night.

    After the wedding I received multiple inquiries from my friends and family asking who is my florist, and I have been very very proud to recommend flowers time!

    Thank you Alina and your team, what am amazing job you have done!

    Sent on 28/12/2017
  • Ilona Benyaminov, Married on 13/08/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Alina was amazing
    I loved my backdrop exactly what I wanted
    I didn't even have to tell her what I wanted she just read my mind! Centre pieces were breath taking
    She did an amazing job
    Most of all I loved and still love my flowers bouquet
    Thank you alina

    Sent on 31/08/2017
  • Tristan, Married on 29/07/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Alina is one of the most passionate, creative, and effective vendors we have worked with! Our wedding was stunning, mostly because of her innovative vision and flawless execution. Her excitement was contagious and gave us confidence that all our wishes would be brought to life with beauty, character, and precision! She executed inline to expectations – on time, on quality, and on budget. We can’t wait to work with her again! Lots of love and appreciation ~ Alex & Tristan XOXO.

    Sent on 09/08/2017
  • Salma Hosseini, Married on 23/07/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Flowers time is undoubtedly one of the best wedding florists in the GTA with the most creative event and floral designs. My friend who's wedding was three years ago introduced Alina to me. We really liked her on our first meeting and after meeting 3 other florists we booked her for our wedding. We started hearing good things about her from our other vendors like bits and blooms, Paper Damsels as well as our venue Liberty Grand. Alina was so kind, responsive and flexible and did her best to make our wedding look so magical and dreamy. She didi her best to find spring/out of season flowers such Anemone and Peonies for us in July that were very fresh as well. I absolutely loved my bouquet, my bridesmaid bouquets, extra boutonnières for groomsmen, centre pieces, super huge arrangements for ceremony and head table with lots of orchids. She also accommodated my last minute order of flower girls head pieces that were extremely pretty and delivered the bouquet early morning to our getting ready location. Her staff are very punctual and friendly. Overall it was a great value for the service.

    Thank you so much Alina. I can't wait to recommend you to any of my friends and family for their celebration. I hope you accept orders for small celebrations too for my self.

    Sent on 17/08/2017
  • Olga

    Olga and Diego, Married on 15/07/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Alina from Flower Time did a great job, decorating the venue for our wedding. She went above and beyond on the wedding day. Lots of pleasant surprises! Thank you Alina, every detail was absolutely perfect. We are very happy with your services.

    Sent on 08/08/2017
  • Tatiana&igor, Married on 09/07/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Flowers Time was amazing to work with from the very beginning. We decided to trust them in choosing the right design for us and they have made sure that we didn’t have anything to worry about on the day of the wedding. They did all setup and cleanup and made sure everything was exactly how we have envisioned it would be. Our whole family was pleasantly surprised at how wonderful the experience has been. Alina is a wonderful person and a dream to work with. We would highly recommend Flowers Time to anyone looking for an absolutely amazing experience and design. What was delivered has completely exceeded our expectations, the final design has left us speechless. Thank you so much for helping us make our day ever so special!

    Sent on 25/07/2017

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Send an inquiry through WeddingWire and for each visit or contract with a vendor, you'll have more chances to win. Good luck! + info