ART IN BLOEM

5 reviews | Barrie (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for ART IN BLOEM

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

5

14 User photos

Order by:
  • K

    Kailey · Married on 10/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    10-10-2020 Wedding

    Art in Bloem provided the flowers for my wedding, they turned out perfectly just how I had imagined them. She was extremely knowledgeable and passionate and so easy to work with which was reflected in the quality of the flower arrangements we received. Many guests stated they were the most beautiful flower arrangements they have ever seen. Definitely recommend

    Sent on 18/10/2020

    ART IN BLOEM's reply:

    Thank you so much Kailey for your kind words and trust in us! It means the world to us! It was so lovely meeting you!!! Your photos are absolutely gorgeous. Thank you for sharing them! Can't wait to see more :)
  • Jasmin

    Jasmin M. · Married on 31/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A fairytale florist

    Laurie was a dream to work with. Working from one lonely inspo-photo, a few adjectives like "boho" and "greenery," and my bridesmaid colour scheme, she created the most beautiful florals for my wedding. Now, the bride is usually the centre of attention, but my bouquet stole the show!

    Sent on 06/09/2019
  • Kristy

    Kristy M. · Married on 01/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely incredible people and florists!

    Working with Laurie and Nemo was like a dream come true! They made our wedding day so perfectly beautiful. From the bouquets, boutonnieres, table arrangements and the country club decor, they truly made our day more beautiful than we could have ever imagined. They are wonderfully generous people and were a pleasure to work with. I would recommend them a million times over!

    Sent on 04/08/2019
  • Carley

    Carley P. · Married on 22/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Art in a Bloem made all my wedding dreams come true! Laurie and Nemo are an absolute pleasure to work with. They are the most talented floral designers I’ve ever come across! They listened to my vision and went above and beyond with their floral and decorating creations. I would 100% recommend them for your wedding florists. Please take a look at the photos I’ve uploaded - their talent is beyond incredible.

    Sent on 23/11/2017
  • M

    Michelle R. · Married on 25/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What can I say about Laurie and Nemo!!! I so loved working with them for our wedding, and absolutely adored our flowers for our wedding day. I met with several florists and was very particular in what I wanted. Laurie and Nemo made me feel so welcome and comfortable with them, and so confident that they could fully capture our vision and make it beautiful. Their quote was very reasonable and I feel they went above and beyond in providing us with amazing ceremony pieces, reception centre pieces, and bridal and bridesmaid bouquets. Contact was consistent throughout our planning and everything was beautifully arranged and set up as agreed on our wedding day. I need to find another excuse to buy flowers from these guys, as no bouquet will ever compare to the one they made me on my wedding day!

    Sent on 27/10/2015
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.