Flowers Time
630 Rivermede Rd, Unit 11 L4K2H7 Vaughan (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Flowers Time

5.0 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Reply

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
160 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner
Order by :
  • Hayley

    Hayley Faulkner , Married on 07/10/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    The most elegant creative decor

    Alina is the best! I wanted a black tie affair with colourful flowers and she gave me just that. She is the most creative vendor and took the time to come see our venue and match the flowers and decor to the venue. I couldn’t have been happier.

    The wedding of Hayley Faulkner and Flowers Time 1
    The wedding of Hayley Faulkner and Flowers Time 2
    The wedding of Hayley Faulkner and Flowers Time 3
    The wedding of Hayley Faulkner and Flowers Time 4
    The wedding of Hayley Faulkner and Flowers Time 5
    Sent on 10/10/2018
  • Tristan , Married on 14/07/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Incredible

    Alina was the first and only florist we met with for our big day. That was because it was immediately apparent that she would meet our expectations. She was incredibly professional, easy to work and communicate with, and understood what we were looking for. She made also made numerous suggestions throughout the processes that enhanced our wedding day. Everyone who attended the wedding commented on how beautiful the centerpieces, head table, bouquets, floral wall, and decor were. Alina is outstanding and the very best in her field. Thanks again!

    The wedding of Tristan and Flowers Time 6
    The wedding of Tristan and Flowers Time 7
    The wedding of Tristan and Flowers Time 8
    The wedding of Tristan and Flowers Time 9
    The wedding of Tristan and Flowers Time 10
    The wedding of Tristan and Flowers Time 11
    Sent on 13/08/2018
  • Jessica Denardi , Married on 14/07/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Decor & Floral

    I had the pleasure of working with Alina for my July 2018 wedding. I am still getting compliments on how amazing the flowers were! My centerpieces and bouquets were out of this world! Alina knew exactly what to do and working with her was so easy and flawless, I didn't have to worry about anything! She went above and beyond what I had expected and the decor and florals were by far my favorite part of my wedding :) Thank you so much for everything Alina! I will be recommending you to my friends who are getting married ;)

    The wedding of Jessica Denardi and Flowers Time 12
    Sent on 14/08/2018
  • Rita Lev

    Rita Lev , Married on 21/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Simply the best!

    There aren’t enough words to say THANK YOU! FlowersTime is truly amazing!!!

    From the moment we first met Alina up until the wedding day (where she even helped me get my dress on!), she has been an absolute pleasure to work with! Of course she is talented and knowledgable about the industry, but more than that, she was a true friend throughout the wedding planning process. I had a hard time deciding how I wanted everything to look in terms of decor - I knew I wanted some things and not others, but didn’t have an exact vision until a few weeks out. Alina was more than willing to meet again and again, think of new ideas and suggest different things to ensure that I was 100% happy with the final product.

    The entire FlowersTime team makes dreams come to life! Daria, our day-of coordinator was just fantastic. We met with her a number of times to create an itinerary and she also helped with the ceremony rehearsal - going as far as counting our steps to coordinate with the music! One of the top comments that my husband and I got after the wedding, was how smooth and organized everything was! Brides don’t understand just how hectic the wedding day can get, and trust me, you don’t want to be dealing with last minute issues right before walking down the aisle. Daria knew STEP BY STEP how I wanted the wedding to run and executed it beautifully.

    Thank you so much to Alina, Daria, and the whole team for making my wedding day perfect! You are one-of-a-kind, always going above and beyond for your clients! Thank you!

    The wedding of Rita Lev and Flowers Time 13
    The wedding of Rita Lev and Flowers Time 14
    The wedding of Rita Lev and Flowers Time 15
    Sent on 11/07/2018
  • Nikoleta Lyubarsky , Married on 29/04/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Highly recommend

    Our bird themed wedding on April 29th, 2018 was absolutley incredible thanks to Alina at flowers time! Her team went above and beyond to make our venue and ceremony look like no other. We were in shock to see all the details in the decor! Definitely recommend flowers time to anybody in need of decor! The vision, the thought and the efforts make your event flawless! We can’t thank you enough!
    - Daniel & Nikol

    Sent on 29/06/2018
  • Cristina

    Cristina Yabut , Married on 28/04/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    (La La Land) Wedding Dreams Come to Life

    We highly recommend Alina and team at Flowers Time to help dream up the flowers and décor for your wedding or upcoming event! We were referred to Alina by our wedding planning team, Fidan (Designed Dream). Alina is very passionate about her work and incredibly creative! - It is demonstrated so vibrantly in her projects.

    At our first meeting we introduced our wedding theme inspiration, the movie La La Land, and she took that away with ideas from our inspiration board to come up with a truly beautiful dreamscape. She was so excited by the challenge and was quick to start drawing up ideas about how to incorporate our theme. We could tell that she is a master of her craft, her experience and artistic influences were so apparent from the way she was describing her initial thoughts. The excitement was contagious! By our final meeting, Alina had watched the movie to draw out more ideas and together with Fidan, collaborated to tell us how they would incorporate the vision. Our centrepiece sample was stunning, beyond what we were hoping for and discussed – a beautiful arrangement of purple tones, a hint of blush, white, and greenery, a tribute to the magical sunsets portrayed in the movie, atop stunning golden stands.

    We weren’t quite sure how the final décor and flowers would be set up, but we were sure it was going to be amazing; she described visions of romantic candles, lampposts, stars - an outdoor landscape with flowers surrounding our sweetheart table. A few days before our wedding, Alina took the time to phone me to check-in on my thoughts for my bridal bouquet. I thought this was very thoughtful as I hadn’t quite decided how I wanted it to be (more white / less white, no colour / lots of colour, etc). She was sweet to give me her recommendation and I fully put my trust in her expertise.

    The morning of our wedding, our Lead Coordinator, Carly (Designed Dream) arrived with our bouquets which did not disappoint; they were absolutely beautiful! My bridesmaids loved them, and so did I! It was like a carefully thought out smaller version of our centrepiece, which really complimented my gorgeous girls and their dresses and the overall feeling of the day. It was so fun to have such pretty florals, I didn’t realize how much I loved fresh flowers especially in bloom in the spring.
    Our ceremony was held at a church and we celebrated with 2 majestic floral stands by the front to frame us, just as discussed. It was so beautiful just enough to amp up our ceremony space, in a simply elegant refined way. Once we arrived at the venue for our reception, we had our room reveal lead by Fidan (see our reaction on Designed Dream’s Instagram!) and we could not believe just how spectacular it all came together. The room was beyond gorgeous, the magical romantic ambiance set by lampposts/candles were so stunningly set among the beautiful delicate flowers. It was like a dreamy garden inspired by La La Land. Also really loved the beautiful choice of overlay and linens, detailed lace with gold sequins which was stunning and complimented the details in my dress so perfectly.

    We received so many positive comments on the amazing experience our family and friends had on our day - without a doubt, the romantic magic of the flowers and décor that made up all the fantastic intricate details of our dream wedding played a key factor. Thank you so very much from the bottom of our hearts to Alina and everyone at Flowers Time for your love and care in curating such wonderful gorgeous details for us on our special day. xoxo, Cristina and Patrick

    Sent on 25/06/2018
  • Irina

    Irina Ti , Married on 18/02/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Wedding Experience

    There are no words in the vocabulary to describe the quality of service provided by Alina and her team. Not only are their creations simply a work of art but their energy and the way they deliver their service is unlike any other service available on the market. I highly recommend this team for their commitment, passion, style, clear communication and everything else in between. Thank you so much for bringing our dream to life, all of our guests haven't stopped talking about the décor of our wedding for over a week now. Thank you so much for your attention to detail and the special touch you provided on our very special day.


    The wedding of Irina Ti and Flowers Time 16
    The wedding of Irina Ti and Flowers Time 17
    The wedding of Irina Ti and Flowers Time 18
    The wedding of Irina Ti and Flowers Time 19
    Sent on 25/02/2018
  • Ruth Levin , Married on 18/02/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    February wedding with 270 guests - "MAGNIFICENT"

    THE BEST!! It is hard to properly describe how incredible Alina was to work with and how amazing the flowers and decor were at my wedding. Truly, the most beautiful decor I have ever seen. I met with a few florists beforehand and felt a connection with Alina that set her apart. She seemed to understand my vision even though it felt like I couldn't describe it properly, and was patient and flexible throughout the entire process. She put me at ease and made me feel fully confident. Alina met with me several times and was easily accessible via phone/email. She designed a breathtaking chuppa and a truly magical room. The execution was beyond anything I could have imagined (aisle, chuppa, bouquets, tables, flower crowns etc.). We had a large wedding that involved a room flip and everything was done timely and beautifully. The level of detail and cohesiveness of design was unbelievable. We had discussed many of the details in our meetings but Alina went above and beyond and provided much more. I have been receiving ongoing messages from our guests about how stunning and "magnificent" everything was and we have not stopped looking back at pictures. As professional as she was, it felt very personal as well (we both cried when she showed me my bridal bouquet). Alina and FlowersTime, I cannot tell you how much I appreciate everything. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

    The wedding of Ruth Levin and Flowers Time 20
    The wedding of Ruth Levin and Flowers Time 21
    The wedding of Ruth Levin and Flowers Time 22
    The wedding of Ruth Levin and Flowers Time 23
    The wedding of Ruth Levin and Flowers Time 24
    Sent on 26/02/2018
  • Christina

    Christina , Married on 09/12/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Alina and the entire team and flowers time exceeded my expectations by far!!! My dream of a winter wonderland wedding was so beautifully organized and put together by Alina and she took her time to explain everything and ensure I loved all the details of the decor, arrangements, and centerpieces. Thank you again for everything Alina.. you helped make my wedding day as beautiful as I could ever imagine!! :)

    Sent on 21/12/2017
  • Elizabeth Gersh , Married on 05/11/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Flowers Time recently provided the flowers and decor for my wedding- wow! From our first encounter, I had a really good feeling from Alina. She was so excited about my vision for my wedding. My mom (who is a difficult person to please!) was happy to provide a deposit on the spot. Alina took my vision, which I obviously liked and took it to a whole other level. From our simple yet beautiful chuppah to our lovely centrepieces and bouquets and linens- everything was absolutely stunning. Alina and her team went above and beyond my expectations and I had no hesitation placing my trust in them. Communicating with Alina before the wedding was also a breeze- she was very available to chat over email or over the phone. Several guests asked who our florist was and we are definitely recommending Flowers Time to our families and friends.

    Sent on 07/11/2017

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Message your vendors through WeddingWire and you'll receive an entry for every meeting and hired vendor. See more details.