Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Flowerella - Event Florals and Coordination

Flowerella - Event Florals and Coordination

Flowerella - Event Florals and Coordination

Coquitlam, British Columbia
4.9 out of 5 rating, 33 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
33 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
93% Recommended by couples

Awards

33
  • Brittany
    Brittany M. Sent on 11/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 Day-of-Coodinator!

    We found Marlee and the Flowerella team through a very thorough Google search for a Day-of-Coordinator for our wedding. We chose Marlee because her services were local, she has done weddings in both venues, she has lots of experience, and her pricing was within our budget. Marlee was attentive and responsive throughout the whole wedding process. We got to know her more closely 1 month before the wedding when we went over timeline details and vendors. We only got to meet her in person at our wedding rehearsal and then our wedding day. Marlee exceeded our expectations from our various email exchanges to the day of the wedding! She is professional, organized, kind, patient, and efficient. Marlee made sure everything was in order and executed all the details we had talked about. We had a lot of compliments from our guests that said our program was seamless and we personally felt no stress during the wedding day, all thanks to Marlee! We would highly recommend hiring Marlee and the Flowerella team for Day-of-Coordinator services!

    Flowerella - Event Florals and Coordination's reply:

    Hi Brittany,
    Thank you for taking the time to review our services. It was absolutely our pleasure to assist you with your plans. We had so much fun with your friends and family! Thank you for having us be apart of your special day.
    The Flowerella Team
  • K
    Kayla N. Sent on 08/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exactly what I was looking for

    I hired Marlee for my flowers but also to set up the decorations at the reception venue for me. She was extremely professional and everything turned out exactly as I was hoping. The flowers were perfect and the venue looked exactly how I wanted.
  • Celina
    Celina J. Sent on 19/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Extremely Happy

    We had my bouquet and my husbands boutonnière done with Flowerella and both were absolutely beautiful! I gave Marlee a few color options I wanted as well as a bit of an inspiration of what I was looking for and she exceeded our expectations! She was very easy to get ahold of and to work with. Highly recommend Marlee and Flowerella Events!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Melissa T. Sent on 04/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Marlee is nothing short of amazing

    Flowerella Events and Marlee exceeded our expectations at both my sister and my moms weddings. She brought two different visions to life in the most perfect way. She is professional, kind and so easy to work with. I have and will continue to recommend her to anyone who needs a florist for any event. Many thanks from my family on helping to make two special days even more amazing that we could have imagined!

    Flowerella - Event Florals and Coordination's reply:

    Hi Melissa,
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave me a review, it is much appreciated! I am so grateful to have been apart of two special occasions of your family members so thank you!
  • T
    Teagan Sent on 28/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made My Vision Come to Life

    Marlee was an absolute star! She was so flexible, supportive and professional. I had a very specific and non traditional flower/arch idea and Marlee was able to make my vision come to life. Her flower arrangements looked absolutely stunning - so big, beautiful and stayed healthy even past the wedding date (I had fresh bouquets days after!). One of the best parts of working with Marlee is that she made everything so easy and stress-free. We appreciate everything she did for us and is a fabulous vendor to work with!
  • Allyssa
    Allyssa Z. Sent on 01/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very Helpful!

    We hired Flowerella for day of coordination and Marlee was a consummate professional. She sent us a questionnaire and translated the answers into a tight plan and schedule for the day which we are so grateful for. She probably knew how the day was going to go better than we did! She was flexible and unflappable when we had to change our plans many times due to covid. The last change being only 4 days before our wedding. We can’t recommend her enough.
  • Marina
    Marina G. Sent on 04/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So in love!!!

    Everything about the florals were perfect thanks to marlee!!! I sent her a few photos of flowers I liked and she put together the most amazing bouquets and arrangements!
  • S
    Shawna S. Sent on 09/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommended

    Marlee was absolutely amazing from the very start of my wedding (re)planning. My husband and I had to replan our wedding due to Covid and Marlee went above and beyond. She took my vision and blew it out of the park. All of our wedding florals were better than I could have even imagined. I can’t thank her enough! All of my guests were raving about how beautiful the flowers and greenery were.
  • Alison
    Alison K. Sent on 19/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Day of Coordinator & Would Highly Recommend!

    A huge thank you to Marlee! We cannot rave about her enough! Marlee was an absolute pleasure to work with - she was not only professional and organized but highly flexible, patient, reliable, and took so much stress out of the wedding planning!

    My husband and I could not have asked for a better day-of coordinator to set up and lead our wedding. Marlee had no issues understanding what we envisioned for our wedding and executed everything perfectly. As someone who does not easily cry, Marlee was simply so amazing that she made me, as the bride, cry immediately as I exited the ceremony and spotted her!

    We can confidently say that we would highly recommend Marlee! She exceeded our expectations and we have no regrets hiring her as our day-of coordinator. Thank you so much, Marlee!

    Flowerella - Event Florals and Coordination's reply:

    Hi Ali!

    Wow! Thank you for taking the time to write me such a lovely review! This made my day!
    It was my absolute pleasure, I had a wonderful time celebrating you two and being apart of your special day
  • D
    Danielle J. Sent on 15/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn’t have been better!

    I was recommended to Marlee through a friend who used her for their wedding. I was SO happy she told me because my flowers couldn’t have been more beautiful. We met months before for coffee and I gave her my vision. She made the whole process super easy and the day of even easier! I would highly recommend Flowerella. :)
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message