Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for With Love Bridal Boutique

With Love Bridal Boutique

With Love Bridal Boutique

Kanata, Ontario
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 132 reviews
View more information

132 reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 132
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner

15 User photos

  • K
    Kelsie C. Getting married on 08/10/2023
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Bridal Dress Appointment

    I cannot express how amazing my experience was today at With Love Bridal!
    The staff were beyond wonderful, extremely fun and friendly and so so soooo attentive! You feel like a member of the family when you walk in!
    They truly work with love and make you feel like you are the most beautiful person!
    Katelyn was an absolute gem! She took everything I said I wanted and brought me countless beautiful dresses!

    I’m so happy I said yes to the dress!
  • Dominique
    Dominique C. Getting married on 09/09/2023
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Bridal experience

    I had the most amazing experience at with Love. My consultant was amazing and helped me find my perfect dress. 10/10 experience and I highly recommend anyone to go there to shop their wedding gown.
  • B
    Brianna Getting married on 23/06/2023
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Elite bridal boutique!

    I cannot say enough good things about this boutique and their staff. First off, Katelyn went above and beyond to help me find my dream dress! She was extremely patient and understanding of what I was looking for and supported me throughout the entire process. I couldn’t of asked for a more kind and professional consultant. My appointment took longer than it was supposed to but she didn’t rush me and hyped me up the entire time. She even booked me in during a trunk show which was filled with the type of dresses I was looking at so there was no shortage of options!

    The boutique is absolutely beautiful, very spacious and so many gowns to try out. It’s an overall very fun and welcoming environment. If you’re a newly engaged and don’t know where to start, I promise you’ll be obsessed with your experience at With Love bridal boutique! I can’t wait for my dress to arrive :)
  • Aaron
    Aaron T. Getting married on 03/12/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thanks to Liz at With Love, I found my dream dress!

    I was lucky to have Liz as my assigned consultant.

    I had went to several boutiques/salons looking for something specific that I fell in love with a few years ago. No other place had anything comparable. When showed Liz my dream dress, she knew exactly what the dress looked like in person as she had a bride say yes to the exact dress with her a few years prior! She told me to wait for her to come back as she had an idea. She returned a couple minutes later and told me she could get the designer to send the sample gown of my dream dress for me to try on!

    3 weeks later i arrived back at the boutique and my dream dress was waiting for me. It was everything I had ever dreamed of! Thanks to Liz and With Love, you made my dream come true, and I cannot wait for my wedding day in 2022!
  • A
    Amanda Getting married on 01/10/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful styles for all sizes

    For someone who is plus size and has no self confidence Katelyn really made me feel beautiful. She was amazing and so kind. She made me feel like a beautiful woman! She was so positive and so kind and fun to have as my stylist. With Love Bridal Boutique has a wide range of plus sized dresses
    And they are all beautiful I highly recommend for all sizes. Thank you so much for making me feel so beautiful ❤️
  • Erin
    Erin G. Getting married on 30/09/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing service

    Sydney was a great consultant! A few days before I was asked what I was looking for, and she had exactly what I pictured already laid out for me when I got there! She was very helpful when asked for tips or just questions in general, and is super knowledgeable with the dresses they offer. Overall amazing experience.
  • Dave
    David Q. Getting married on 25/09/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Experience!

    Me, my mom, and my maid of honour had an excellent time at our Thursday evening appointment. I loved the whole layout of the store and it felt very relaxed and private. We went to another store earlier in the week before heading out and seeing what we could find at the With Love Bridal Boutique but this store completely blew the other one out of the water. I really appreciated having such a large dressing room with a great mirror in it. Liz was a great help with getting the dresses on and looking good, and she knew exactly what I was looking for. I'm really awful at describing how I feel about things, but Liz managed to figure out what I was feeling and found me the perfect dress that I absolutely fell in love with. I can't wait to get married in this dress and I just know I wouldn't have found it if we hadn't gone out to this store. The employees at the store are also super nice and helpful, and I even got a card in the mail from the store a week or so after my appointment congratulating me on finding my dress and wishing me the best of luck with my wedding! And that's on top of the goodie bag you leave with after your appointment. Highly recommend and am super excited to go back when my dress comes in.
  • Fanny
    Fanny Getting married on 03/09/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend

    I had a wonderful experience at With Love Bridal! Katelyn was my consultant and she listened to what I was looking for and pulled great options.
    The whole process felt so smooth and un-rushed!! She was so patient and knowledgeable I really had a chance to enjoy the experience as it was happening and found my DREAM dress, I am over the moon! Thank you With Love Bridal and Katelyn 💜 Would highly recommend
  • Niki
    Niki D. Getting married on 31/07/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    In love with With Love

    I cannot say enough positive things about With Love. The dresses in the shop span a range of budgets and styles so there is something for everyone. As a store - it was very clean and bright and the space just felt "fun." From start to finish - all of the staff with whom I interacted were responsive and welcoming and it made for a great experience. Working with Liz at With Love felt like a dream come true. I came in scattered in my ideas and struggled to describe what I wanted and did not want in a dress. Liz was able to listen to my comments, even the ones that I am almost certain did not make sense, and pull dresses that helped me to explore and then refine what I wanted in a dress. I did not choose a dress at my first appointment and Liz never once made me feel pressured to decide, but even after the appointment, made it clear that she was here to help me. I ended up going back to work with Liz for round two and again, her patience and professionalism blew me away. I tend to overthink a lot of things and Liz helped to ground me in the moment and made it feel like I was working with a friend rather than a stranger. Her patience in the face of my difficulty making a decision was invaluable in helping me to choose MY dress. I would HIGHLY recommend shopping at With Love!
  • L
    Lisa P. Getting married on 16/07/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful experience

    Kayla and her team were really wonderful, patient and knowledgeable when it came to assisting me with purchasing my wedding dress. Their store is tastefully decorated, their social media presence is informative and their team is really on the ball. Thanks ladies!