Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for One Love One Dream

One Love One Dream

One Love One Dream

Courtice, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 87 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
87 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Awards

87

17 User photos

  • F
    Francesca Sent on 01/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I said yes to the dress

    Shelley was a fantastic consultant and very professional! She pulled exactly what I asked for and was very helpful when my group and I picked other dresses.

    They pulled all the dresses I had asked to see before arriving and pulled some they thought I’d like as well. The experience was pleasant, fun and easy going. I said yea to a beautiful dress and will be returning for my veil as well.

    Worth the 1.5hr drive it took for us to get there!

    I recommend this dress store!

    One Love One Dream's reply:

    Thank you so much, Francesca. We love helping brides find their dream wedding dress and are so happy you made the 1.5 hour drive to see us as well. We can't wait to see you back in the store when your dress comes and to pick the perfect veil to complete your bridal look.
  • A
    Allison S. Sent on 27/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience

    Alison was so nice and picked from the dresses that I showed her from my phone. We tried on a million dresses and she was very patient.

    One Love One Dream's reply:

    Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We love helping our brides find their dream wedding dress. We can't wait to see pictures from your wedding day.
  • S
    Stephanie S. Sent on 22/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    First Time Bride

    As a first time Bride, first dress shopping experience and being plus size.. I had a great experience with One Love One Dream. I was lucky to have Shelly help me out in finding my " say yes to the dress" She was patient, knowledgeable and kept me feeling comfortable throughout the whole appointment. She knew i was overwhelmed and not once did she make me feel like i had to pick a dress. People always say, it takes a unique personality to work in a bridal store as there are so many different kinds of brides. I joke about it in comparison to a salesman at a dealership... you do not want to be forced to buy a car or more so above your budget, you want to take a look, test drive, think about it and then make a decision when you are ready... thats how Shelly treated me, and i THANK HER FOR IT
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Amanda
    Amanda L. Sent on 06/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very helpful

    My first time trying on wedding dresses and they made the experience so seamless and exciting. Very knowledgeable and helpful in every aspect of it. Would deff recommend!

    One Love One Dream's reply:

    Thank you, Amanda, for your review. We love helping brides shop for their dream wedding dress. It is an exciting time but can get overwhelming. We are here to help however we can.
  • Taylor
    Tay Sent on 03/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Efficient and helpful

    Nicole was incredible during my appointment. I had quite a few tears during the day and throughout my appointment. My mum passed away a few years ago and trying on wedding dresses without her was difficult. Nicole resonated with me and really made me feel I was in good hands. The dress I purchased was actually Nicole's pick! She knew as soon as I put it on that it was the ONE. She let me figure it out in my own time though!
    Thank you so much to One Love One Dream, you made a daunting task feel possible! ❤️

    One Love One Dream's reply:

    Thank you, Tay, for your 5-star review. Shopping for your wedding dress without your mom would be hard, but we are glad Nicole could make it a bit better. We love helping our brides find their dream wedding dress. We can't wait to see pictures from your wedding day.
  • Leah
    Leah M. Sent on 31/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!!! Beautiful dresses in the store

    I thought this experience would be overwhelming there is so many dresses to choose from. Definitely recommend looking online before going so you have any idea of the style you want. Hailey was amazing!!! She was so sweet and helpful with bringing in dresses I thought was maybe my style. She was helpful with adding veils and any headpieces I wanted. I did not expect to leave with a wedding dress but so happy I found my dress and cannot wait to go back in August to pick it up. Also love that they allow you to take photos while trying on the dress because some places do allow this. I would highly recommend this store to anyone looking for bridal , prom , bridesmaid or any formal dress!

    One Love One Dream's reply:

    Thank you for your review, Leah. We are here to help make the wedding dress shopping experience less stressful and enjoyable. We are so glad you found your dream wedding dress with us and can't wait to see you again in August too.
  • Karlee Angelo
    Karlee Sent on 10/10/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous Wedding Dresses!

    I bought my wedding dress here and I could not have had a better experience. As a plus sized bride, I was very nervous about finding something that looked good, as well as the whole experience. The employees were super nice and helpful, picked out great suggestions, and helped me find my dream dress! They have such a wide variety of sizes and styles - don't miss shopping here!

    One Love One Dream's reply:

    Thank you, Karlee, for your review. We are so happy you found your dream wedding dress with us. Having a great selection of plus-size wedding dresses is one thing we pride ourselves in. Everyone deserves to actually get into a wedding dress and feel good in it. It's hard to say YES when the dress isn't actually on you. Every bride deserves to have a wonderful dress-shopping experience. We wish you all the best in the future.
  • Samantha
    Samantha M. Sent on 09/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My Perfect Dress

    Thank you so much to the whole team at One Love One Dream Bridal for helping me find the perfect dress for my wedding and all different styles for my bridal party! I was, and still am, in love with my dress and will always be grateful for the help I got when picking it and trying it on!

    One Love One Dream's reply:

    Thank you, Samantha, for your 5-star review. We love helping brides find their dream dress and then also helping bring their vision to life for their bridesmaid dresses. We would love to see photos from your wedding day and share them on our social media pages for our #FeatureFriday. Please contact us to be featured.
  • Kaitlin
    Kaitlin B. Sent on 30/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I said Yes to the dress!

    Everyone who works there is wonderful! I felt very comfortable! Being a plus size bride I was anxious about wedding dress shopping, the staff were very supportive and informative! They had a large selection of plus size dresses in many different styles! I was able to find my dress and my veil! They were patient, allowed for my family and friends to be there and didn't rush us at all! I didn't feel like a plus size bride and left there with happy tears! I left with my dress in hand and went back and got my veil after! Thank you so much to the amazing staff at One Love One Dream!

    One Love One Dream's reply:

    We love helping brides find their dream wedding dress, no matter their size. We are so happy you felt comfortable shopping for your wedding dress and that we had a great selection of dresses for you to choose from. We would love to see pictures from your wedding day and feature you on our social media pages for our #FeatureFridays, please contact us to be featured.
    We wish you all the best for the future.
  • Samantha
    Samantha M. Sent on 23/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My experience at one love, one dream

    I've had nothing but excellent customer service when it comes to bridal shopping at one love one dream. I had to cancel and reschedule apts a few times and then were always so accommodating. While at my multiple apts there the staff were always soo helpful and very knowledgeable in bridal ware. If it weren't for their excellent knowledge within the industry I dont think I would have found my dress. I needed honest opinions when it came down to certain dresses and they helped me with that and made it easy for me to finally say yes to my dress! I couldn't recommend them any more!

    One Love One Dream's reply:

    Thank you, Samantha! We love helping our brides find their dream wedding dress, we love that our honest opinions helped you say YES to your dress!
    We can't wait to see pictures from your big day!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message