Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Bridal Blossom

Bridal Blossom

Bridal Blossom

Mississauga, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 161 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
161 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

161
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2011 Winner
  • C
    Claudia Sent on 12/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and professional!

    Mariana is amazing!!!! She was very responsive right from the start when we reached out to her, and worked right within our budget that we provided to her. Mariana was so responsive whenever we reached out to her with any questions, and even made last minute changes to our head table that we requested. We sent Mariana inspiration photos for our centrepieces, bouquets, and head table and she went above and BEYOND our expectations! We got so many compliments on our centrepieces and got many questions about who our florist was.
    If you reach out to Bridal Blossom for your wedding flowers, you will NOT be disappointed. Mariana is extremely professional, responds to inquiries throughout the entire process, and is very reasonable with her prices. It’s no wonder she has such amazing reviews on her pages! Bridal Blossom was one of our best vendors for our wedding and I will definitely recommend her to couples who are looking for a wedding florist.
  • Sarah
    Sarah Sent on 30/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flowers & Day-Of Coordination with Mariana (Bridal Blossom)

    We used Bridal Blossom for our bridal party's flowers (boutonnieres, corsages, bouquets, centerpieces, sweetheart table garland), decorative pieces (cherry blossom arch, king & queen chair) as well as day-of event coordination. Mariana was our day-of coordinator, and our main contact throughout the process. The wedding flowers were fresh, beautiful and elegant. The colors were just perfect to match the bridesmaid dresses, my bridal gown and the groomsmen outfits. Mariana was quick to respond, great at communication and very organized. She helped us plan the itinerary for our big day, down to the minute. She was very insightful, honest, and has lots of experience which was incredibly helpful. On the day of our wedding, Mariana helped set up our receiving table guest tables, and she also set up all our menu cards and place cards. She ensured everything else was ready to go, mitigated small emergencies which came up throughout the day up until the ceremony and after, and kept on top of the vendors as the wedding day unwound. She also kept us on-time the whole day and evening, and kept everything organized (and I mean, EVERYTHING). Our wedding day was PERFECT, on-time from start to finish (which is SO rare for a wedding!!) - and that's all thanks to Mariana's hard work and dedication. We truly would not have had the perfect wedding without her! Thank you Mariana and Bridal Blossom Team.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Cat
    Cat S. Sent on 02/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Experienced, professional, and great quality flowers!

    We were very pleased with the flowers and the decorations, they were beautiful and fit our needs perfectly. Our ceremony was in Oakville and the reception was in Paris so were also happy with the pick-up and delivery service as it meant that it was one less thing we needed to worry about. Lastly, I wanted to highlight Mariana's professionalism and flexibility. We planned our wedding while living out of the country and there was not a single hiccup with Bridal Blossom, in fact, Mariana had our (silk) flowers ready for pick up over ten days before the wedding. Where appropriate, Mariana suggested cost-saving measures and provided general advice acquired through her years of experience.

    Bridal Blossom's reply:

    Hello Cat,

    Thank you so much for your kind words and feedback. It was a joy to provide you with the floral designs and decor for your wedding. Congratulations again! We wish you all the best in your future together!

    Yours in Celebration,
    Mariana at Bridal Blossom
  • Parisa
    Parisa M. Sent on 18/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Would recommend Bridal Blossom in a heartbeat!

    We used Bridal Blossom for our bridal party's flowers (boutonnieres, corsages, and bouquets), as well as day-of event coordination. Mariana was our day-of coordinator, and our main contact throughout the process. The wedding flowers were beautiful and elegant. I really wanted a cascading bouquet and she made my dream come true! Mariana was quick to respond, great at communication and very organized. She helped us plan the itinerary for our big day, down to the minute. She was very insightful, honest, and has lots of experience which was incredibly helpful. On the day of our wedding, Mariana set up our receiving table and a couple other small tables we wanted, and she also set up all our place cards and signage. She ensured everything else was ready to go and kept on top of the vendors. She also kept us on-time the whole evening, and kept everything organized (and I mean, EVERYTHING). Our wedding day was PERFECT, on-time from start to finish (which is SO rare for a wedding!!) - and that's all thanks to Mariana's hard work and dedication. We truly would not have had the perfect wedding without her.

    Bridal Blossom's reply:

    Hello Parisa,

    Congratulations on your special day! It was such a joy to walk with you in the wedding planning process and to design your dream bouquet. It was a gorgeous wedding and I enjoyed getting to know you, your family, and the traditions you hold close to your heart. Your well-thought-out planning made our job much easier! Thank you for all your support and for your kind words in the review. We wish you all the love and happiness as you begin this exciting adventure of married life!

    Yours in Celebration,
    Mariana at Bridal Blossom
  • C
    Christina V. Sent on 11/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mariana is amazing!

    We hired Mariana (Bridal Blossom owner) as our florist and our day-of coordinator. She was extremely professional and knowledgable! All of our flowers were delivered on time and were stunning! Our venue did not have any day-of coordination so Mariana stepped in. She handled all of our decor set up, coordinating what we needed with the venue, helped us with the flow of our ceremony (communicating with the DJ to ensure music os played on time, giving us the green light to walk down the aisle, etc.). She also helped us assemble our day-of timeline which was a HUGE help. Our day ran SO smoothly. I cannot recommend Bridal Blossom enough!!

    Bridal Blossom's reply:

    Dearest Christina,

    Your kind words warm my heart. It was my pleasure to assist with the day-of coordination for your wedding. With the many moving parts in the wedding planning process, we are thrilled the timeline worked well and helped the day run as smoothly as it did. We are so grateful that our floral designs met your expectations and the vision you had for your dream wedding! It was a beautiful day. Thank you again for this thoughtful review and we look forward to hopefully connecting again in the future!

    Yours in Celebration,
    Mariana at Bridal Blossom
  • L
    Laura S. Sent on 28/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend!

    Mariana and her team at Bridal Blossoms was hands down one of the easiest and best decisions we made for our wedding. We had Bridal Blossoms take care of our decor, flowers, and day-of coordination. Mariana was so kind, personable and organized; especially in keeping us on track with consistent check-ins and planning meetings. I have a type A personality, very detail-oriented and I was worried about forgetting small details in the planning. Anything that I forgot, Mariana already thought of and quickly came up with a solution to any problem. Any questions that came up on the wedding day, I trusted Mariana and her assistant wholeheartedly to answer them and take care of the issues. She was so calm and genuinely got to know us as a couple and what we wanted so she could prioritize that on the wedding day for any last minute decisions. The flowers, decor, centrepieces, backdrops were gorgeous! Mariana was very helpful in offering suggestions and prioritized choices that were important to us. She and her team decorated and set up our hall. Myself, along with the bridal party didn't have to worry about a thing. I highly recommend Mariana and her team at Bridal Blossoms!

    Bridal Blossom's reply:

    Hello Laura,

    Congratulations on your special day! Thank you for taking the time to give us such a thoughtful and detailed review. We are honoured to have worked with you to bring your wedding vision to life. Best wishes to you and Christien as you begin your married life together.

    Yours in Celebration,
    Mariana at Bridal Blossom
  • Paulina
    Paulina S. Sent on 06/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Service, Highly Recommend

    Mariana is an extremely friendly and professional individual. We had multiple meetings before our wedding to make sure that she understood our vision. She was extremely accomodating, and very organized. Her prices are of great value for the superb service she provides. Our wedding decor and florals were absolutely perfect and we got so many compliements. We had a mixture of rental silk flowers as well as fresh, and they were absolutely perfect. Mariana listens and works with you to bring your vision to life. My bouquet and bridesmaids bouqets brought tears to my eyes when I finally saw them the morning of my wedding, and I couldn't have asked for a more perfect ensemble. Mariana let me make additions even just a few weeks before the wedding, and was always kind, and also so excited for us. She is so genuine, and also very experienced and capable. She always replied to my emails or calls within a timely manner, which is very appreciated during what can be a very stressful time! It was lovely to meet with her and actually be able to see examples of what we would have on our special day. Florals are such an important part of the wedding event and Mariana made it easy, enjoyable, and perfect. I would highly recommend her services to anyone considering Bridal Blossom.

    Bridal Blossom's reply:

    Dear Paulina,

    Thank you for the kind words and for sharing on Wedding Wire how you felt about our services. Your opinion and words are the fuel that keeps us going and doing our best.
    It was a true pleasure being part of your wedding vendor team. You have an amazing sense of style and designing your wedding flowers brought so much joy to my team and I.
    I would like to wish you and Kyle a long, happy and prosperous life together. I hope we can cross paths again in the future.

    Yours in celebration,
    Mariana Harling
  • Paul
    Paul W. Sent on 01/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Floral Dream

    I just had my wedding on Sunday, July 30, 2023 and I could not wait to write this review as I am VERY HAPPY with the service that Mariana and her team provided for our wedding. Mariana was very easy to work with and because of her experience was able to guide us in making the right floral choices for our wedding. When I walked into the venue I was pleasantly surprised by the beauty of the arrangements. I would very highly recommend Bridal Blossom as I am very happy with the service and the attention to detail that was paid to our wedding. 5++ stars.

    Bridal Blossom's reply:

    Dear Yvonne and Paul,

    I would like to congratulate both of you on your current marriage. May you be blessed with a happy and prosperous life together.
    Thank you for your very kind words and we are so happy to be a part of you special day. I hope we will cross paths again in the future.

    Yours in celebration,
    Mariana Harling
  • S
    Sara J. Sent on 26/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best florist and wedding planner!

    Mariana exceeded all expectations. As a florist, she made my vision some to life. It was so beautiful in every way. As a wedding planner, she was so organized, calm, thoughtful, and incredibly helpful. I couldn't have gotten through the day without her there and I was incredibly grateful to have her!

    Bridal Blossom's reply:

    Dear Sara,

    Congratulations on your special day! Thank you so much for your gracious words. We know how stressful wedding planning can be and we are so thankful we could lighten your load and take care of the little details so you could enjoy and be present for one of the most important days of your life! We appreciate the support and wish you much love and happiness in this new chapter!

    Yours in Celebration,
    Mariana at Bridal Blossom
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours