Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Budget Blooms

Budget Blooms

Budget Blooms

Vancouver, British Columbia
4.9 out of 5 rating, 76 reviews
View more information

76 reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 76
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner

42 User photos

  • B
    Bethany B. Married on 18/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10000/10!!!

    It was an amazing experience with Budget Blooms! Jane was lovely to work with every step of the way. The flowers and arrangements far exceeded my expectations. I was ready to skip flowers altogether to save money but we were able to order more than I originally anticipated and without breaking the bank. I cannot recommend Budget Blooms enough!!
  • Kaylie
    Kaylie W. Married on 03/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Communication

    Jane was great at communicating with me to make sure I got what I was looking for and the best deal! The flowers were beautiful!

    Budget Blooms's reply:

    Hi Kaylie,

    Thank you so much for the lovely review. Share photos if ok, we would love to see you. All our best, always.

    Regards,
    Jane
  • Haylee
    Haylee R. Married on 15/05/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great and Honest Wedding Florist!

    Jane was lovely to work with and was always finding ways to save me money (rather than up-sell) on my floral order for my wedding. She was honest in what she could and could not acquire for me and I really appreciated her highly transparent and helpful service. Book with Jane!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Leanne
    Leanne T. Married on 16/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning Flowers, Amazing Service!

    My husband and I chose to work with Budget Blooms based on recommendations we’d received from our wedding coordinator, their online gallery of past work, and the fact that we knew they would stay within a reasonable budget. We were so pleased with the service from the very start. Jane was very responsive and very helpful in general. She helped us get our quote created (super easy to do online) and took our photos that we sent over as inspiration for our look. She was flexible and was able to make changes as we thought of them as well. The flowers turned out absolutely beautifully and exactly as we’d hoped! They were absolutely stunning. We’d highly recommend using Budget Blooms as your florist for your wedding day!

    Budget Blooms's reply:

    Leanne, it was our pleasure. Thank you so much for leaving the review. You look gorgeous. All our best. 💕
  • Andrea
    Andrea Married on 02/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was perfect!

    Jane was amazing to work with and her team made us the most beautiful bouquets, boutonnières and floral arch I could have asked for! I gave her an inspiration photo and she ran with it and everything looked exactly as I imagined, if not better! I would highly recommend!

    Budget Blooms's reply:

    Yeah! Andrea I was thinking about you. I am so glad you loved everything. We wish you both all our best, always.
  • Annie
    Annie W. Married on 30/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    Jane was amazing and just so easy to work with. Jane and the team at Budget Blooms exceeded our expectations. Jane was very easy to communicate with and was so patient while we navigated the ever changing COVID restrictions. 100% recommend Budget Blooms for your wedding floral needs!
  • Kristine
    Kristine B. Married on 25/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Precise and Accommodating

    I was very happy and satisfied with Jane’s work for our wedding! She exactly made the floral arrangement exactly as how I expected and imagined it. She was also flexible around last minute requests and changes! I am so happy that we chose her as our florist!
  • Kristi
    Kristi C. Married on 09/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Florals for our Wedding!

    We got all of our florals from Budget Blooms and were so impressed!! Everything was set out beautifully, and it was exactly as I had envisioned (if not better!). Jane is a miracle worker and was so helpful in finding ways to use flowers multiple times throughout our wedding. Working with her was just a seamless experience! I couldn't recommend Budget Blooms more! :)

    Budget Blooms's reply:

    Thank you so much Kristi. It was our pleasure. All our best to you both for a wonderful future.
    Jane and the BB team
  • Kiana
    Kiana Married on 14/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Flowers

    Our flowers were absolutely beautiful, Jane was professional and communicative throughout the whole process. She knew exactly how I wanted my flowers from inspiration photos and made them into a beautiful reality!
  • Nancy
    Nancy Married on 22/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very lovely flowers!

    I received my compliments on my wedding bouquet! Would definitely recommend purchasing flowers from Budget Blooms.

    Budget Blooms's reply:

    Thank you Nancy. I got to see your photos on instagram and you both look so happy and gorgeous. Congrats!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message