Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Amazing Kreations

Amazing Kreations

Amazing Kreations

Vaughan, Ontario
Rating 4.8 out of 5, 27 reviews
View more information

27 reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 27

17 User photos

  • April
    April G. Married on 25/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Easy To Work With

    The flowers turned out beautiful and exactly what we had envisioned on our special day, We received many compliments and couldn't have asked for anything better. Thank you, Shirin!

    Amazing Kreations's reply:

    Hi April
    It was a pleasure working with you. Thank you so much for the kind words. Happiness and all the best to both of you!
  • N
    Nishi P. Married on 27/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Shirin was truly amazing with her ideas and flexibility.

    I had some hiccups with my venue and everything wasn’t fixed until last minute. Thankfully Shirin did a great job with decorations and made my day.

    Amazing Kreations's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words. It was a pleasure working with you.
    All the best to both of you.
  • Nina
    Nina T. Married on 27/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful Experience

    The flowers at our wedding were beautiful! Shirin perfectly put together the types of flowers and arrangements we envisioned for our wedding. It's better than I imagined! Shirin was very professional and organized. It was a pleasure working with Shirin. We highly recommend her!!

    Amazing Kreations's reply:

    Hi Nina
    Thank you so much for the kind words. It was a pleasure working with you.
    All the best to both of you.
  • M
    Melissa B. Married on 17/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Service and gorgeous flowers

    Shirin helped to make my daughter's wedding even more perfect. Her designs and flowers were exquisite. Shirin really took the time to understand exactly what we were looking for and she over delivered on everything. Thank you to Shirin - it could not have been better!

    Amazing Kreations's reply:

    Thank you Melissa for the kind words. It was a pleasure working with you.
    Happiness always to Rick and Emily.
  • N
    Nadia Married on 14/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Breathtaking Wedding Flowers!

    From the very start, Shirin was very professional and amazing the way she dealt with my wedding planning. Her prices were reasonable and the quality of the flowers was amazing!! I was absolutely in love with my bouquet and the floral arrangements. I got nothing but compliments on all of my wedding flowers.

    Thank you so much Shirin for a wonderful experience! I will definitely be referring you to all of my friends in the future.

    Amazing Kreations's reply:

    Hi Nadia
    Thanks for the kind words. You were an absolute delight to work with. Happiness to both you and Taha.
    All the best,
    Shirin
  • A
    Amna M. Married on 07/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very accommodating, professional and responsive

    Shirin was extremely accommodating and responsive from the get go! Very warm, friendly and sincere, I found her to be much very fairly priced. Her flowers were so fresh and very high quality. Show her what you want and she’ll make it happen! Thank you for making our day special, Shirin! :)

    Amazing Kreations's reply:

    Thank you Amna for the kind words. You and your mom were an absolute delight to deal with.
    Wishing you and Youssef a long and happy life together.
  • Samantha Apostolopoulos
    Samantha A. Married on 24/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience!

    Shirin was such a delight to work with. I gave her our ideas and she did exactly what we wanted. She was super responsive and flexible with my additions and changes up until the wedding day! I even had to postpone my wedding in June to July and Shirin made everything seamless. Everything turned out beautifully, thank you Shirin!

    Amazing Kreations's reply:

    You are most welcome Samantha. It was a pleasure working with you.
    Wishing all the best to both of you and happiness always.
  • Julia
    Julia S. Married on 24/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing decor and flowers

    I hired Shirin for my second attempt at getting married (thank you COVID) and from the very beginning she was amazing. She answered all of my questions and was very patient with me regarding my concerns and wants. Shirin was able to give me what I wanted in terms of décor and flowers within my budget when no one else was able too and she ABSOLUTLY KILLED IT. Shirin used my Pinterest board and emailed photos and created my dream wedding with my vision. She was even able to provide 2 boutonnières on the fly when 2 of my groomsmen broke theirs during while travelling back to the hotel, and we received them at the venue with plenty of time before the ceremony
    I have gotten nothing but complements for the flowers for my wedding. I would highly recommend hiring Shirin!!
    Thank you for making my dream come true.

    Amazing Kreations's reply:

    Thank you Julia for the kind words. All the best to both of you and happiness always.
    It was a pleasure working with you.
  • M
    Maryam Married on 17/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent flowers!

    Shirin did a fantastic job on the flowers. The bouquets and boutonnières turned out exactly the way I wanted! Thank you so much Shirin!
    If you’re looking for wedding flowers I would highly recommend Amazing Kreations!

    Amazing Kreations's reply:

    Thank you Maryam for the kind words!
    It was a pleasure working with you. All the best to both of you.