Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Amazing Kreations

Amazing Kreations

Amazing Kreations

Vaughan, Ontario
4.9 out of 5 rating, 31 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
31 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
97% Recommended by couples

Awards

31

19 User photos

  • G
    Gloria C. Sent on 27/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Reliable experience!

    We used Amazing Kreations for our wedding day. Shirin provided us with the arch rental and sweetheart table arrangement. She was professional and accommodating to last minute requests. She delivered an exceptional job. The colours we requested were spot on and it made our sweetheart table look amazing. I definitely recommend Amazing Kreations for your wedding florist.
  • K
    Kimberley B. Sent on 05/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning floral display!!

    Shirin was wonderful and came through with everything I envisioned for my wedding!! Always quick to respond to my emails, and even made a few additions to my centrepieces the day before to make them perfect for me. Everything was on time and beautiful! I couldn’t have asked for better. Thank you Shirin!!!

    Amazing Kreations's reply:

    Thank you Kim for the kind words. It was a pleasure working with you. Happiness and all the best to both of you.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Alessandra
    Alessandra R. Sent on 30/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service

    I had my wedding on May 27th 2023 and Shirin and team at Kreative Kreations made my wedding the dream I always wanted. I am not huge on flowers but Shirin suggested the best flowers for me and all of her arrangements were absolutely beautiful. I was beyond happy with everything that Shirin and team did, everything arrived when it needed to and everyone loved my flowers.

    Amazing Kreations's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words. It was a pleasure working with you. Happiness and all the best to both of you.
  • J
    Jennifer C. Sent on 02/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Greenery & Floral

    Shirin was an absolute pleasure to work with. Her work was beautiful, she captured my vision so perfectly. The greenery was Lush and full and the flowers were absolutely beautiful. I really trusted her throughout the whole process and left a lot of the flowers arrangements up to her, and she really exceeded my expectations. When I walked down the aisle I was beyond impressed with my ceremony pieces, they were absolutely beautiful, more then I could have imagined. Thank you Shirin for being part of my special day.

    Amazing Kreations's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words. It was a pleasure working with you. Happiness and all the best to both of you!
  • April
    April G. Sent on 28/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy To Work With

    The flowers turned out beautiful and exactly what we had envisioned on our special day, We received many compliments and couldn't have asked for anything better. Thank you, Shirin!

    Amazing Kreations's reply:

    Hi April
    It was a pleasure working with you. Thank you so much for the kind words. Happiness and all the best to both of you!
  • N
    Nishi P. Sent on 15/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Shirin was truly amazing with her ideas and flexibility.

    I had some hiccups with my venue and everything wasn’t fixed until last minute. Thankfully Shirin did a great job with decorations and made my day.

    Amazing Kreations's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words. It was a pleasure working with you.
    All the best to both of you.
  • Nina
    Nina T. Sent on 31/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Experience

    The flowers at our wedding were beautiful! Shirin perfectly put together the types of flowers and arrangements we envisioned for our wedding. It's better than I imagined! Shirin was very professional and organized. It was a pleasure working with Shirin. We highly recommend her!!

    Amazing Kreations's reply:

    Hi Nina
    Thank you so much for the kind words. It was a pleasure working with you.
    All the best to both of you.
  • M
    Melissa B. Sent on 21/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Service and gorgeous flowers

    Shirin helped to make my daughter's wedding even more perfect. Her designs and flowers were exquisite. Shirin really took the time to understand exactly what we were looking for and she over delivered on everything. Thank you to Shirin - it could not have been better!

    Amazing Kreations's reply:

    Thank you Melissa for the kind words. It was a pleasure working with you.
    Happiness always to Rick and Emily.
  • N
    Nadia Sent on 26/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Breathtaking Wedding Flowers!

    From the very start, Shirin was very professional and amazing the way she dealt with my wedding planning. Her prices were reasonable and the quality of the flowers was amazing!! I was absolutely in love with my bouquet and the floral arrangements. I got nothing but compliments on all of my wedding flowers.

    Thank you so much Shirin for a wonderful experience! I will definitely be referring you to all of my friends in the future.

    Amazing Kreations's reply:

    Hi Nadia
    Thanks for the kind words. You were an absolute delight to work with. Happiness to both you and Taha.
    All the best,
    Shirin
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message