Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Floral Design by Lili

Floral Design by Lili

Floral Design by Lili

Abbotsford, British Columbia
4.9 out of 5 rating, 29 reviews
View more information

29 reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 29
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner

13 User photos

  • Robyn
    Robyn F. Married on 14/08/2020
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful flowers for a reasonable price

    Lili was great. She took a lot of time talking to me about what type of flowers I liked and what I wanted. The flowers turned out pretty close to expected. Maybe not exactly what I was imagining in my mind - but we got SO many flowers for the price that we paid and I was blown away by the size of the bouquets that we got. She delivered us the flowers on time and it was a great experience.

    Floral Design by Lili's reply:

    Thank you Robyn for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. We wish for you a life long of love and happiness!
    Thanks again, Lili Schaap
  • Melissa
    Melissa Married on 02/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning Floral Arrangements!

    We hired Lili to take care of all the floral arrangements for our wedding in August and she was absolutely amazing! From the moment I first met her, I was impressed with her knowledge and expertise, as well as her professionalism and prompt communication. She knew exactly what I envisioned for my wedding and I was blown away with how everything turned out! I would highly recommend Lili to anyone looking for a professional, talented and intuitive florist for their wedding!

    Floral Design by Lili's reply:

    Thank you so much Melissa for this amazing review! It means a lot, it was an absolute pleasure get to know you and working with you, I am so happy you loved everything! I wish you both a lifetime of love and happiness!!! Thank you for the opportunity and trusting in me on your big day! 🙂
  • Cindy
    Cindy D. Married on 28/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything I had imagined and more

    Lili was amazing, she took all my inspiration photos and thoughts/ideas and created exactly what I had imagined in my mind. Now if that isn't amazing I don't know what is. My arch arrangement was amazing I can't say enough about the bouquets and small details. I had Lili make me a small hair piece and I think that was one of my favourites things about the whole day. It was beautiful and the perfect size, not to big, not to small. I can't say enough about what a great job Lili did.

    Floral Design by Lili's reply:

    Thank you so much Cindy for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. It was such a pleasure to get to know you and to work together to make your dream wedding come true. We work hard to meet all our couples expectations and it gives us such a joy to see your smile when you see the end results!
    Thank you to include us in one of your important day of your lives.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Lizleighwedding
    Liz P. Married on 07/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning Bouquets!

    Lili is amazing! My bridal bouquet was absolutely stunning and I couldn't have asked for better flowers for our wedding. She worked within my budget and gave us exactly what we were looking for, would highly recommend to other brides!

    Floral Design by Lili's reply:

    Thank you so much Liz for this lovely review, it was such a pleasure to get to know you both! Thank you also to include me to your wedding, have a long life full of love and happiness!
  • Kristina
    Kristina Y. Married on 02/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautifully Designed Flowers!

    We had Lili design the flowers for our bouquets as well as our ceremony and reception and they turned out absolutely amazing!!! The bouquets were stunning  and the Bridal bouquet had succulents in it which was such a beautiful accent! I recieved so many compliments!!!

    She met with us prior at her studio to go over all of the details and was very thorough making sure that we got exactly what we wanted. She emailed me pictures of sample arrangements for the decor to make sure it was what we were looking for. She had all of the flowers delivered to the venue on time, fresh and ready to go. She is very reasonably priced.

    We couldn't be happier with how the flowers turned out and highly recommend Floral Design by Lili!

    Floral Design by Lili's reply:

    Thank you Kristina for this beautiful & wonderful review. It was such a pleasure to get to know you! Thank you also to have me to be part of your wedding, it is very important for me to have a satisfied brides but also to see my brides with a happy smile when they see their flowers!
  • M
    Michelle L. Married on 04/03/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I couldn't be happier with the floral arrangements that Lili created for our wedding March 4, 2017. Our guests had tons of compliments for the flowers and every centerpiece was taken home at the end of the night. The arrangement for the arbour at our ceremony was breathtaking and more than I could have imagined. Lili was great to work with and was very responsive over the planning period to my many emailed questions and requests. I shared my vision with Lili and she made it come alive, while giving us something unique and all her own. I highly recommend hiring Florals by Lili for your wedding or other occasion! Thanks again! - Michelle and Nick

    Floral Design by Lili's reply:

    Thank you so much Michelle and Nick, I am so trilled to know you, your family and guest loved the arrangements, also for include me to one of your important day of your lives!
  • Flora
    Flora Married on 06/08/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My experience working with Lili has been overall amazing! She has top notch customer service because she was flexible with her schedule to meet with me and was always available to answer my questions (even by text). I also appreciated her staying within my budget as well as helping me bring my ideas together. I wanted a natural yet elegant vibe and Lili understood my vision perfectly. I love how passionate Lili is about the wedding industry and the work she does is stunning. My day was perfect and I couldn't have chosen a better florist to design my wedding flowers!

    Floral Design by Lili's reply:

    Thank you Flora for this amazing review, it was such a pleasure to knowing you, listening to you & Marc both ideas and be able to create a wedding which made both happy and satisfied!
    My goal was to create a wedding that you have dreamed and I'm pleased that I have succeeded!
  • P
    Patricia M. Married on 02/07/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I have never seen a more beautiful arrangement of flowers than those done by Lili! She blew our expectations out of the water. Not only is Lili a beautiful human being, but she is a true artist. I don't think anyone could have done a better job putting our flowers together. She is worth every dollar we spent and more! The BEST!!

    Floral Design by Lili's reply:

    Patricia, Thank you these are wonderful comments, it was such a pleasure to know you I loved your vision and how you work so hard to gather all your brass + gold vases, but I also loved our day in nursery to choose suitable plants for your wedding! Have a life long happiness, patients and Love together!
  • M
    Michelle S. Married on 04/06/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I came to see Lili very last minute and she was so wonderful! She understood my vision and executed it to perfection. She was budget friendly and work within my minimal budget. I truly feel like I got even more than I paid for - she nailed it!

    Floral Design by Lili's reply:

    Thank you so much Michelle with this amazing review, also for including me in your important day of your lives. It was such a pleasure to meet you and I am happy that you loved everything.......Have a life full of love and happiness!
  • D
    Danae W. Married on 07/11/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Lili was so fabulous! I was looking for some different flowers and her enthusiasm was so exciting. She had great ideas and was easy to work with. She delivered the flowers right on time and they were totally stunning! Exactly what I wanted, even better. I have a background in floral design, and wanted someone who would meet my expectations, and Lili went above and beyond. I was thrilled with my flowers!

    Floral Design by Lili's reply:

    Dear Danae... Thank you so much for your kind words. I'm so thrilled you were happy with everything and it was an honour to be a part of your special day. Best wishes for many years of happiness together!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message