Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Amazing Kreations

Amazing Kreations

Amazing Kreations

Vaughan, Ontario
4.8 out of 5 rating, 29 reviews
View more information

29 reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

29

19 User photos

  • Kimberley
    Kimberley B. Getting married on 23/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning floral display!!

    Shirin was wonderful and came through with everything I envisioned for my wedding!! Always quick to respond to my emails, and even made a few additions to my centrepieces the day before to make them perfect for me. Everything was on time and beautiful! I couldn’t have asked for better. Thank you Shirin!!!

    Amazing Kreations's reply:

    Thank you Kim for the kind words. It was a pleasure working with you. Happiness and all the best to both of you.
  • J
    Jennifer C. Married on 17/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Greenery & Floral

    Shirin was an absolute pleasure to work with. Her work was beautiful, she captured my vision so perfectly. The greenery was Lush and full and the flowers were absolutely beautiful. I really trusted her throughout the whole process and left a lot of the flowers arrangements up to her, and she really exceeded my expectations. When I walked down the aisle I was beyond impressed with my ceremony pieces, they were absolutely beautiful, more then I could have imagined. Thank you Shirin for being part of my special day.

    Amazing Kreations's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words. It was a pleasure working with you. Happiness and all the best to both of you!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • April
    April G. Married on 25/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy To Work With

    The flowers turned out beautiful and exactly what we had envisioned on our special day, We received many compliments and couldn't have asked for anything better. Thank you, Shirin!

    Amazing Kreations's reply:

    Hi April
    It was a pleasure working with you. Thank you so much for the kind words. Happiness and all the best to both of you!
  • N
    Nishi P. Married on 27/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Shirin was truly amazing with her ideas and flexibility.

    I had some hiccups with my venue and everything wasn’t fixed until last minute. Thankfully Shirin did a great job with decorations and made my day.

    Amazing Kreations's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words. It was a pleasure working with you.
    All the best to both of you.
  • Nina
    Nina T. Married on 27/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Experience

    The flowers at our wedding were beautiful! Shirin perfectly put together the types of flowers and arrangements we envisioned for our wedding. It's better than I imagined! Shirin was very professional and organized. It was a pleasure working with Shirin. We highly recommend her!!

    Amazing Kreations's reply:

    Hi Nina
    Thank you so much for the kind words. It was a pleasure working with you.
    All the best to both of you.
  • M
    Melissa B. Married on 17/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Service and gorgeous flowers

    Shirin helped to make my daughter's wedding even more perfect. Her designs and flowers were exquisite. Shirin really took the time to understand exactly what we were looking for and she over delivered on everything. Thank you to Shirin - it could not have been better!

    Amazing Kreations's reply:

    Thank you Melissa for the kind words. It was a pleasure working with you.
    Happiness always to Rick and Emily.
  • N
    Nadia Married on 14/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Breathtaking Wedding Flowers!

    From the very start, Shirin was very professional and amazing the way she dealt with my wedding planning. Her prices were reasonable and the quality of the flowers was amazing!! I was absolutely in love with my bouquet and the floral arrangements. I got nothing but compliments on all of my wedding flowers.

    Thank you so much Shirin for a wonderful experience! I will definitely be referring you to all of my friends in the future.

    Amazing Kreations's reply:

    Hi Nadia
    Thanks for the kind words. You were an absolute delight to work with. Happiness to both you and Taha.
    All the best,
    Shirin
  • A
    Amna M. Married on 07/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very accommodating, professional and responsive

    Shirin was extremely accommodating and responsive from the get go! Very warm, friendly and sincere, I found her to be much very fairly priced. Her flowers were so fresh and very high quality. Show her what you want and she’ll make it happen! Thank you for making our day special, Shirin! :)

    Amazing Kreations's reply:

    Thank you Amna for the kind words. You and your mom were an absolute delight to deal with.
    Wishing you and Youssef a long and happy life together.
  • Samantha Apostolopoulos
    Samantha A. Married on 24/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!

    Shirin was such a delight to work with. I gave her our ideas and she did exactly what we wanted. She was super responsive and flexible with my additions and changes up until the wedding day! I even had to postpone my wedding in June to July and Shirin made everything seamless. Everything turned out beautifully, thank you Shirin!

    Amazing Kreations's reply:

    You are most welcome Samantha. It was a pleasure working with you.
    Wishing all the best to both of you and happiness always.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message