Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Elegant Creations

Elegant Creations

Elegant Creations

Economy, Nova Scotia
4.9 out of 5 rating, 16 reviews
View more information

16 reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

16

19 User photos

  • Naomi
    Naomi P. Married on 25/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Irene is Seriously talented!!

    One of the most enjoyable parts of my wedding was working with Irene for flowers. She’s an incredible artist and made all my dreams come true! I had so many compliments on the flowers throughout the wedding it was ridiculous!

    Elegant Creations's reply:

    It was my pleasure to design your wedding flowers for you. Wishing you all the wonderful things life can bring you in your marriage!
  • Chelsea
    Chelsea Married on 10/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful flowers

    Elegant Creations made beautiful bouquets for myself and 7 bridesmaids! The flowers were fresh and vibrant! I would recommend her to anyone.
  • Alyssa
    Alyssa V. Married on 14/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wonderful service, our flowers were incredibly beautiful, exactly what I wanted!! Irene went above and beyond to make sure everything was completely perfect for us for our bouquets and decorations. Definitely recommend Irene and Elegant Creations to any bride that wants the perfect flowers for her big day!

    Elegant Creations's reply:

    Thank you for your comments. The colours you selected and the flowers for your bouquets and reception decor, were wonderful.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • D
    Destiny L. Married on 14/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Irene did the flowers for my wedding and they were absolutely beautiful!! I got many compliments on them and they were exactly how I wanted them. The price was very reasonable and she was very flexible with pick up time!

    Elegant Creations's reply:

    Thank you Destiny...... It was my pleasure to be part of your wedding day and designing your flowers. You were a stunning couple!
  • Angie
    Angie L. Married on 04/08/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our wedding bouquets + boutonnieres were absolutely STUNNING --- Irene did a fabulous job of bringing my vision to life through emails as I planned my wedding from Ontario and could not meet for a consult. She went above + beyond and created the most gorgeous arrangements! Thanks so much Irene!

    Elegant Creations's reply:

    Thank you Angie....it was my pleasure to design your bouquets for you! You and Andy are a stunning Couple!
  • M
    Marlene K. Married on 23/07/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The flowers for our wedding were absolutely stunning. Service was superb. She is a real find. So helpful and made my life so much easier. She made my bouquet, a stunning flower basket for the church and reception, pew markers and centrepieces for the tables. Would recommend in a heartbeat
  • H
    Heather P. Married on 10/10/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Irene was fantastic throughout this whole process. The flowers were beautiful, better than I could even imagine. I would not hesitate in recommending her work!
  • V
    Veronique L. Married on 08/08/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I recommend Elegant Creations to everyone I know. Irene is extremely talented and passionate and it shows through her work. She took my vision and made it a million times more beautiful than I could have imagined. She is about making her brides feel special and happy. Thanks again for everything Irene!
  • E
    Elizabeth M. Married on 19/07/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The flowers were so amazingly gorgeous and Irene was amazing! We got so many compliments on the bouquets and centrepieces. I would recommend Elegant Creations to anyone and everyone!
  • T
    Terri E. Married on 05/08/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Met with Irene to discuss my wedding flowers. She had lots of great ideas and suggestions, I didn't know much about flowers so she was very helpful! Felt very at ease and I am confident my bouquet will be amazing. She was very professional and has lots of pictures to help bring ideas alive.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message